• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ramesh, do you have any advice for this Sinkie ?

Balls2U

What's the point of studying for a course that's popular and the "in" thing when you'll face fierce job competition when you graduate?

millim6868

Fxxx him ,ask him who he voted many foreigners with their countries degree with cheap fees n even in sg wit0h bad grammar also can get sg degree,d0n talk abt Malaysians with their Malaysian degrees or local free degrees, standard all cmi, u kpkb for wat,u deserves it

millim6868

Should ask thos fxxxker to ask ramesh or any jiuhu kia or foreigner how they make it with low standard, lol

LexLuthor

Well... He need to get Uptron master leeahmah programme, learn Hindi... And go for more sun tan
Uptron ACL is in the village, no Master's lah. The Master's is from Hull University. So now we know Hull University accepts Uptron ACL diploma for direct entry into Master's course.

lol… every few years, u have the right to vote for more ‘stability’

1698546419311.jpeg