• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Prostitutes in Thailand are fueling the rise in cases of super gonorrhoea

rectmobile

AA.jpg.d0a623d25707f75e808753ccd5c57e0c.jpg

Prostitutes in Thailand and throughout Southeast Asia are fueling the rise in of “super gonorrhoea”, British health experts have warned.

It comes after a news outlets in the UK reported on the case of a British man who experts say is the first person in the world to catch a strain of gonorrhoea that is resistant to almost all forms of treatment and medication.

Antibiotics normally used to treat the sexually transmitted disease are powerless to stop the new super strain, health experts have warned.

The unnamed British man, which the BBC said had caught the "worst-ever" case of super-gonorrhoea after a sexual encounter with a woman in Southeast Asia has a partner in the UK.

He discovered he had the super strain of the STI after getting tested one month after he returned to the UK.

Dr Gwenda Hughes from Public Health England said: “This is the first time a case has displayed such high-level resistance to both of these drugs, and to most other commonly used antibiotics."

According to Professor Johnjoe McFadden, a molecular geneticist at Surrey University, prostitution in countries such as Thailand, which are popular with British tourists, could be fuelling the rise in the ‘super’ STIs which are resistant to antibiotics.

Speaking to Mail Online, Professor McFadden said:

“Anyone who has frequent sex is more likely to have gonorrhoea, and the more frequent the more likely they are to pick up a resistant strain.”

While he refused to blame the sex industry in Southeast Asia outright, he said: “Obviously people who have sex most often in this part of the world are prostitutes.”

Meanwhile, Professor Matthew Baylis from Liverpool University said that it was unlikely the British man was the only person in the world to be infected with the super gonorrhoea and suggested there may be “some people in south east Asia, perhaps, with this strain of gonorrhoea”.

He added that if large numbers of people in Southeast Asia are found to have the same strain of gonorrhoea then it could take us back “to a time before Alexander Fleming and antibiotics were discovered, where it was an untreatable STI”.

Experts are urging people to make sure they use protection which can help to prevent the spread of an STI.

rectmobile

Bad news for mid life crisis old farts who love fucking whores, especially cheap ones.

I am looking forward to Captain Herpes and Iron Syphilis, Besides the Super G.

rectmobile

It comes after a news outlets in the UK reported on the case of a British man who experts say is the first person in the world to catch a strain of gonorrhoea that is resistant to almost all forms of treatment and medication.
How sad? If get a combination of Captain Herpes, Iron Syphilis and HIV, you can form a great Sexvenger Team, very powerful.

Hahahaha tony ng jun ming aka tonychat aka rectmobile, today bo tuition arh?

Got bring your whore mother to check her cancerous chow hai or not? You son of cancerous whore also better go check up soon else later spread to your students no good hor.

Paedophile son of cancerous whore, tony ng jun ming aka tonychat aka rectmobile

How sad? If get a combination of Captain Herpes, Iron Syphilis and HIV, you can form a great Sexvenger Team, very powerful.
How sad,why u 44 year old liaoz still use dating app call chicken har?

Btw, me go back on wednesday, lets meet at cck mrt swee boh?

rectmobile

slide_6.jpg

If left untreated, it can lead to Pelvic Inflammatory Disease and become impotent.

Super G cannot be treated so it will confirmed to be led to impotence. Those mid life crisis old farts who need to prove their manhood worth on a weekly basis and feel good, instead cause their manhood to become even worse off.

How terrible!! Why old farts always have problems beside dealing with diapers?

slide_6.jpg

If left untreated, it can lead to Pelvic Inflammatory Disease and become impotent.

Super G cannot be treated so it will confirmed to be led to impotence. Those mid life crisis old farts who need to prove their manhood worth on a weekly basis and feel good, instead cause their manhood to become even worse off.

How terrible!! Why old farts always have problems beside dealing with diapers?
Tony Ng Jun Ming, you also old fart leh, but you are also son of cancerous whore.

What a pity, btw, go lose some weight. You will inherit your useless father disease leh.
Lol, tony ng jun ming hum kar cham.

Edit: forgot to add paedophile tony ng jun ming younger day photo leh. This one good?

tutor, tuition, tuition teacher, tony ng,tony ng jun ming, tonychat,rectmobile,paedophile, choa chu kang, woodlands, marsling, yew tee, bukit batok

yinyang

Are we at it again, same old refrain? Some thesis for doctorate on subject matter. Or from (painful) sexperience? :rolleyes:

There's plenty of empirical evidence elsewhere too.

The japanese used to say that you are not a man until you get std.
And those who got gonorrhea will understand what it feels like when women are menstruating and be more understanding.

rectmobile

The japanese used to say that you are not a man until you get std.
And those who got gonorrhea will understand what it feels like when women are menstruating and be more understanding.
LOL!!! one of the best justification for being stupid that i had witnessed.

If that can be treated, yeah, enjoy the stupid justification. That was eons ago which old farts reside. Here we are referring to the current status, but you can still enjoy your glory past and brag or brat about it.

Truth_Hurts

Bad news for mid life crisis old farts who love fucking whores, especially cheap ones.

I am looking forward to Captain Herpes and Iron Syphilis, Besides the Super G.
If it kills quickly..it would be doing the world a favour by culling the popn

LOL!!! one of the best justification for being stupid that i had witnessed.

If that can be treated, yeah, enjoy the stupid justification. That was eons ago which old farts reside. Here we are referring to the current status, but you can still enjoy your glory past and brag or brat about it.
Lol! Tony Ng Jun Ming, Your mother cancerous chow hai got go check or not?

Coming wednesday me go CCK bring your mother go see doctor to check her cancerous chao hai, swee boh?

tutor, tuition, tuition teacher, tony ng,tony ng jun ming, tonychat,rectmobile,paedophile, choa chu kang, woodlands, marsling, yew tee, bukit batok

what's the story of this tony guy?
This son of cancerous whore, tony
Yup.. Good way of getting rid of losers.
lol, why u curse yourself? loser tony ng jun ming?!? LOL!!

Wait your whole family hum kar cham, then how? Lol!

Sinkie balless loser tony ng jun ming aka rectmobile aka tonychat
Edit: lol! forgot to add this for choa chu kang paedophile tutor tony ng jun ming aka rectmobile aka tonychat

tutor, tuition, tuition teacher, tony ng,tony ng jun ming, tonychat,rectmobile,paedophile, choa chu kang, woodlands, marsling, yew tee, bukit batok, bukit gombak,bukit panjang