• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Proof that Singaporeans did lose their jobs to FTs

Pioneer

It is not the kopi server, stall assistant, sales clerk but professional jobs.

Not a small company nobody wants to join but a multi national companies with good pay and benefits.

Look at these pinoys, kelingkia and ah tiong take your jobs :(

http://www.unilever.com.sg/careers/meetourpeople/unileverpeople/ampy_profile.aspx
Ampy Aswin
Vice President, Foods - (AACEE)
Supply Chain
Singapore

http://www.unilever.com.sg/careers/meetourpeople/unileverpeople/jk_profile.aspx
JK
Brand Development Manager
Marketing
Singapore

http://www.unilever.com.sg/careers/meetourpeople/unileverpeople/nirav_profile.aspx
Nirav Shah
Global Graduate Trainee - Regional Supply Chain Planning (Beverages)
Supply Chain
Singapore

http://www.unilever.com.sg/careers/meetourpeople/unileverpeople/pavarthy_profile.aspx
Pavarthy Menon
Global Graduate Trainee (IT)
Information Technology
Singapore

http://www.unilever.com.sg/careers/meetourpeople/unileverpeople/rajika_profile.aspx
Rajika Wimalasena
Assistant Supply Network Planner - Savoury
Supply Chain
Singapore

http://www.unilever.com.sg/careers/meetourpeople/unileverpeople/sally_profile.aspx
Sally
Category Supply Management Director for AMET & Russia
Supply Chain
Singapore

Pioneer

Here are the photos of these FTs:

Ampy%20-%20About%20Me_2_tcm205-253281.jpg

Pinoy

JK%20-%20About%20Me_2_tcm205-240092.jpg

Kelingkia

Nirav%20-%20About%20Me_2_tcm205-240103.jpg

Kelingkia

Parvathy%20-%20About%20Me_2_tcm205-240293.jpg

Kelingkia

Rajekan%20-%20About%20Me_2_tcm205-240560.jpg

Kelingkia

Sally%20-%20About%20Me_2_tcm205-240301.jpg

Ah Tiong

ivebert

Hello Fucking Sinkie Peasant :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Unilever does not only sell their products to Singaporeans

It's a regional HQ
And therefore it makes sense to hire from the Region
They bring the native language skills that useless sinkies don't have.

You have a fucking Loser Mentality :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
That's because you suck and can't compete with them when it comes to Qualifications and Youth
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Capano2121

compete ki lan. our education so expensive and so hard to get into U. then, there is NS

FT = Foreign Talent = No obligation when trouble brew, free to leave, dilute culture & unity = ASSETS. Oh Ya! They are also getting free education & living expenses and also getting fundings to assimilate & fuck you up out of your job, your education, your daughters & your (ex) wife!
Sinkie born Sinkies = Citizens = Pay through arsehole for education, serve NS receiving alms, still need to pay for bus charges, fuck up in DB if OC buay song with your face, pay exorbitant price for SUBSIDISED pigeon hole, compete twice a month to bid for COE, not entitle to welfare of any kind, no where to run still have to pay income tax, property tax, GST= Lesser mortal, unmotivated, not too smart & a total liability! (LKY definition)

This is definitely a world class uniquely Sinkie culture where it is ok for a dog to bite their own hand that has fed the dog!