• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Prominent China Businesman whack Gay Loong's China strategy, why he tiam tiam?

Bigfuck

Let's face. Our judges and prosecutors cannot survival in Commonwealth Courts of Law. They will probably be disbarred or charged with contempt based on how they shameless practice laws should be barred from the Commonwealth. The Gurkha is only good for escorting the family out of here, the generals here are jokes and the police have Little India as their pride. Passing pirate port economics as a worldclass economic model? I rest my case.

when you are friendly to everyone, you end up being like the girl that gets a reputation as a slut and whore. This is what has happened to PAP's fucked up foreign policy. It makes no sense to anyone.

Similary, when PAP kept promising Singapore Core in workplace, they allowed company to practice foreigner-core. In a society with double-standard govt, you can expect our foreign policy is no different.

bigboss

Only fools do not understand and refuse to accept that in the near future, SE Asia and East Asia will be dominated by China. The military might and economic powerhouse of China cannot be ignored. The US and EU have their own problems to grapple with and will not want to go into direct confrontation with China over SE Asia and East Asia spheres of influence. Pappies believe that USA will always be there in SE Asia/East Asia to challenge and contain China but it is only a bad dream.

US will be bogged down by domestic problems, Russian problems, ISIS problems, Iran problems, South American problems and where got time and resources to challenge and contain an aggressive and devil may care China?

bigboss

The pap will one day make Chinese Singaporean kill Chinese Chinese on behalf of USA or Japan.

Before pappies could do it, the Commies in China would invade the island ... don't play play with the Commies. They are now already in sinkie land; it is not easy to get them out. Touch one hair of the Commies in sinkie land, it is the end of pappies, not the Chinese sinkies.

bigboss

...In a society with double-standard govt, you can expect our foreign policy is no different.

It is really a policy on the mistake of betting on the wrong horse; a horse that is aggressive and ever ready to gallop; or a horse that is bogged down with problems in its own stable.

bigboss

Angmo Multinational Companies Supporting Pinkdot and hiring only FTs;

This subtle internal subversion is aimed at destroying the fragile fabric of conservatism in sinapor by promulgating western liberalism like pinkdot, same sex marriage, homosexuality, lesbianism and other sexual permissiveness to break down the traditional families in the island. Western liberalism is not for sinapo. These ang moh should be denied entry to sinapo and pappies should pack them off to their own countries to practise their own kind of liberalism. Don't try to pollute sinapo with their evil ways of life.

Only fools do not understand and refuse to accept that in the near future, SE Asia and East Asia will be dominated by China. The military might and economic powerhouse of China cannot be ignored. The US and EU have their own problems to grapple with and will not want to go into direct confrontation with China over SE Asia and East Asia spheres of influence. Pappies believe that USA will always be there in SE Asia/East Asia to challenge and contain China but it is only a bad dream.

US will be bogged down by domestic problems, Russian problems, ISIS problems, Iran problems, South American problems and where got time and resources to challenge and contain an aggressive and devil may care China?

China dominate simi lancheow? They couldn't even invade Vietnam in 1979, and got their butts handed to them, and hand to slink back home. They can't dominate Taiwan either, neither militarily or politically or economically, and they are right next to them. They are at least a decade away from creating a real blue water fleet with a carrier battle group. They cannot project military force at all. They can refuse to trade with you, but that is like cutting off your own nose to spite your face. the truth is that the US and the western allies need to have boogey man, and the flavour of the month is China.

Before pappies could do it, the Commies in China would invade the island ... don't play play with the Commies. They are now already in sinkie land; it is not easy to get them out. Touch one hair of the Commies in sinkie land, it is the end of pappies, not the Chinese sinkies.

How will China invade SIngapore? Please elaborate. Lets say we line up 10,000 PRc citizens in the New National stadium and gun them all down in front of chinese news media, ok, how will China attack and invade us? They couldn't assemble an invasion fleet for Taiwan, and you expect them to assemble an entire invasion fleet complete with air support, landing ships, transports, supplies vessels, etc and sail it 2200 km in secrecy to invade singapore? what fucking fantasy is this?

knn, buy out the corrupt Mats North of Singapore and let them do the dirty jobs destroy Sinkies.

you only think of battle and hardware, think money can buy criminals to do the dirty jobs for you.

How will China invade SIngapore? Please elaborate. Lets say we line up 10,000 PRc citizens in the New National stadium and gun them all down in front of chinese news media, ok, how will China attack and invade us? They couldn't assemble an invasion fleet for Taiwan, and you expect them to assemble an entire invasion fleet complete with air support, landing ships, transports, supplies vessels, etc and sail it 2200 km in secrecy to invade singapore? what fucking fantasy is this?

bro, China had 2 unreasonable war trade wars with the fucking British that bankrupt the Qing rulers from 1800s to 1950. Then with Japan the fucking evil China neighbour.

with the raise of money power China today they can backed up any of their Asian neighbours that want to go to war with the West, any West.

US or European.

China dominate simi lancheow? They couldn't even invade Vietnam in 1979, and go their butts handed to them, and hand to slink back home. They can't dominate Taiwan either, neither militarily or politically or economically, and they are right next to them. They are at least a decade away from creating a real blue water fleet with a carrier battle group. They cannot project military force at all. They can refuse to trade with you, but that is like cutting off your own nose to spite your face. the truth is that the US and the western allies need to have boogey man, and the flavour of the month is China.

Some of you guys need to visit the US and UK.

The kids and wives of Chinese elites are all over the place. Everyday there will be hundreds of kids of Party leaders waiting to enrol in US and UK schools. For many it has become their second home. All posturing and rhetoric is for the local consumption of peasants so as to to hold on to power. There is a need to create a sense of danger and tension with the supposed aim of fighting the white imperialist. Every time a Chinese party apparatchik threatens thee West, his wife will hosting a house warming party for their new penthouse in London.

China has never won a war including the one it started. They were so badly mauled that the World was actually stunned.

Dreamer1

The pap will one day make Chinese Singaporean kill Chinese Chinese on behalf of USA or Japan.

China CCP will collapse within next 3 years, that is the time line I believe, many had been wrong about this time line that No one is NOW willing to talk about it anymore, ALTHOUGH SECRETLY IN THEIR HEARTS THEY STILL BELIEVE THE DAYS OF CCP ARE NUMBERED, the most prominent failed prediction of time line is Gordon G. Chang of "Collapse of China" fame, WATCH 2019!

knn, buy out the corrupt Mats North of Singapore and let them do the dirty jobs destroy Sinkies.

you only think of battle and hardware, think money can buy criminals to do the dirty jobs for you.

U obviously don't the mats at all. Since when have you given money to a mat and ask him to do a job and get what you paid for? More likely, they will pocket the money and not do the job. Go ahead, China can do that.

bro, China had 2 unreasonable war trade wars with the fucking British that bankrupt the Qing rulers from 1800s to 1950. Then with Japan the fucking evil China neighbour.

with the raise of money power China today they can backed up any of their Asian neighbours that want to go to war with the West, any West.

US or European.

What has that got to do with China dominating anything?

China CCP will collapse within next 3 years, that is the time line I believe, many had been wrong about this time line that No one is NOW willing to talk about it anymore, ALTHOUGH SECRETLY IN THEIR HEARTS THEY STILL BELIEVE THE DAYS OF CCP ARE NUMBERED, the most prominent failed prediction of time line is Gordon G. Chang of "Collapse of China" fame, WATCH 2019!

I believe in defacto, the CCP is already a hollow and fake party. No one in the CCP believes in communism anymore. Then how can you be called CCP?

We need to support mongolia to hit china from the back, rape its women, kill its men and bring order back to the region. It should be heaven mandated.

you dumb m&d you hate all chinese so we need to support thailand to whack southern thai m&ds and mudlaysian m&ds.