• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat "Princess" * Puke!!! * takes aim at govt for ‘muzzling the public media’ with new law

Hound

227437843a3f7eb2f482941e1b64d2f3a1a247f3.png

Protector Cromwell

Re: "Princess" * Puke!!! * takes aim at govt for ‘muzzling the public media’ with new

Really can trust her meh? How we know she may twist again at the last minute like what she did in the last BB BE?

Protector Cromwell

Re: "Princess" * Puke!!! * takes aim at govt for ‘muzzling the public media’ with new

Blood is thicker than water eventually.......Can guarantee that she will fight for the people's rights and go against her own Familee meh?

Protector Cromwell

How we know that the princess is playing the good cop whereas her Pinky big brother is playing the bad cop leh? Looks like an old game which can ease off some tension from some people.

yahoo55

How come LWL never thank WP for fighting and voting against this law in parliament? The entire PAP voted for this new law.

Sadly its the foreign press that did a proper coverage of the issue. Warren Fernandez has this to add to never ending list of sad events of capitulation.

Satyr

How we know that the princess is playing the good cop whereas her Pinky big brother is playing the bad cop leh? Looks like an old game which can ease off some tension from some people.
LWL does not play games. Otherwise she would be in politics.

butoh6050

princess looks department kena kosong.
Abang boleh kasi satu ya.

bodycells

by the way, this forum also got good cop and bad cop routine.

Do you mean gossipy moron using clones to reply to himself? :confused: