• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRE-GE Survey : Who Will You Vote For?

WHO WILL YOU VOTE for?

• Total voters

ILovePAP

Re: PAP Will Win Back AJUNIED GRC & HOUGANG SMC! Agree?

19200098.JPG

neddy

Re: Ass Loon CALLS ON ELECTIONS DEPARTMENT TO UPDATE CONSTITUENCY REGISTER OF VOTERS

How can we have fair elections when the election department reports to the Prime Minister?

The PAP is very good at separating conflict of interests between party and government and courts and country. This is shown by the silence of Sinkies who are happy for their great leader to do what is neccessary to bring about TRUE LEADERSHIP.

Sinkies are full of trust in the PAP to maintain the PEACE and HARMONY and continued PROSPERTY of the island nation.

It is just a vocal minority of spolit voters who always complain, but NEVER provide FREE ACCEPTABLE solutions to the busy government.

There is no ALTERNATIVES to PAP.

Ground is very sweet.....pls hold snap erection ASAP...

everywhere i turn, everywhere i go........so many people smiling, shopping, holidays, having babies, eating in big restaurants and investments returns so big, drive big cars and CPF min sum so little, utilities drop tariffs, big bonuses, chinese new yr celebrations, sg50 celebrations, the rest of the world declining except Singapore......everyone happiness n old folks got special packages for medical and housing and transport..

if not now, when? :biggrin:

Re: Ground is very sweet.....pls hold snap erection ASAP...

sg is a happy, contented, comfortable, safe, fulfilling city. she has always been like this everytime i visit.

Too sweet will lead to diabetes. Then the Singapore core will need Monetary insulin called SG 51 SG52' etc. but healthcare is still rotten so will hv gangrene like rats infestation. Atb faece. Etc then election time come will haveo amputated tampines from pasir ris clementi from tandoori. Worst to worst. Fap will collapse n fall into cOMA. Sweet is not a good thing.

Re: Gay Loong asks Erection Department to update voter list, GE cumming soon!!

This mean Lky going up lorry soon!

I suspect that Old Fart is already brain dead but hooked up to life support. Once they announce the Genital Erection date, they will unplug his machine and ride the sympathy votes from his death.

batman1

Sweet ? Queue to buy coffee-O in the morning and one man in the queue suddenly burst out,he was so tulan he cannot buy and drink alcohol after 10.30 pm he say GE is coming soon and he will vote against the MIW ! He say in this in broad daylight,not scared,so tulan cannot tahan anymore of the MIW nonsense !

bros, let's all sappork GMS, dun forget, he is also one of us, samsters...:o

Re: PAP Will Win Back AJUNIED GRC & HOUGANG SMC! Agree?

Anyone knows who the 2 ladies are in the peekture?

Points are available for the right answers. :p

There are 3 ladies! the black one 2nd from right in the pic, not one?