• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC Tourists' latest Antics (Vietnam)

Pinkieslut

[video=youtube_share;Xe_AstWr4Mk]https://youtu.be/Xe_AstWr4Mk[/video]

Last edited by a moderator:

Now you know why Ang Mohs put up signs saying "No Dogs and Chinese allowed"

nodogs.jpg

Devil Within

[video]http://www.miaopai.com/show/BlV62T0yQViamX5uynv8~w__.htm[/video]

This one looks like it's in Singapore or Malaysia. You can hear someone call out "Auntie" and speak in mix Mandarin and Hokkien. Taiwan and South China don't do that.

They may be sinkies or malaysians, but it's already confirmed they are tourists in Vietnam. :wink:

It does not make any difference where they are from because they're still chinks.

no nid go viet cong land 2 c ...

u go agm in msia or sinkielan u can c oredi ... all ze ah gong ah po ah yeh ah ma oso shove n push ...

no nid go viet cong land 2 c ...

u go agm in msia or sinkielan u can c oredi ... all ze ah gong ah po ah yeh ah ma oso shove n push ...

You should ask those ah gong ah po ah yeh ah meh how old they are and whether their parents taught them manners. :biggrin: