• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PRC Couple Pumping Gutter Oil from Sewer! Talent?

Over heated oils will create a lot of carcinogens and trans fat, which are cancerous if consumed for the long term.

PAP Ministers and their families so rich..eat high crass restaurants...do you think they will bother about commoners having to consume GUTTER OIL...

This qualifies as the stupidest thing said in 2014. And it is only February now.

what so stupid? you failed your secondary science, what make you an authority about gutter oil?
throw away oil float on water, suck it up, filter it, sell it. When you cook it, it kill the germs. This is not extra virgin olive oil.
Your whole family already eating these oil when you bring them to hawker center. When you are in tour, you already eat them in china.

5000 years of chinese civilisation.

Relax everyone. They are using gutter oil for hot oil tuina massage... not for frying food.

So next time your kuku smells like chai tao kuay after a tuina sexssion, you know why......

Relax everyone. They are using gutter oil for hot oil tuina massage... not for frying food.

So next time your kuku smells like chai tao kuay after a tuina sexssion, you know why......

Cheap massage joints use oil. The good ones use a water-based lotion.

c26-023408763700-1-l.jpg

Kuailan

This is the PAP...They only want to pay themselves Millions and wanna show Economic Growth... import so many foreigners ...be it ah nehs, ah noys and ah tiongs...at the expense of locals ... these foreignors whether rich or poor bring in the worst practices of human behaviors and soon tbis country will become a GUTTER.

VOTE PAP OUT. That is your only solution to stop this nonsense breeding in our Home, our Singapore.

OMG!! I thou this only happened in PRC ~ CHina which I saw the video!!

KNN thank you PAP for importing these bloody PRC trash, collect sewerage to convert

into gutter oil, NEA better wake up don't just sleep on your job or wait

until something drastic happened than form a Stupid Committee to Investigate!!

VB sent your NEA officer to arrest those bastard Chinamen video pictures already so clear!!

Good evidence!!

If I were those Tiongs I would use the gutter oil and make them into health supplements. Evening primrose oil, flaxseed oil, omega fish oil etc. Put the gutter oil into capsules and sell them at super high margins. Who will know? :wink:

BANNED

This qualifies as the stupidest thing said in 2014. And it is only February now.

There are four naturally brainless retards in This forum. When I say brainless I mean they are genuinely stupid not like they are pretending to be blur or what.

First is of course that legendary sei fei chow hai tonychat.

Second is act smart act high class gong cheebye singveld.

Third AND fourth will be disclosed on a Later date.

Take note of the issue? Sounds like something u will say to a kid who complains that the classroom is too hot.

Yeah take note means no action, why is the police not catching these criminals? And which minister in-charge why no comment on this issue that has massive implication on public health? In Taiwan we can count on the journalists to dig out more info based on this picture, here the journalists will do anything?

ilovesinkapore

Yeah take note means no action, why is the police not catching these criminals? And which minister in-charge why no comment on this issue that has massive implication on public health? In Taiwan we can count on the journalists to dig out more info based on this picture, here the journalists will do anything?
Minister busy counting his millions lah...dun disturb him..you sinkies die your own problem lah ... hahaha

Kinanna

Why is this couple pumping out contents from Jurong West sewers?
Posted on 12 February 2014 | 24,794 views | 27 comments
<IFRAME title="fb:like Facebook Social Plugin" style="HEIGHT: 20px; WIDTH: 79px; VISIBILITY: visible; border-image: none" height=1000 src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?action=like&app_id=&channel=http%3A%2F%2Fstatic.ak.facebook.com%2Fconnect%2Fxd_arbiter.php%3Fversion%3D40%23cb%3Df2c93cd9b2fa924%26domain%3Dsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%26origin%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%252Ff20bd13de8dfb72%26relation%3Dparent.parent&font=arial&href=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fsingaporeseen%2Fin-the-heartlands%2Fwhy-is-this-couple-pumping-out-contents-from-jurong-west-sewers&layout=button_count&locale=en_GB&ref=.UvuqStLydqg.like&sdk=joey&send=false&show_faces=false&width=90" frameBorder=0 width=90 allowTransparency name=f3163a9d951935 scrolling=no></IFRAME>
<IFRAME id=twitter-widget-0 title="Twitter Tweet Button" class="twitter-share-button twitter-tweet-button twitter-count-horizontal" style="HEIGHT: 20px; WIDTH: 107px" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets/tweet_button.1392079123.html#_=1392224842751&count=horizontal&counturl=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fsingaporeseen%2Fin-the-heartlands%2Fwhy-is-this-couple-pumping-out-contents-from-jurong-west-sewers&id=twitter-widget-0&lang=en&original_referer=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fsingaporeseen%2Fin-the-heartlands%2Fwhy-is-this-couple-pumping-out-contents-from-jurong-west-sewers&size=m&text=Why%20is%20this%20couple%20pumping%20out%20contents%20from%20Jurong%20West%20sewers%3F%20-%20Singapore%20Seen&url=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fsingaporeseen%2Fin-the-heartlands%2Fwhy-is-this-couple-pumping-out-contents-from-jurong-west-sewers%23.UvuqSgN34iM.twitter&via=Stompsingapore" frameBorder=0 allowTransparency scrolling=no data-twttr-rendered="true"></IFRAME>More Sharing Services

gutteroilmain.jpg

A two-people crew pumping out the contents from sewers in Jurong West left Stomper Justin worried about the possibility of 'gutter oil' being used in Singapore.
Stomp previously carried a report of how some street food stalls and restaurants in China cook with 'gutter oil', which is actually oil processed from rubbish and the contents inside sewers.
Two restaurant owners in Shanghai were also fined and jailed after they were found to have used 'gutter oil' in their food.
In his report, Stomper Justin wrote:
"After having lunch at around 2.30pm on Tuesday (Feb 11), I saw two people -- a man and a woman -- pushing a suction system and a tank towards an opening leading into the sewers near Block 505 Market and Food Centre in Jurong West.
"They look like they were from China though I can't be sure.
"What they did was drop a 'basket', that was probably a filter of sorts, to drag up the oil, without dirt, from inside the sewers.
"After sucking up small portions of the oil, they then transfer it into larger tanks at the back of their lorry.
"I feel they are really drawing out gutter oil. Who knows if they'll use it as cooking oil.
"I have reported this to the police, who said they will take note of this issue, and hope the relevant authorities can look into this issue as I don't wish for gutter oil to be used here in Singapore."
Related stories:
You might never eat food in China again -- cooking oil comes from sewers
Shanghai restaurant owners who used 'gutter oil' jailed and fined

Why do you think your char kway teow taste so damn good ?

Hans168

NO more food from Ah Tiong stalls or those suspected of buying dirty cooking oil; also no more fritters as studies have shown it to be carcinogenic

and sichuan food too at west coast next to sheng shiong supermart...hahaha

They are everywhere. There're a few new restaurants and shops selling Sichuan food in Clementi central. If you stop by there try and locate them for yourself. Shouldn't be hard to do. :wink:

Watch out for their 四川凉菜. :eek:

Ah tiongs got balls to come here make your money and eat their shits. Sinkees leh? Don't even dare to vote out pappies. So let pappies import more ft criminals, murderers, rapist, paedophiles etc., to continue screw sinkees lor.

Tonychat is right! The sinkee ballessness is lampar satu. Own playground also can kena eat until like that.