• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Pornsak leaves live-streaming firm Mdada due to differences with Michelle Chia, Addy Lee

Pornsak leaves live-streaming firm Mdada due to differences with Michelle Chia, Addy Lee​

Pornsak leaves live-streaming firm Mdada due to differences with Michelle Chia, Addy Lee

TV host and live-streamer Pornsak announced he was leaving Mdada in an Instagram post on Jan 1.PHOTO: PORNSAKP/INSTAGRAM
Suzanne Sng
Jan 04, 2023 04:51 pm

Singapore-based actor-host Pornsak Prajakwit has left Mdada, the e-commerce company he co-founded with local actress-host Michelle Chia and local celebrity hairstylist Addy Lee.

Popularly known as Pornsak, the Thai-Chinese personality announced the news on Instagram and Facebook on Sunday.
Mdada, which claims to be the largest live-streaming hub in South-east Asia on its website, started in September 2020 and took off during the pandemic. It also organised trips, which were led by its influencers, including the three founders.

Pornsak, 40, wrote: “In the past two-and-a-half years, I got to know so many new supporters through my Japan, South Korea and United States trips. It has been so fruitful and I count my lucky stars for my good fortune.”
His plans for the new year include becoming “the ideal live-streamer – one with a personal touch, one whom everybody can entrust his/her purchases and one who is there to entertain as well”.

He also aims to hone his skills as a traditional Chinese medicine practitioner, as he obtained his licence to practise in 2021.

Addressing his departure from Mdada, Pornsak said in an interview with AsiaOne: “There are a lot of things that we have in common, but we also have differences. But considering the generation gap, I don’t think it came as a surprise.”

In order to avoid souring his relationship with Chia, 47, and Lee, 51, he decided to leave as they had differences, “especially when it came to corporate governance”.

When asked if the trio were still friends, he said: “I would assume that.”
He plans to continue live-streaming and has started hosting daily 9pm sessions on both Facebook and Instagram, covering topics such as food, travel and health.
He added: “This is an arena I ought to be in for sure.”

Balls2U

I was told that Pornsuck is a narcissistic asshole and a super bitch. Always wants to do things his way and thinks that he's always right.

Lol sibei jialat. Pornsak age 41 vs Michelle 47 & Addy 51 = ‘Generation gap’. End up kena suan!​

No generation gap​

The statement highlighted an interview Pornsak did with AsiaOne, in which he apparently attributed -- at least in part -- his departure to a "generation gap", along with "vast differences" in their points of view, "especially when it came to corporate governance".

In response, Mdada said that they were "surprised" by these statements, and summarised their response into a few points:
  • Pornsak did not mention any of this when he resigned as director and Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Mdada
  • They find it "unclear" what generation gap Pornsak is referring to as he will turn 41 this month, while Lee and Chia are 51 and 47 respectively.
  • They are "deeply concerned" by any indication that "Mdada or its key shareholders are in any way untrustworthy with customers' purchases or orders, or that Mdada is lacking in corporate governance".
  • They also pointed out that Pornsak, who was Mdada's CEO until recently, would have been in charge of the "proper execution of Mdada's operations (including the management of customers' orders and customer expectations, as well as corporate governance)".

Lol sibei jialat. Pornsak age 41 vs Michelle 47 & Addy 51 = ‘Generation gap’. End up kena suan!​

No generation gap​

The statement highlighted an interview Pornsak did with AsiaOne, in which he apparently attributed -- at least in part -- his departure to a "generation gap", along with "vast differences" in their points of view, "especially when it came to corporate governance".

In response, Mdada said that they were "surprised" by these statements, and summarised their response into a few points:
  • Pornsak did not mention any of this when he resigned as director and Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of Mdada
  • They find it "unclear" what generation gap Pornsak is referring to as he will turn 41 this month, while Lee and Chia are 51 and 47 respectively.
  • They are "deeply concerned" by any indication that "Mdada or its key shareholders are in any way untrustworthy with customers' purchases or orders, or that Mdada is lacking in corporate governance".
  • They also pointed out that Pornsak, who was Mdada's CEO until recently, would have been in charge of the "proper execution of Mdada's operations (including the management of customers' orders and customer expectations, as well as corporate governance)".

He may be referring to generation gap in terms of EQ. :unsure::eek::biggrin:

Where got generation gap for such age ?
Stupid say stupid.
Imuho there rarelee got success storlee for friends setting up business.

Andy turn from gay to guy because of Michelle and that thai gay is disappointed. Michelle is hot.