• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Police should have the same efficiency in catching loan sharks

hockbeng

WOW!

The speed at which they caught the 5 TP graffiti youths were simply amazing.

The police must have scanned through every CCTV in TP.

If only the same level of efficiency was employed in addressing the loan shark issue.
Most sporeans stay in HDB flats.
Loan sharks terrorize the families and neighbours. Yet after so many years; cannot eradicate the problem.

Loanshark is peasant problem.
Loanshark no threat to pap hold on power.
Poodle resources better allocated to protect elite interests.
Summary - you die your business.

blindswordsman

WOW!

If only the same level of efficiency was employed in addressing the loan shark issue.
Loan sharks terrorize the families and neighbours. Yet after so many years; cannot eradicate the problem.

SPF hopeless in dealing with ah longs. Even ah longs now dare openly challenge SPF: Catch us if you can. They provide contact numbers but still SPF is unable to eradicate the scourge of ah long in SG today.

Catching these vandals is easy since there are CCTV everywhere but why so unwilling to catch ah longs?

blindswordsman

Done by youth? Sinkieland got hope liao. :biggrin:

Yeah, if the young is also politically stirred to see the bad side of pappies, then GE2016 will certainly see vote swing against pappies across SG. Considering the young sinkies form significant proportion of new voters, pappies will get worried now.

Debonerman

Loansharks from Singapore but based in China are not aged 17 years. SPF please lower the din of kudos on yourselves.

bakkuttay

Yeah, if the young is also politically stirred to see the bad side of pappies, then GE2016 will certainly see vote swing against pappies across SG. Considering the young sinkies form significant proportion of new voters, pappies will get worried now.
Severe punishment will cause severe backlash from youths.
Papdogs balls are caught between their thighs.
Of course pinky is without balls. That we all know.

WOW!

You don't understand, loansharks (e.g. 'licensed moneylenders') are precisely why Singapore is a thriving financial hub. :wink:

Does it not strike you as peculiar that moneylender shops and franchise pawnshops started mushrooming all over Singapore just around the time when the first casino opened for business in 2010?

Which is easier to accept: the police are utterly incompetent, or they were specifically ordered to stand down ('close one eye') on them? :wink:
Do you want the red pill, or the blue pill? :cool:

tanakow

They probably also check the telecoms transmission. Any Starhub, Singtel and M1 enginerrs can share?

WOW!

Narong said it well enough.. Loan shark problems are problems for the peasants..

Poodles won't give a flying fuck when it comes to the safety and well being of peasants.. With the modern technology that they have, its a bloody disgrace that till now they have yet to eradicate the loan shark problems..

Then suddenly they managed to swiftly arrest the boys involved in this anti PAP vandalism incident.. This shows you where the Poodles's main priority lies..

Narong said it well enough.. Loan shark problems are problems for the peasants..

Poodles won't give a flying fuck when it comes to the safety and well being of peasants.. With the modern technology that they have, its a bloody disgrace that till now they have yet to eradicate the loan shark problems..

Then suddenly they managed to swiftly arrest the boys involved in this anti PAP vandalism incident.. This shows you where the Poodles's main priority lies..

Thank you.
The SPF of today is the private security force of the lee dynasty.
Their primary function is protecting the interests of the leegime.
Upholding the law for peasants has become an afterthought.
Thank you 60.1% for voting for this.

Thank you.
The SPF of today is the private security force of the lee dynasty.
Their primary function is protecting the interests of the leegime.
Upholding the law for peasants has become an afterthought.
Thank you 60.1% for voting for this.
And they will never arrest the masterminds of the LS syndicates as they are PaP related people...

kaipoh

屌你士佛啦! 有希望即是下届大选就增加多弟年青人的反对票吗,這样反对党就有多D机会选到罗!蠢豬.
LHL, 这次GE你香緊, 连17崴后生子都heng你, 你怎样选.呀!拾包服走佬啦,等人清算咩.

The poodles are so stupid and they still got caught..

What hope you are talking about?:biggrin: