• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PMETs do face uncertainty, PM Lee now admits

Life is inherently full of uncertainties. It is what pushes the human race forward.

Pap's policies aren't "uncertainties".. they are well-thought policies implemented to exploit the only resource this country has - human labour.

bigboss

.....And in 2011, Mr Lee was again adamant that “foreigners create good jobs for Singaporeans”.....

... and because of his obstinacy and refusing to accept the adverse impact of foreign immigration, the WP could kick out the pappies in Aljunied GRC, PE and Hougang and also reduce the vote share of the pappies to the lowest level since independence.

Now GE is around the corner, LHL is singing a different tune now to appease voters but ...is it too late now?

bigboss

by stealing 246k jobs from PMEs n giving them to F Trashes, most of them with fake degrees, he must answer for the treasonous actions
hang him by the balls
why ignore the problems he caused with the CECA he signed........... how much money he got in return??? How many families suffered as a result??????? How are sgian troddened by F Trashes incl Peenoys

To let foreigners take over jobs of the natives with their fake degrees or bogus degrees from toilet universities is unforgivable. To let foreigners become shitizens with their fake degrees and falsified CV is treason.

soIsee

To let foreigners take over jobs of the natives with their fake degrees or bogus degrees from toilet universities is unforgivable. To let foreigners become shitizens with their fake degrees and falsified CV is treason.

I have always said it was treason for both him and his wife.

For his other half and also for him, using public retirement funds converted to state investment use and never return the amount due and reward their cronies with obscene amount of money.

Only BALLESS Sinkie gets push right up to the edge of the cliff and still accept this!

bigboss

.....save our singapore.singapore belong to us...it not up to u to decide who to come in.

Tragically, the pappies failed to understand the country belongs to the native sinaporans, those born and raised in the country, who know not of allegiance or loyalty to another country.

Those imported foreigners came in as sinaporans but their loyalty still remains with their home land, like those sinkified pinoys who wanted to celebrate their national independence day in orchard road, the sinkified Koreans who worried about the fat guy in the North attacking their homeland in the South. All these false sinaporans might as well go back to where they came from.

Tragically, the pappies failed to understand the country belongs to the native sinaporans, those born and raised in the country, who know not of allegiance or loyalty to another country.

Those imported foreigners came in as sinaporans but their loyalty still remains with their home land, like those sinkified pinoys who wanted to celebrate their national independence day in orchard road, the sinkified Koreans who worried about the fat guy in the North attacking their homeland in the South. All these false sinaporans might as well go back to where they came from.

The pappies are myopic and have a single-track mind.

They think that by playing the Population Ponzi game, economic growth can be achieved indefinitely and all social costs can be swept aside (a karaoke session organized by the grassroots Integration Council will surely endear the new citizens to the born and bred Sinkies).

The root cause is greed and paranoia, caused by a lack of wisdom, which made them treat citizens as economic digits, rather than human beings.

If you're still not angry by now, check if you still have a pulse.

bigboss

i wonder if these people just woke up or they just lost their jobs to foreigners, it going on for so long already, even before last election.

like someone here said before, why should i go for a haircut with a local barber then let him feel everything is ok and go vote for PAP.

hopeful for this election but i doubt singaporeans will wake up. my area, i am voiceless minority that vote for oppo.

The pappies are too entrenched to get wiped out in one stroke in one GE unless heavens decided on the freak result to kick them out of Govt. Unlikely to happen...life goes on but if pappies' percentage goes lower than last GE and more GRC and SMC taken over by oppies, it will be the drastic wake up call to shake the pappies from their slumber all these years.

So, like most sinaporans, if buay song over anything, the vote goes to the oppie, any oppie will do...

soIsee

They think that by playing the Population Ponzi game, economic growth can be achieved indefinitely and all social costs can be swept aside (a karaoke session organized by the grassroots Integration Council will surely endear the new citizens to the born and bred Sinkies).

The root cause is greed and paranoia, caused by a lack of wisdom, which made them treat citizens as economic digits, rather than human beings.

I thought Sinkie should check whether they have their BALLS first, before checking whether they still have a pulse? LoL

bigboss

....Only BALLESS Sinkie gets push right up to the edge of the cliff and still accept this!

A lot of local sinkies discovered they have the balls only on polling day to whack the pappies at the ballot box but some die hard and brain dead still don't whack the pappies. Those imported foreigners turned sinkies will surely not whack the pappies. They see the pappies as their God for giving them a place to live, a job and schools for their children.

So if natives still go ball-less on polling day, it is the end for the country.

bigboss

And these foreigners are cheap, perfect for Pinky's Singapore Inc. Most of them didn't come because of merit. And I doubt any background checks were done. :cool:

original.jpg

...all these fakers are only the tip of the iceberg...how many of them became shitizens or SPRs through fraud and deception?

Would the pappies set up a Task Force to review and screen all previous cases of approval of shitizenships and SPRs granted to foreigners?
Such a mammoth task is certainly good for national security to keep the good ones and deport the rotten ones.

Capture12-640x458.jpg

[/FONT][/COLOR]

CECA is a two-way street. Maybe some place in Mumbai, there's a cafeteria full of sinkie PMETs and directors, and hardly any native Indians.

PM Lee is employing the 'trickle-down' economy. When there are more Ah Neh professionals, they will spend money here on rent, utilities, shopping, services and goods, taxis and enrichment classes. All these provide jobs and income for sinkies. Why can't you all be more understanding of PM Lee? He truly cares for sinkies.

bigboss

Capture3-640x356.jpg

Capture12-640x458.jpg

[/FONT][/COLOR]

Surely the pappies will not cut down on foreign immigration and employment just because the natives are unhappy. Pappies are well known for ignoring the locals when implementing their policies. They only become appeasing when GE is near. Now is the time to show the pappies ...the country belongs to the natives, not imported foreigners, the Govt must run the country for the betterment of the natives, not for foreigners, the Govt must unite the natives to strengthen the country, not to divide the country with free and unbridled foreign immigration.

Wake up the pappies at the ballot box, lah.

[video=youtube;bUNtVSTwFts]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bUNtVSTwFts[/video]

0:55 to 0:57

Have you bought Ascendas REIT? :biggrin:

soikee

...all these fakers are only the tip of the iceberg...how many of them became shitizens or SPRs through fraud and deception?

Would the pappies set up a Task Force to review and screen all previous cases of approval of shitizenships and SPRs granted to foreigners?
Such a mammoth task is certainly good for national security to keep the good ones and deport the rotten ones.

https://www.facebook.com/debbie.ong.7

Debbie Simpson Ong

17 hrs ·

不要脸到极点!!!

shameless until no word to describe!!! still got cheek to say this after what he did !!! f**king CB mouth !!!

'I owe Singaporeans a responsibility' to get foreign worker balance right: PM Lee

Keeping the Singapore identity intact for the next 50 years will be a "big challenge", Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong tells Ambassador-at-Large Chan Heng Chee in an...

channelnewsasia.com

If I were Lee Hsien Loong, the Prime Minister of S'pore and my people use vulgar words to curse me openly, I'll be so ashamed I would not hesitate to commit suicide.

bigboss

CECA is a two-way street. Maybe some place in Mumbai, there's a cafeteria full of sinkie PMETs and directors, and hardly any native Indians.

PM Lee is employing the 'trickle-down' economy. When there are more Ah Neh professionals, they will spend money here on rent, utilities, shopping, services and goods, taxis and enrichment classes. All these provide jobs and income for sinkies...

If LHL could dump 1 million sinaporans in India, these sinkie would be not make an impact in that country. When India dumped 1 million ah nehs in sinapor, it is like dropping an atomic bomb. See the difference?

Whenever an ah neh takes up a job, one sinaporan is denied that job. Why allow foreigners to become gainfully employed and your own people jobless? This is not what a Govt should do to their own people.

Hans168

to let foreigners take over jobs of the natives with their fake degrees or bogus degrees from toilet universities is unforgivable. To let foreigners become shitizens with their fake degrees and falsified cv is treason.

guilty as charged. Hang him by the balls till dropped!

Hans168

Well said!!

Hans168

If LHL could dump 1 million sinaporans in India, these sinkie would be not make an impact in that country. When India dumped 1 million ah nehs in sinapor, it is like dropping an atomic bomb. See the difference?

Whenever an ah neh takes up a job, one sinaporan is denied that job. Why allow foreigners to become gainfully employed and your own people jobless? This is not what a Govt should do to their own people.

& their dependents in tow also foul up our infrastructures.......... with odour too

longdongsilver

PM Lee is employing the 'trickle-down' economy. When there are more Ah Neh professionals, they will spend money here on rent, utilities, shopping, services and goods, taxis and enrichment classes. All these provide jobs and income for sinkies. Why can't you all be more understanding of PM Lee? He truly cares for sinkies.

PM Lee is employing the 'trickle-down' economy. When there are more Ah Neh professionals, they will spend money here on rent(provided by FTs that has boarded the flat into multi rooms), utilities, shopping, services and goodsm(provided by cheaperer and fasterer Ft workers), taxis( provided by displaced PMET who are now cab drivers), and enrichment classes(provided by FT mother tongue speakers and caused by limited school resources due to population overload). All these provide jobs and income for FTs. Why can't you all be more understanding of PM Lee? He truly cares for FTs

Hans168

Dear Pinky

Why do you not ensure that sgian have the jobs before given to F Trashes? Isn't it plain dumb to give jobs to F Trashes then talk about taking care of sgian? Clearly an evil plot in your mind to get in more F Trashes so that your compensation and benefits get bigger proportional to GDP growth. If you did not benefitted, I will excuse you but clearly you have and at the expense of sgian you took an oath to protect and provide for.
You were not unaware of the consequences of too many F Trashes on local PMEs but still bulldozed your way.
What a traitor of a PeeM you are!

Hans