• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PM Lee to Messiah: We will find you and we will kill you!

borom

Afraid of hacking and yet blissfully allow thousands of Ah Neh and Pinoys (many with fake papers) to work in IT Depts of the big corporations here.
Most dangerous enemy comes from within.
The pappy are the very people who open the gates big big and allow all these foreigners to invade he country at the expense of locals.
Anyone knows whether the guy who used the unauthorised blowtorch at ST's Bukit Panjang facility is a foreigner?-ought to be charged in court.

"The Taiwanese are ruthless, Hong Kongers are shameless and Singaporeans are ignorant."

it should be:
"The Taiwanese are ruthless, Hong Kongers are shameless and Singaporeans are BALL-LESS."

Wat abt putting the blame on employers? Its them who hires these fakes. In Ozland.*U got these fake qualifications employers know n wont hire u. So these fakes in the country also lan lan no jobs or have to take up menial work like collecting shopping trolleys or cleaners. Blame the employers.

Afraid of hacking and yet blissfully allow thousands of Ah Neh and Pinoys (many with fake papers) to work in IT Depts of the big corporations here.
Most dangerous enemy comes from within.
The pappy are the very people who open the gates big big and allow all these foreigners to invade he country at the expense of locals.
Anyone knows whether the guy who used the unauthorised blowtorch at ST's Bukit Panjang facility is a foreigner?-ought to be charged in court.

Wat abt putting the blame on employers? Its them who hires these fakes. In Ozland.*U got these fake qualifications employers know n wont hire u. So these fakes in the country also lan lan no jobs or have to take up menial work like collecting shopping trolleys or cleaners. Blame the employers.

There are a lot of 'fakes' we are paying for, running this country, so?? ha ha ha who do we blame??

makapa

How to find anonymous when your own police officers are anonymous supporters ah!???!!? :mad::mad::mad::mad:

2098303568527b46cddc54f.png

1208723548527b46cde1766.png

954744580527b46cdf15f4.png

anddddd... how to secure infrastructure when your own IT people married to police officer who supports anonymous !?! :mad::mad::mad:

765082563527b46ce0c924.png

Anyone can tell me?

What's wrong with Anonymous? What's wrong with hacktivism? What's wrong with being against govt tyranny and deceit? :confused:

oli9

KNN cannot catch big Loan shark Bosses but want to catch faceless hackers..

Fooking rite about that!!! If you cant catch the local rat in your own backyard, u think they can catch the foreign rat in someone else's garden?

Maybe in the background, ah loon is trying to send tolong message to anonymous..saying tolong le, mai cho wa lao kwee lah, pls..gum sia..