• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PM Lee and Ying Luck walked side by side at ASEAN summit

20120403.142502_asean1.jpg

right one got class : Left one got crass

GoldenDragon heartbroken already, look at Yingluck one side just action hold a few fingers, the other side full palm all fingers hold with LHL. But GD can get his revenege with HC.

Ah Ram, I confused liao. HC or LWL huh? Or both - tarma?

glock

Yingluck very happy to be standing next to her tall Prince Charming!

Aquino : Hey, my country is officially THE Philippines - so I should be standing next to Thailand PM.

Singapore and Thailand always together

just look at telephone code

Singapore 65
Thailand 66

Force 136

Bloody hell Mr Glock..... why you use this old thread.....

I read shiok shiok until I saw Ramseth's post........

Ramseth RIP long time already....

WTf i saw ramseth the great's posting on this and saw mine and wow it's more than one fucking year later and that nigger is dead and so on.

maxxi

Diplomatic protocol they line up in alphabetical order laaahhh.

p =Phinoy
s =Sinkie
t =Thai ladyboy
etc,etc