• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious PLA General: We must strike back at S'pore! PAP completely silent on threat

JHolmesJr

Like all matters of utmost importance, there's only one way to solve this crisis:

Let all the junior ministers put their heads together and decide the best way forward.

borom

We spend millions on scholarships for PRC's, gave them thousands of scholarships and university paces and millions of job at local's expense.
How many billions was lost by GIC/Temasek in their china investments?

70% now feel very good and will increase to 80%?
Paid millions in salary and now cannot even answer a shameful telling off by a foreign general-contrast it with their bravado when dealing with Roy, Amos ,WP ect2
What do you call people who only take on the weak but say/do nothing when confronted by someone bigger?....B _ _ _ Y ?

WujiBo

China will retaliate by discouraging PRC tourists from coming to Singapore.

Orchard Road will collapse.

We spend millions on scholarships for PRC's, gave them thousands of scholarships and university paces and millions of job at local's expense.

Paid millions in salary and now cannot even answer a shameful telling off by a foreign general-contrast it with their bravado when dealing with Roy, Amos ,WP ect2
What do you call people who only take on the weak but say/do nothing when confronted by someone bigger?....B _ _ _ Y ?

Dun worry. This call siege mentality. The more SG in danger, the more people rally behind the leadership of the PAP. Loong... knows what he is doing lah. Dun you question his natural aristocratic judgment eh, peasant?

70% voted for it.... So they get what they vote for.

China will retaliate by discouraging PRC tourists from coming to Singapore.

Orchard Road will collapse.

In the past Spore never had to rely on PRC chinese visits to survive. The problem is that the PAP has become greedier & greedier expecting more $$$. Their policies have made Spore expensive & unsustainable.

It's time for them to lower their expectations.

Pinkieslut

In the past Spore never had to rely on PRC chinese visits to survive. The problem is that the PAP has become greedier & greedier expecting more $$$. Their policies have made Spore expensive & unsustainable.

It's time for them to lower their expectations.

It should be sinkies lower their expectations LOL

winners

Isn't this what Sinkies had always wanted? Always asking for the Chinks to go back to China. LHL has listened and complied. So, what's wrong?

I expect the Sinkie economy to suffer more going into 2017, but still won't die, just a little hungrier only. Since LHL had already opened his big mouth, as today he had even warned China. So, just sit back, relax and watch the subsequent events to be unfold. After all, I'm not in the Sinkie workforce, so I'll have minimum impact.

LHL the chief natural aristocrat is prepared for all outcomes and scenarios,when China pushes the red button,and u hear this song come on the air raid warning system or TV,pls head to the bomb shelter in ur storeroom,or the fallout shelter at the nearest mrt station,wait for the song to be over and the bright flash of light and it will be all over.Thank you for your cooperation and the chief natural aristocrat wishes you all a good night.

[video=youtube;sonLd-32ns4]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sonLd-32ns4[/video]

Dun worry. This call siege mentality. The more SG in danger, the more people rally behind the leadership of the PAP. Loong... knows what he is doing lah. Dun you question his natural aristocratic judgment eh, peasant?

Yes indeed.
Shit on sole lky liked to use matland as bogeyman last time.
Now his Aqua son pally with ah jib so find new bogeyman in tiongland.
Hope this backfire big time

cuckoldoolittle

How can the highest paid politician in the World not know that a few billion dollars investment
plus free scholarships is not going to have any impact on China ,the World's second largest economy by nominal GDP,
and the World's largest economy by purchasing power parity according to the IMF.

In order to get the obedience and loyalty like those of your cronies and ministers, LHL should put his money where his mouth is
and start pumping trillions instead of peesai billions.

But caveats, be prepared to get back only drumsticks instead of the whole chicken plus eggs.

KuanTi01

Since our Cabinet comprises such multi-talented BGs; Rear Admiral; MGs; & LGs esp. our Emperor vim PM who is himself a BG, the silence from them is really telling! Clueless, balless, & dumbfounded! What a disgraceful dirty dozen! Duterte Harry has more balls than these clowns who only know how to talk big to their own people. lol

Wunderfool

It is not possible to take a non-aligned position on matters affecting the security of the nations in the region.

If China starts to inflict war on ASEAN countries because of the South China Sea territorial issues , it will affect the whole region including Singapore even if we were to remain non-aligned.

We do not want to be isolated in ASEAN. We are in put in a situation between a rock and a hard place. The only recourse is to keep the balance of power by having the support of the US's presence in the region.

The South China Sea territorial issues remain highly disputed and the right platform to resolve it is through the international court of law for which Singapore strongly advocates. As a developed nation, China should recognize the international process of territorial dispute settlement and respect the international law of diplomacy instead of flexing their muscle on small nations.

We all recognize China as a friend, but we also have many friends in the world. Just because we are friends with US doesn't lessen the value of friendship with China and vice-versa. US doesn't think so. ASEAN as a group doesn't think so. We hope China understands that Singapore is not drawing friendship lines.

We are not like two years olds who , when they are angry, say things like ," I don't friend you " and the next day, when things are okay, they continue with their play together. Singapore is 51 years old this year. We have already come of age. We treat all our friends with respect and dignity.

Sinkieland have always been playing the balancing game of depending on USA for security and China for economic growth. Don't think China is going to allow this to carry on if we damage their interests.

Personally don't think it wise for us to lean so much towards USA and propelled us into the forefront on confronting China when countries with direct dispute like Brunei and Malaysia are all keeping quiet. Even pinoyland is also backing off.

The US has a bad habit of bailing out on its allies after a while. Witness Vietnam, Iraq, Astan, etc. They cannot sustain and stay there when the going gets tough. The US will not put their fighting men in harm's way for zikapore.

Since our Cabinet comprises such multi-talented BGs; Rear Admiral; MGs; & LGs esp. our Emperor vim PM who is himself a BG, the silence from them is really telling! Clueless, balless, & dumbfounded! What a disgraceful dirty dozen! Duterte Harry has more balls than these clowns who only know how to talk big to their own people. lol

Friend, they are all still wiping their assholes after they shitted in their pants at the strong words of the PLA General. They know is a real fighting man and not a school boy good only in studies.