• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Pioneer Generation Uncle's Story

kryonlight

The father is blind and the son is useless. Gamblers won't stop gambling even if you settled all their debts with a heart of golden goodness. In fact they wouldn't want to settle their debts. They would rather use whatever money you give them to gamble again. Trust me. I know them.

Both the blind father and the useless son should jump off the flat and leave it to a deserving foreign talent. They are robbing our national reserves by not contributing positively to society. They have let the PAP down.

shittypore

The father is blind and the son is useless. Gamblers won't stop gambling even if you settled all their debts with a heart of golden goodness. In fact they wouldn't want to settle their debts. They would rather use whatever money you give them to gamble again. Trust me. I know them.

Both the blind father and the useless son should jump off the flat and leave it to a deserving foreign talent. They are robbing our national reserves by not contributing positively to society. They have let the PAP down.

Sinkiepore still got reserves, meh? Tot reserves belong only to Familee.

bodycells

If the father is a MGTOW, he will have no son to worry about and enjoy his retirement, happy and carefree.

move father and son to any cuntry, and the same misfortune will happen except that the father will not have a hdb flat to sell for $550k. if anything, he needs to thank the pap. the son's gambling habit has nothing to do with the pap. sinkies gamble away their money without going to the casinos.

kryonlight

Sinkiepore still got reserves, meh? Tot reserves belong only to Familee.

The air they breathe and the water they drink is part of our national reserves. Clean air (recycled by limited trees planted by LKY years ago) and potable NEWater are highly subsidized by our PAP government!

shittypore

The air they breathe and the water they drink is part of our national reserves. Clean air (recycled by limited trees planted by LKY years ago) and potable NEWater are highly subsidized by our PAP government!

Shorty Kee Chui was right, being born here these fuckers tink they hve God Given right to be Sinkie shittyzens.

ckmpd

A father's love is blind. All he knows is love for his son

ckmpd

move father and son to any cuntry, and the same misfortune will happen except that the father will not have a hdb flat to sell for $550k. if anything, he needs to thank the pap. the son's gambling habit has nothing to do with the pap. sinkies gamble away their money without going to the casinos.

I pity father and son who believed the pap

ckmpd

water subsidised by pap?

how come
Whore Jinx gamble away our money and lose billions at the roll of a dice and u don't ask her to jump of a flat?