• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PINOYS Online Forum Advises How To Take SPR And Run Off With CPF In 10 Days.

ahleebabasingaporethief

CCB to the PAP.....

<table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt" id="msgtxt_1">Pinoy Forum: How to renounce Singapore PR status

PostDateIcon.png
April 9th, 2011 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Your Correspondent

cash.png
A discussion thread was started in a local Filipino forum teaching Filipinos working in Singapore on the ways to withdraw their Singapore PR.
Filipinos are one of the largest group of foreigners working in Singapore with the majority of them working in the healthcare, service and IT industries.
Partly due to their strong command of the English language, it¡¯s relatively easy for them to obtain Singapore PR. For example, Filipino staff nurses usually obtain Singapore PR within a few months of application.
Despite the ¡®kindness¡¯ bestowed on them by the PAP regime, it appears that not many Filipinos are staying put to become citizens with many opting to move on to other countries or return to their homeland.
One forumer posted on pinoy.sg detailing the procedures to go through to withdraw one¡¯s Singapore PR which begins with clearing the taxes first at IRAS, going to ICA to make the application before withdrawing the CPF:
¡°just w8 10 days..and tananah-nah¡_! money will be transfered in your account with all the interests!..its money time! big money! so handle well¡_hehehe¡_and just enjoy your next journey wherever u may be¡_.,¡± wrote emem297. (read the entire posting on:
pinoy.sg)
Due to the PAP¡¯s ultra-liberal immigration and pro-foreigner policies, foreigners now make up more than 40 percent of Singapore¡¯s population, up from 14 percent in 1990.
At the rate the PAP is mass-importing foreigners including Filipinos into Singapore, it¡¯s only a matter of time before native Singaporeans become a minority in their country of birth.
Jeremy

</td></tr> <tr><td> </td></tr> </tbody></table><table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="msgopt" width="24%" nowrap="nowrap"> Options</td><td class="msgrde" width="50%" align="center" nowrap="nowrap"> Reply</td><td class="wintiny" width="25%" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> </td></tr><tr><td class="msgbfrbot"> </td><td colspan="3"> </td></tr></tbody></table> <table class="msgtable" width="96%" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td class="msg" valign="top"> <table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgbfr1" width="1%"> </td><td><table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgT" width="1%" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">To: </td><td class="msgFname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">ALL <nobr></nobr> </td><td class="msgDate" width="30%" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">Advertisement </td></tr><tr style="line-height: 3px;"><td width="1%"> </td><td width="68%" nowrap="nowrap"> </td><td align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td rowspan="3" class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="wintiny" nowrap="nowrap">
Ads by Google </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr><tr><td class="msgtxt">Sax RepairTools, Supplies, Parts & Books Free shipping, great prices
www.MusicMedic.com
</td></tr><tr><td> </td><td> </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr></tbody></table> <table class="msgtablealt" width="96%" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td class="msg" valign="top"> <table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgbfr1" width="1%"> </td><td> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"> <tbody><tr class="msghead" valign="top"> <td class="msgF" width="1%" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">From: </td><td class="msgFname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">pJUDGE2009 <nobr></nobr> </td><td class="msgDate" width="30%" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">10:56 pm </td></tr> <tr class="msghead"><td class="msgT" width="1%" align="right" height="20" nowrap="nowrap">To: </td><td class="msgTname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">kojakbt89 <nobr></nobr></td> <td class="msgNum" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> (2 of 6) </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td rowspan="4" class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">47368.2 in reply to 47368.1 </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt" id="msgtxt_2">((((¡°just w8 10 days..and tananah-nah¡_! money will be transfered in your account with all the interests!..its money time! big money! so handle well¡_hehehe¡_and just enjoy your next journey wherever u may be¡_.,¡± wrote emem297.))))
Looks like your Foreign Talents are hitting the jackpot big time here in Singapore, while the Singaporeans are tweedling their thumbs and staring at their own bellybuttons.
</td></tr> <tr><td> </td></tr> </tbody></table><table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="msgopt" width="24%" nowrap="nowrap"> Options</td><td class="msgrde" width="50%" align="center" nowrap="nowrap"> Reply</td><td class="wintiny" width="25%" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> </td></tr><tr><td class="msgbfrbot"> </td><td colspan="3"> </td></tr></tbody></table> </td></tr></tbody></table> <table class="msgtable" width="96%" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td class="msg" valign="top"> <table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgbfr1" width="1%"> </td><td> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"> <tbody><tr class="msghead" valign="top"> <td class="msgF" width="1%" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">From: </td><td class="msgFname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">kojakbt89 <nobr></nobr> </td><td class="msgDate" width="30%" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">11:32 pm </td></tr> <tr class="msghead"><td class="msgT" width="1%" align="right" height="20" nowrap="nowrap">To: </td><td class="msgTname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">ALL <nobr></nobr></td> <td class="msgNum" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> (3 of 6) </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td rowspan="4" class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">47368.3 in reply to 47368.1 </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt" id="msgtxt_3">S$1 = 34 PHP (Philippine Peso).
According to http://www.sulit.com.ph, a farm land in Quezon cost PHP1 million per hectares or PHP400,000 per acre. That¡¯s about S$12,000 per acre.
If the pinoy PMET worked for a number of years in Singapore and has S$60K in his CPF, he can withdraw everything and retire back to Philippines and become a small land owner at home, living comfortably. Why would he want to become a Singaporean?
</td></tr> <tr><td> </td></tr> </tbody></table><table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="msgopt" width="24%" nowrap="nowrap"> Options</td><td class="msgrde" width="50%" align="center" nowrap="nowrap"> Reply</td><td class="wintiny" width="25%" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> </td></tr><tr><td class="msgbfrbot"> </td><td colspan="3"> </td></tr></tbody></table> </td></tr></tbody></table> <table class="msgtablealt" width="96%" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td class="msg" valign="top"> <table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgbfr1" width="1%"> </td><td> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"> <tbody><tr class="msghead" valign="top"> <td class="msgF" width="1%" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">From: </td><td class="msgFname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">kojakbt89 <nobr></nobr> </td><td class="msgDate" width="30%" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">11:33 pm </td></tr> <tr class="msghead"><td class="msgT" width="1%" align="right" height="20" nowrap="nowrap">To: </td><td class="msgTname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">ALL <nobr></nobr></td> <td class="msgNum" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> (4 of 6) </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td rowspan="4" class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">47368.4 in reply to 47368.1 </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt" id="msgtxt_4"><cite class="fn">Denial Tan:</cite>
April 9, 2011 at 11:15 am

I don¡¯t like the pinoys, because they are a bunch of trouble makers in my company. But in this case, I don¡¯t blame them.
It is PAP who formulate rules to help them play around the systems. In fact PAP knows the loop holes and they continue with it.
Why, because of the billions of savings for the GLCs. GLCs are the largest foreigner employers in Singapore. As long as the system can help them to milk more money out for themselves, they don¡¯t care!

</td></tr> <tr><td> </td></tr> </tbody></table><table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="msgopt" width="24%" nowrap="nowrap"> Options</td><td class="msgrde" width="50%" align="center" nowrap="nowrap"> Reply</td><td class="wintiny" width="25%" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> </td></tr><tr><td class="msgbfrbot"> </td><td colspan="3"> </td></tr></tbody></table> </td></tr></tbody></table> <table class="msgtable" width="96%" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td class="msg" valign="top"> <table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgbfr1" width="1%"> </td><td> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"> <tbody><tr class="msghead" valign="top"> <td class="msgF" width="1%" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">From: </td><td class="msgFname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">kojakbt89 <nobr></nobr> </td><td class="msgDate" width="30%" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">11:34 pm </td></tr> <tr class="msghead"><td class="msgT" width="1%" align="right" height="20" nowrap="nowrap">To: </td><td class="msgTname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">kojakbt89 <nobr></nobr></td> <td class="msgNum" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> (5 of 6) </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td rowspan="4" class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">47368.5 in reply to 47368.4 </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt" id="msgtxt_5"><cite class="fn">we want the job:</cite>
April 9, 2011 at 11:16 am

Hey! Who says we locals dont want the PMET jobs that these untalented pinoys taking away from us? Take me as an example, i went jobless because a cheap pinoy who is untalented took my job away because the co want to save on cost. And please TAKE NOTE, I WANT THAT JOB!
Last i heard, that co closed down because the remaining foreign worker cant work properly. Serve the co right!

</td></tr> <tr><td> </td></tr> </tbody></table><table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr><td class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="msgopt" width="24%" nowrap="nowrap"> Options</td><td class="msgrde" width="50%" align="center" nowrap="nowrap"> Reply</td><td class="wintiny" width="25%" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> </td></tr><tr><td class="msgbfrbot"> </td><td colspan="3"> </td></tr></tbody></table> </td></tr></tbody></table> <table width="100%" border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"><tbody><tr class="msghead"><td class="msgbfr1" width="1%"> </td><td> <table border="0" cellpadding="0" cellspacing="0"> <tbody><tr class="msghead" valign="top"> <td class="msgF" width="1%" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">From: </td><td class="msgFname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">wt19 <nobr></nobr> </td><td class="msgDate" width="30%" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">11:40 pm </td></tr> <tr class="msghead"><td class="msgT" width="1%" align="right" height="20" nowrap="nowrap">To: </td><td class="msgTname" width="68%" nowrap="nowrap">kojakbt89 <nobr></nobr> unread</td> <td class="msgNum" align="right" nowrap="nowrap"> (6 of 6) </td></tr></tbody></table></td></tr><tr><td rowspan="4" class="msgleft" width="1%"> </td><td class="wintiny" align="right" nowrap="nowrap">47368.6 in reply to 47368.5 </td></tr><tr><td height="8">
</td></tr> <tr><td class="msgtxt" id="msgtxt_6">The company bopian has to cut cost due to excessive overheads caused by poor PAP policies.</td></tr> <tr><td> </td></tr></tbody></table>
<input id="gwProxy" type="hidden"><!--Session data--><input onclick="if(typeof(jsCall)=='function'){jsCall();}else{setTimeout('jsCall()',500);}" id="jsProxy" type="hidden">

When has this forum became a Satellite forum of the other one??

:mad:

myo539

Why make a hoohaa over the issue?

The CPF money is part of their salary and is rightfully theirs. Govt save for them so that they can serve their entire contract - and don't squander away their life savings (govt very paternalistic, remember).

Once they withdraw - that's it - they cannot come back to work anymore! Choice is theirs - they already serve their dues in Singapore. Those who love Singapore and want to stay and Singapore employers think they are good workers - then good for them and good for Singapore. If not, we got thousands of them back home in their barrios and kampongs eager to come and serve. Isn't this good?

I prefer to be served by a Pinoy nurse than a PRC nurse (local nurses? Very rare species. The local youngsters only wanted to be served). At least they call you "Sir" and "Mum" not "uncle" and "auntie".
Mubuhay, selamat datang, huan ying ni! (欢迎), Sawadee krap, স্বাগতম

kobe23

They address you as 'sir' ,'mum'....it's because of their 'inbuilt genes'

The CPF money is part of their salary and is rightfully theirs. Govt save for them so that they can serve their entire contract - and don't squander away their life savings (govt very paternalistic, remember).

Once they withdraw - that's it - they cannot come back to work anymore! Choice is theirs - they already serve their dues in Singapore. Those who love Singapore and want to stay and Singapore employers think they are good workers - then good for them and good for Singapore. If not, we got thousands of them back home in their barrios and kampongs eager to come and serve. Isn't this good?

I prefer to be served by a Pinoy nurse than a PRC nurse (local nurses? Very rare species. The local youngsters only wanted to be served). At least they call you "Sir" and "Mum" not "uncle" and "auntie".

myo539

Hah? What "in-built genes"?
Singaporean in-built genes "kiasu" and "kiasi"?

cooleo

Mubuhay, selamat datang, huan ying ni! (欢迎), Sawadee krap, স্বাগতম

Gosh are u really that pathetic? Do u get an erection when a waiter address u as Sir?

ivebert

Gosh are u really that pathetic? Do u get an erection when a waiter address u as Sir?

Typical Sinkie Ah Beng one-liner

Nothing better to say, why say anything? :oIo:
I suggest you go for a distance learning degree to refine your peasant stock.

Given your rubbish personality and lack of eloquence, I am sure you will be sacked from your low-life IT job in the next recession.

cooleo

Typical Sinkie Ah Beng one-liner

Nothing better to say, why say anything? :oIo:
I suggest you go for a distance learning degree to refine your peasant stock.

Given your rubbish personality and lack of eloquence, I am sure you will be sacked from your low-life IT job in the next recession.

1i0vh0.jpg

D

Date Masamune

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.