• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pinky had 3 snakes. Which one should he sacrifice?

LITTLEREDDOT

Pinkly already knew of the S Iswaran corruption case even before the Ridout bungalow scandal.
He could not afford to lose 3 ministers.
So he had to decide who to save and who to sacrifice.
And he decided to announce the S Iswaran investigation only after the Ridout scandal was closed.
For public anger to dissipate first.
And to deflect attention away from K Shanmugam and Vivian Balakrishnan.

Pinkly already knew of the S Iswaran corruption case even before the Ridout bungalow scandal.
He could not afford to lose 3 ministers.
So he had to decide who to save and who to sacrifice.
And he decided to announce the S Iswaran investigation only after the Ridout scandal was closed.
To deflect attention away from K Shanmugam and Vivian Balakrishnan.

What about this one?

iu

Hypocrite-The

At one go...3 snakes in trouble n 1 snake gone....in one fell swoop....4 Indians gone....what is it with Ah nehs?

sbfuncle

Everyone should know the rule of the game the day they decided to be pinky doggie.
Be prepared to be sacrificed when the need arises.
Noone shall be spared regardless of language race or religion.

batman1

Everyone should know the rule of the game the day they decided to be pinky doggie.
Be prepared to be sacrificed when the need arises.
Noone shall be spared regardless of language race or religion.
How toidentify the pinky dog?

millim6868

That bitch indranee n old hen LBH ,now stdby, they wait for pm n big nose to declare him clean, then these 2 bitches will come out n bitch n support snake again,lol , the result will be he innocent ,like previous 2 snakes lol

sbfuncle

How toidentify the pinky dog?
Those that reports to him and a few hierarchy down. As long as he knows your name and your boss is his subordinate or your boss is his subordinates subordinate.
Only when the hierarchy is too far then he cannot make you as a sacrifice lamb as he doesn't know your name.

batman1

Those that reports to him and a few hierarchy down. As long as he knows your name and your boss is his subordinate or your boss is his subordinates subordinate.
Only when the hierarchy is too far then he cannot make you as a sacrifice lamb as he doesn't know your name.
I think the easiest way to identify pinky dog is by the lightning logo dog tag.

That bitch indranee n old hen LBH ,now stdby, they wait for pm n big nose to declare him clean, then these 2 bitches will come out n bitch n support snake again,lol , the result will be he innocent ,like previous 2 snakes lol

dat evil burger, dat previous nmp, may b commanded 2 bark 1st ... which he did earlier ... https://www.sammyboy.com/threads/mo...ly-has-something-to-gain.341625/#post-3804347 ...

dat jamban woman harps on ze same naratif as dat evil burger ...

dey r trying 2 justify n blainwash sinkies in2 accepting dat their gang members who take a pay cut n went in2 politics haf evry divine rite n fully justified 2 get back sumting in lieu of wat dey supposedly gave up 2 enter politics ...

ODACHEK

Ya...somehow felt that Iswaran is like a scapegoat to save the other two sinister black clouds...

He is himself a snake too. He is not morally superior than his minions.

Should have fucked off long ago if this cuntry had proper term limits. He would have been a nobody without his dad. :cool:

Loong was already a wash out person after A level Study.

supposed to do his NSF liability at age 18... kenna ported out of his NSF liabilty to go aboard to study uni.

His old man can say he has to be disrupted and not lose his spot in the uni.... wohhh.. like that also can.... what about his 2nd son LHY? Also the same siboh... go talk to him now and see what he has to say about this...

We have people finished their 2.5 years NSF liability and study later .... do part time uni study....

My neighbour son was same age as Loong, then go on sign on army and get promoted to CO in artillery camp in his army career. I think his name is Sng, teochew kia....

He know he must get a uni degree to be competitive and went on to study in NUS at age 27. He was in his youngest sister class in uni somemore....

See poor peasant sons, with no corrupt string connection has to study uni later, unlike lanjiao Loong corrupted father disrupt his NSF liability and send him off to uni.... wtf is this...

SAF Scholarship was a fake and corruption set up for the 2 sons then...

LKY started NSF liability in 1967. And Loong was 15 years in that year... So 3 years later at age 18 was his recruitment time.

Wohhh.... NSF just started and still green and within 3 years LKY created SAF Scholarship award ... so quick? Just formed a new army and know nuts need to start SAF Scholarship award so quick?

Obviously this was setup for his sons... like every parents scared of the army can kill their precious sons or only son cannot die in the army..... many migrated to 5 eye to escape NSF...

Therefore must be Kwa, the mother idea, forced LKY to think of something to get her precious 1st son out of the army....

army traing can kill people you know... or paralysed or break bones in the training...

SAF under Israelis army training is tough and sibay siong you know, and LKY knew it very well he hired them. He is also scared too, no need to say one... and don't think his 2 CAQ son can take it, perhaps...

My parents was also worried their 1st son, my elderly brother too, which parents don't uhhh...
He was same age as lanjiao Loong born in 1952... which parents want their 1st son, only son, to join army and trained by Isrealist army and die young ....uhhh...

So from the start of Loong life at this age18, fresh from school, he was an incompetent person already.... scared of Israel army training siboh....

Knn think of this make you jintulan him...

@JohnTan ... take note...

@Papsmearer tio boh...

batman1

Loong was already a wash out person after A level Study.

supposed to do his NSF liability at age 18... kenna ported out of his NSF liabilty to go aboard to study uni.

His old man can say he has to be disrupted and not lose his spot in the uni.... wohhh.. like that also can.... what about his 2nd son LHY? Also the same siboh... go talk to him now and see what he has to say about this...

We have people finished their 2.5 years NSF liability and study later .... do part time study uni study....

My neighbour son was same age as Loong, then go on sign on army and get promoted to CO in artillery camp. I think his name is Sng, teochew kia....

He know he must get a uni degree to be competitive and went on to study in NUS at age 27. He was with his youngest sister class in uni somemore....

See poor peasant sons, with no corrupt string connection unlike lanjiao Loong corrupted father disrupt his NSF liability and send him off the uni.... wtf is this...

SAF Scholarship was a fake and corruption set up for the 2 sons then...

LKY started NSF liability in 1967. And Loong was 15 years in that year... So 3 years later at age 18 was his recruitment time.

Wohhh.... NSF just started and still green and within 3 years LKY created SAF Scholarship award ... so quick? Just formed a new army and know nuts need to start SAF Scholarship award so quick?

Obviously this was setup for his sons... like every parents scared of the army can kill their precious sons or only son cannot die in the army..... many migrated to 5 eye to escape NSF...

Therefore must be Kwa, the mother idea, forced LKY to think of something to get her precious 1st son out of the army....

army traing can kill people you know... or paralysed or break bones in the training...

SAF under Israelis army training is tough and sibay siong you know, and LKY knew it very well he hired them. He is also scared too, no need to say one... and don't think his 2 CAQ son can take it, perhaps...

My parents was also worried their 1st son, my elderly brother too, which parents don't uhhh...
He was same age as lanjiao Loong born in 1952... which parents want their 1st son, only son, to join army and trained by Isrealist army and die young ....uhhh...

So from the start of Loong life at this age18, fresh from school, he was an incompetent person already.... scared of Israel army training siboh....

Knn think of this make you Tulane him...
Patrick Tan was disrupted for 12 years to study soil engineering. 555