• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

phucked up prc

mudhatter

censorship central is tiongkok

don't expect anything ccp disapproves of to appear in weibo ur social credit will be deducted

:o-o:

pap is just ccp-lite
so long as pap-pigs appease their ang moh masters ang mohs won't hound them

they are a loyal puppet

Devil Within

唐山打人案哄動全國公安被迫迅速破案!上海北京同日兩宗斬殺案卻被冷處理!網民嘲笑國內男人打鷄血反美日現實則如鵪鶉屁都不敢放!吳亦凡命不久矣…​

Devil Within

When crooks run a country, you have a lawless society just like PRC.

唐山打人案疑犯案底重重!被揭過去有大台撐腰!城鎮銀行風波未止!牽涉資金400億至幾十萬人!​

Devil Within

大陸取錢大災難!排幾個鐘都領不到錢?!銀行為消毒將顧客趕出!村鎮銀行儲戶健康碼遭轉紅?!什麼樣的悲慘遭遇竟令老年人想不開?!​

CCP Banks no money, long queue to withdraw money, and limit to 40 people per day only. So many old folks queue up as early as 4am and bank staff boh chap, You die your business.

Olk folk suicide rate is increasing in CCP China. So where are the 5000 years of Chinese culture of treasuring our old folks?

Devil Within

PRC are run by CCP mafia and its' citizens are slaves to the CCP Party.

女大学生进工厂体验 你觉得她能熬过几天?​

mudhatter

working at chiiiiiiiiiinaaaaaaaaa speeeeeeeeeed for another 10000 years, they still won't be able to surpass - in aggregate - a country from 10000 km away with less than 25% of its population

:roflmao:

IQ and race

if not for ceca virus helping tiongs save face, there would be no country as big of a failure as tiongs anywhere on planet earth.

Devil Within

上海金山石化廠連兩年爆炸!竟三處同時起火疑點重重?!中國頻繁爆炸到底要損失多少?!總結各大爆炸案發生原因及地點!​

is there a common sticky thread on how fucked up the prc is?
if no, i’ll start the first post here.

15 unfinished apartment buildings in kunming were demolished as they stood incomplete for over 6.9 years after developer went belly up. they became such an eyesore that the ccp regime tak boleh tahan (them taking land away and not offering housing solutions to any around the area as majority are shit poor in a rural region). how fucked up can this be? see the entire ghost city around the demolition? more demolition yet to cum. lol!
Go fuck yrslf and send your mother to get fuck by @Devil Within ....