• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

[Photo] -Russian chiobu newscaster says Russia should have nuclear bombed the UK during Queen's funeral

UltimaOnline

ed9c3b40-38d2-11ed-afbf-067eb955ed71

Olga Skabeyeva said Russia should have launched a nuclear strike on the UK on the day of the Queen's funeral. (Russia-1)

She was agreeing with panelist Andrey Gurulyov, a retired military commander and deputy in the Russian federal assembly, who said his country should target the UK with a nuclear strike.

In a video flagged by Russian Media Monitor Julia Davis, Skabeyeva said with a smirk: "We should have done it today, all the best people are there for the funeral."

https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...have-bombed-uk-during-queens-funeral.6812438/

countryman

These Ruskies are getting carried away.. Anyhow open their CB mouth, don't even know what consequences it'll bring...

mudhatter

These Ruskies are getting carried away.. Anyhow open their CB mouth, don't even know what consequences it'll bring...

blackie ceca nigga

did you look at a mirror first?

you think poms can do anything to russkies if russkies drop a nuke on london?

i dun mind if poms are incinerated btw. it's good for the world.

may russkies and yankees, gayropeans and ukies, poles and tiongs and what not kill each other.

i have no dog in this fight.

mudhatter

I am now convinced that the majority of russkies are the dumbest fuckers on earth.

consider stinkypura intellectual achievements throughout history

compare that with russkies

you dont get to build superpower ussr from the ashes of world war II if you are less inventive copycat dullards used to taking it up the arse from eunuch loong and co.

countryman

consider stinkypura intellectual achievements throughout history

compare that with russkies

you dont get to build superpower ussr from the ashes of world war II if you are less inventive copycat dullards used to taking it up the arse from eunuch loong and co.
MudSLiMe, what talking u?
Uttering garbage again!
Wakakakakakakakaka....

mudhatter

iran isn't good at war or fighting, they are not a warrior nation.

their last great empire was more than 2000 years ago.

and even then it wasn't that big.

turks built bigger empire ottoman empire.

arabs built even bigger empires incl ummayad empire abbasid khilafah and etc etc.

russkies mongols poms etc also built big empires.

yanks tiongs also built big countries which were conquered thrugh war and you might call them empires if you like though they actually are not.

unfortunately, or fortunately, iran is the best OIC has got in terms of intellect.

despite isolation embargo propaganda sanctions and wht not, with a teeny tiny joke sized population of 80 million and a soft weak willed ppl, they have exhibited the ability to build icbm and nukes but just hasn't got the courage to build them or export them, beginning with exporting them to their allies in exchange for iranian rials.

e.g. houthis hamas hizbullah afghan taliban islamic jihad venezuela (if they want) syrian assaad regime (as evil as he is) can purchase iranian nukes and icbm, anti satellite missiles in return for iranian rials?

where do they get iranian rials?

they can sell tangible goods and/or worthy services first, then earn iranian rials, then use that iranian rials to pay for nukes and icbm.

iran can help them out, if they are poor enough e.g. afghan taliban or hamas or islamic jihad, by lending no-interest (no usury) loan in iranian rials (no other currency accepted), then they can use that iranian rial to buy nukes, icbm, anti satellite missiles for security, to provide security sfety and stability to their country.

they can use the rest of the loaned rials to buy iranian construction equipment electricity power plant equipment medical devices pharmaceuticals to build schools hospital infrastructure roads electrity generation plants, all transactions caried out in iranian rials.

this can generate economic activity in all those allied or friendly or brotherly states, with security provided by nukes and icbm, they know yanks cant invade them. there you go.

then they can export goods to iran, iran can set up assembly plant for cars, set up manufacturing plants for household whitegoods (appliances) consumer items found in hypermarkets supermarkets setup mineral extraction and processing centres in countries like afghanistan venezuela in afro nig countries, in central asia etc and so on and so forth, so that those countries can also earn money by exporting goods and services incl fruits food garments appliances minerals etc etc.

all in all, it benefits all of them in that group.

but as i have said, there is no mini iran that's been able to develop their country in quick order anywhere in the world, this is a major handicap for not only iran but also ceca virus and russkies. there isno mini ceca or mini russkie country anywhere in the world that could develop in q uick order into knoweldge intensive countries.

which means their potential might not be that high, or quite low actually.

mudhatter

here is an example why iran is the best OIC has got in terms of intellect

not as good as ang moh kia with 1 billion ppl or slanties with 1.7 or more ppl but impressive enough for a sanctioned embargoed isolated teeny tiny country of only 80 million ppl

mudhatter

evidence shown by iran it can build icbm but too cowardly and weak willed to do so or export them to their allies friends or brotherly countries.