• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat PAP's latest Sweetheart steals hearts of Hamsup uncles... Game over Ms Nicole Seah !

Force 136

[video=youtube;43a1jtwaRHI]https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=119&v=43a1jtwaRHI[/video]

PAP's Chiobu spokeswoman wows internet Uncles....

Opposition die already.......

Satyr

Re: PAP's latest Sweetheart steals hearts of Hamsup uncles... Game over Ms Nicole Sea

[video=youtube;43a1jtwaRHI]https://www.youtube.com/watch?time_continue=119&v=43a1jtwaRHI[/video]

PAP's Chiobu spokeswoman wows internet Uncles....

Opposition die already.......

" You guys, you guys, you guys".
We need to see a bit more of her.

harimau

Re: PAP's latest Sweetheart steals hearts of Hamsup uncles... Game over Ms Nicole Sea

Dun dare to watch sekali I sin.

MadrigalWheel

Definitely not an ABC. True ABC's can speak the accent without having to contort their mouths to the side to force certain words. Hints also of a Singapore accent despite being on camera (people tend to mind more their P's and Q's when on camera) shows what accent she naturally reverts to.

At best a child to migrants that spent her later years in Oz, at worst a dumb bitch who came back with a faux accent after a short vacation in Oz having suckee suckee ang moh dicks long time.

not chio at all. the 4 beauties of sbf will top her anytime.

this is not even a D class hooker in australia.......if u think the asian women in singapore,malaysia,thailand are chio wait until u see the asian girls in melbourne and perth,its like a paradise of beautiful angels,that makes u want to masturbate furiously and cum in ur eye.its like the chioiest of the chio,the prettiest,most beautiful,most petite,most genetically perfect specimens are gathered in australia.