• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP wants Sinkies to know that more retrenchment on the way. Also it is not how good you are but a preference for FTs.

nabeifuckpap

Increase taxes higher and higher until more employers want to get rid of sinkies to save CPF money, fuck all PAP dogs

k1976

Very very profound sia

Stellar work performance and consistent skills upgrading offer workers no guarantees they will be spared retrenchment. Think of “future-fitness” instead, says JetDev’s Jolyn Ng.

k1976

Arrival of Ever Prosperity 万福金安era

The worry for employees now is that stellar performance and consistent skills upgrading promise no such security. The mantra ingrained in many of us - work hard, get ahead - offers no guarantees.

It doesn’t matter how innovative, productive or any other KPI an employee had on their performance review.

The reality is that strategic business decisions are beyond individual control. The top reason for retrenchments was business reorganisation and restructuring, according to the Ministry of Manpower statistics.

oliverlee

Every single last one of them need to be hanged at Changi Prison
When you get rid of one, another ten will rise up and take that single place. they would even kill each other for that privilege. The only way to handle them is not meet evil with aggression or violence, but sow internal discord. make the ten vermin plot and swallow up each other. Qing Shi Wang was a master exponent of this

nabeifuckpap

When you get rid of one, another ten will rise up and take that single place. they would even kill each other for that privilege. The only way to handle them is not meet evil with aggression or violence, but sow internal discord. make the ten vermin plot and swallow up each other. Qing Shi Wang was a master exponent of this
Same thing as how IDF deals with Hamas