• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP throwing away 800 million bucks!!! Song Boh!!!

da dick

bloody nonsense. pay sinkie SMEs to employed phantom workers, who actually their own familee members, so they can actually employ 100% flipinos in a restaurant or some shit like that. fuck sinkie "job-creatorrs"!! all cheat , all lie, all scam, all think they gangster very smart.

escher

Make stinkies feel so good inside that in addition to doing NS, they good also for footing the bills
And making PAPs and their collaborators laugh all the way to their banks

Make stinkies feel so good inside that in addition to doing NS, they good also for footing the bills
And making PAPs and their collaborators laugh all the way to their banks

ILovePAP

Problem is we have too many foreign workers and foreign PMET in Singapore.

This is the cause of majority of problems...from flats to trains to food prices to wages to almost all aspect of life.

Reduce the proportion to 75% singappreans 25% foreigners in our workforce and recognise this as a social importance rather than always looking at rubbish economic growth is the first step to take.

I was looking at this from another angle. What are they going to increase to offset this initiative?

Of course they will take back more than they give out. It is SOP for the PAP:rolleyes:

However it will usually be done after the 60% have time to to "forget" about the painful PAP policies e.g. 1 -2 years. So that's why I suspect a GE is coming :confused:

wMulew

Dumbfuck opposition supporting retards. Government spending money to ensure Locals firsts. Why the fuck are U idiots complaining

I just want to know how much of this money is actually going to sinkie citizens. The scheme says that the money will be paid directly to the employers, as compensation for them increasing the wages of the employees. But how does the govt. actually track to see that all the wage increases given out by these employers are to sinkies and not to FTs? And are PRs also counted as a Singaporean employee?

wMulew

I just want to know how much of this money is actually going to sinkie citizens. The scheme says that the money will be paid directly to the employers, as compensation for them increasing the wages of the employees. But how does the govt. actually track to see that all the wage increases given out by these employers are to sinkies and not to FTs? And are PRs also counted as a Singaporean employee?

CPF and income tax

escher

PAP rather let foreigners earn salary than Sinkies.

Sinkies are FUCKED.

Stinkies are all fucked
In addition, stinkies go head down down and arseholes up high high to be even fucked more to be tiewed more to be kanned more by PAP

Stinkies got what the fuck they voted and voted for
FUCK THE STINKIES MORE AND MORE AS THEY WANT MORE AND MORE FUCKING