• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP propaganda at the cinema ! You saw ? 100% Must read !

Tiu Kwang Yew

Dear Friends,

Before we go to the subject proper. Lets us talk about the Hawker Cte saga !

Now the so-called PM, PAP Ah loong weighs in asking for integrity over the cleaning issue.

Many HDB aunties at the market places are saying this issue is like aunty’s issue , why blow up so big right !

The hawker ctes oredi cleaned up, let go ok ! Before the cleaning, surely there were some misunderstanding going on becos these hawker ctes are under WP TC, hot words will be exchanged right!

You see, things that assume to win votes, sure will be politicized , this is sinkapore culture in the political arena.
The job is done, move on better right, why waste taxpayers money talking about integrity.

Hawker Ctes under the PAP TCs, 100% no problems ?

Many people say, what is integrity got to do with cleaning ceiling ? This is really a joke right !
Besides, these Hawker Ctes are under the WP party, why so many parties come in to disturb right!
If the place is not clean, just talk nicely and get it clean up !

Like PAP Town councils, residents have to complain to get things done , their supervisors don’t check right ! Worse, people say if they complain to PAP town councils about cleanliness, PAP contractors tell the cleaners that residents complain against them, So you see what happens ? The cleaners hate the residents . So we call this integrity ??? You know , many people say, during weekends or after 5 Pm, many PAP town councils are not contactable , you people experience this ?

Many people say – please lah, don't mix cleaning issue with integrity or personality ! What have you done for sinkapore? Sorry and move on during the last GE? Talk integrity ?

Sinkapore is a country right, there are pressing issues to address, we should do just that instead of fishmongering the auntie like no tomorrow !
If you are so petty to lose face on this trivial issue , how you rule the country right ?

Many people are angry about the cleaning saga turning into election husting !

WP Chief may want to tell all sinkaporeans that this is a small matter, why turns it into a political issue and link it to personality issues. WP chief may want to tell all voters that there are many pressing issues to discuss at parliament , we should focus on issues that make life better for sinkaporeans , and tackle high living costs………voters are only interested in these kind of things and not the cleaning ding-dong.

If the dossier has no evidence about WP TC wants to collect extra money from hawkers, so be it, lets move on right !
People say –what integrity got to do with cleaning ceilings ?

Thank you for the read !

Now come to the subject proper.
This is their story --- you people have seen it ?

Many people say before the movie starts, they show you 6.9 million population is OK.
They say our ancestors are immigrants, so what if sinkapore brings in another 2 million aliens without doing NS?

Ground opinions differs right!

Our ancestors risked their lives in the open sea to sinkapore to settle in Sinkapore for the good and the bad, they struggle to build sinkapore and build a sinkaporean society right ! They are called early settlers. They had no idea what they were in and they gave up their past to start new…..this is a different spirit.
Now , every country has a starting point, like Taiwan, like Australia, New Zealand. USA, etc, their ancestors build these countries and call themselves citizens of the soil right !
If you think sinkapore is immigrant country and must remain , then NS is oredi out of date !

New Immigrants landed here for economic reasons, and they keep their motherland identity even though they may sing majullah sinkapoora, you cant see the hearts right.

But one thing is for sure ----if sinkapore one dollar becomes one ringgit, then you sure see many go back home, you see the difference ?
Our ancestors could not go back because, if they did, their heads rolled, really rolled to the ground.

Look at the Hongkies in 1997, they came but they left right !

New immigrants ride on horse and carriage of our fairy-tale economy, but they can return home if they want, this is the best of both worlds right !

Of course, their mouths always say they will love sinkapore , die for sinkapore right ! Hey my friends , one sin dollar is about 3 ringgits, 8k rupiahs, and so on……..die die also must stomp the heart right…..what can you see inside them right !
So please spread around this ground story, ancestors as settlers and modern fine-weather nomads are totally different. Don’t need to use integrity to compare, see know oredi !
In short, if sinkapore now is back to the 60s , you think you can see the aliens !

Local sinkaporeans are to be blamed, looks like 50% is oredi foreigners in sinkapore now, you see they die die want to fix the WP , becos WP is the only hope in Sinkapore we have !
Without WP in the parliament, local sinkaporeans are as good as dead as the small island.

The above is from the ground, hope you like, please spread around.

Meanwhile.....dengue continues to take out sinkaporens when a cure seems near impossible, so what is sinkapore researching ? And then....haze will again come next year to bring N95 in vogue.....................

God bless You, May the force be with the WP

da dick

may the quartz to be with RP and dying chiam!!! WP, puuui! opposition for the sake of opposition, my assrim!!! WP just like another NTUC now;talk cock sing song, collect your money...