• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP Minister Amy Khor: Pursue New Careers At 50 Years Old

Newcareers as security guards and taxi drivers?

Security work pays well as shown below. But sinkies are too pampered and insist on local posting. Male sinkies have done NS and a few cycles of ICT. They have enough military training to handle an overseas posting.

blackwater-guards-iraq-290x290.jpg

dscf1740.jpg

Local posting security work shown below. Instead of carrying arms, they carry walkie-talkies instead. Sinkies should have more pride and venture overseas.

ST_20130226_VWONGG_8_3541797e_2.jpg

Kuailan

ComfortDelgro, McDonalds, private security firms and F&B businesses that specialize in economies of scale are actively hiring those above 50.

John you go work for MacDonald at $5.00 an hour,
would be be glad to see you there!

cleaning up left over and clearing rubbish from tables!

Good for you!!

Security work pays well as shown below. But sinkies are too pampered and insist on local posting. Male sinkies have done NS and a few cycles of ICT. They have enough military training to handle an overseas posting.

Local posting security work shown below. Instead of carrying arms, they carry walkie-talkies instead. Sinkies should have more pride and venture overseas.

There is a big difference between wayang SAF conscripts and their few cycles of ICT VS a Astan, or Iraq combat veteran with a few tours of combat duties.

Why this Dr. Gamy Whor don't do what she preaches? The bitch is already 57-58 years old. She is at least 7 years overdue for her new career at age 50. Shouldn't she be quitting her MP and Minishit post and work on her second career? Lead by example mah.

Pek Kim Lui

Why this Dr. Gamy Whor don't do what she preaches? The bitch is already 57-58 years old. She is at least 7 years overdue for her new career at age 50. Shouldn't she be quitting her MP and Minishit post and work on her second career? Lead by example mah.

This CB earned enuf oredi........ many whores at that age can't even earn $10 daily..

enterprise2

They always have double stds- one for them and one for the rest of us. They want to us to compete but then for them they r not subjected to competition. They benchmark their pay against the richest but for us we need to benchmark against the lowest in the market. When they screwed up they r just rotated to some GLC based on their buddy system whereas for we got to accept much lower pay, retrain and take some crappy job to survive!

Microsoft

Amy can pursue a 2nd career...in de service industry...at JSP...$25 a rub...plus another 25 a pop...:biggrin::biggrin:

KuanTi01

Walk the talk! Or else shut up instead of talking cock.:rolleyes: She talks as if it is a breeze pursuing new careers at 50 years old. Perhaps she is recruiting on behalf of MacDonalds ,KFC or food court operators. :biggrin:

This CB earned enuf oredi........ many whores at that age can't even earn $10 daily..

This bitch has to pay men to fuck her mah, where she can collect $10 for that kind of fucked face? I look at her face also, no amount viagra can help me. She will lugi having to pay money for fucks.

They always have double stds- one for them and one for the rest of us. They want to us to compete but then for them they r not subjected to competition. They benchmark their pay against the richest but for us we need to benchmark against the lowest in the market. When they screwed up they r just rotated to some GLC based on their buddy system whereas for we got to accept much lower pay, retrain and take some crappy job to survive!

Don't forget the argument put forth by Old Fart and the PAP that the country is run on meritocracy. But wait ah, the son also become PeeM, the son's wife run one of the 2 sovereign wealth funds, the uncle is the President, the wife's brother also in Temasek BOD, etc all these is meritocracy meh?

Walk the talk! Or else shut up instead of talking cock.:rolleyes: She talks as if it is a breeze pursuing new careers at 50 years old. Perhaps she is recruiting on behalf of MacDonalds ,KFC or food court operators. :biggrin:

Sinkies really fuck useless. the bitch goes to the career fair at the Expo and gives this speech. You mean to tell me that no one in the audience listening to the speech shouted from the back "Like that since you are over 50, how come you have not started your second career, hor?" Watch her gabra like shit, if a few people shouted these words. her SOs will whack everyone meh?

enterprise2

Sinkies really fuck useless. the bitch goes to the career fair at the Expo and gives this speech. You mean to tell me that no one in the audience listening to the speech shouted from the back "Like that since you are over 50, how come you have not started your second career, hor?" Watch her gabra like shit, if a few people shouted these words. her SOs will whack everyone meh?

All men r equal but some r more equal than others!

Wunderfool

She is talking to those who have retired before 50. Who can retire before 50 ? If you are still working at 50s like she is, why do you want to "itchy backside" start new career?

Don't forget the argument put forth by Old Fart and the PAP that the country is run on meritocracy. But wait ah, the son also become PeeM, the son's wife run one of the 2 sovereign wealth funds, the uncle is the President, the wife's brother also in Temasek BOD, etc all these is meritocracy meh?

It sure is! It's a talented clan. Blame yourself and your forefathers for having such low quality genes. You better buck up or you may end up driving taxis or clearing away my food tray after your 40th birthday. Vote for PAP so that you can continue to receive workfare payouts from my tax dollars to supplement your high income from clearing away plates at the food court. Do you know that for every one sinkie table cleaner we hire, we can hire at least two foreigners to do the same job?

Be grateful that PAP is in charge. They at least demanded that employers hire some sinkies, instead of totally throwing sinkies out onto the streets and hiring 100% foreigners.

This bitch has to pay men to fuck her mah, where she can collect $10 for that kind of fucked face? I look at her face also, no amount viagra can help me. She will lugi having to pay money for fucks.

Her 'protege' will pay any amount to smell her backside. Now number one in PA after helping her grassroot.