• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP has waited for this to happen, now what have they done ..

they have waited for more new citizen voters and get what they want 69%.

Many new citizens don't do NSF nor want their children to do NSF.

What and how will WP do in next 4 years to push new citizens and their children to do NSF?

This is a good starting point for WP to be pro-active and come up with their agenda to abolish NSF if new citizens are not doing NSF.

NSF for Sinkies, jobs of FTs and new citizens?

What I do know India Ah Nehs cheat mentality they are not loyal to Chinese society.

HK14K

they have waited for more new citizen voters and get what they want 69%.

Many new citizens don't do NSF nor want their children to do NSF.

What and how will WP do in next 4 years to push new citizens and their children to do NSF?

This is a good starting point for WP to be pro-active and come up with their agenda to abolish NSF if new citizens are not doing NSF.

NSF for Sinkies, jobs of FTs and new citizens?

Honestly, I simply can't understand your post....

One need to be a full Singaporean in order to vote. Should a new citizen is at the age required for NS, he must go for it or else his citizenship will be null. What rubbish are you talking about

Ambulance

halo mai comprain leow lah

ns-for-singaporeans.jpg

why not? NSF can be created for them even if they get their citizenship at 50. You done your share when you are at your prime youth and 13 years of reservist and make new citizens do their bit even if they are at any age. Share the defense of Singapore and if you don't get fuck back to your own country. Play back the fear game, time of uncertainty in the future .... blah blah blah....

It is for WP to think outside the box how to get them perform NSF or part time NSF. It is like fucking PInky get us do another 13 year NSF. Remember it was pinky idea to extend reservist from 5 to 13 years. This was to fullfil the number of soldiers to quality for a BG in the army.

Just play the abolish NSF, or NSF for new citizens game, is good ground to offset this PAP advantage to win this 2015GE. Chinese are warlord and revenge behavior and 你做初一 我 做 十五 revenge.

Honestly, I simply can't understand your post....

One need to be a full Singaporean in order to vote. Should a new citizen is at the age required for NS, he must go for it or else his citizenship will be null. What rubbish are you talking about

time to pull the Pommies by their collar to make them apologize.

A British government drugged their British Subjects mainly Chinese for easy drug money to fund their British Empire and industrial revolution technology expansion at the expense of Chinese and SEA?

Fuck the batard Pommies.

time to introduce opium to get the masses hooked?