• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Own a Lambo for showboating only but cannot race in congested sinkieland = dumbass

Tuayapeh

Re: Own a Lambo for showboating only but cannot race in congested sinkieland = dumbas

LOL that's the Eton House kindergarten near Grange Road and quite close to the American embassy.

The owner must be some rich schmuck or a Tiong erdaifu living in that area. :rolleyes:

Having a sportscar in Singapore is like putting a cheetah in a cage. It's impractical and pointless.

If you want to collect expensive cars, you still can't beat the Sultan of Brunei.

No lah LB,....this is the road running towards outram mrt with the turn off to the AYE tunnels opposite the SGH.....

Bu that said, nothing was mentined about the fucking clown ho drove into the lampost....was he drunk or getting a blowjob or both????

Re: Own a Lambo for showboating only but cannot race in congested sinkieland = dumbas

No lah LB,....this is the road running towards outram mrt with the turn off to the AYE tunnels opposite the SGH.....

Bu that said, nothing was mentined about the fucking clown ho drove into the lampost....was he drunk or getting a blowjob or both????

He was drunk and arrested but Kena charge or not hehe depends on how connected he is.
Funny so early 3pm drunk liao.....

palden

Driving a Lamborghini is not showing off. Setting a Lamborghini on fire is showing off.

lianbeng

lianbeng tells that Rambo driver: all expressways speed limit max 90KMH only lah! :biggrin: how to fly?

Double post.

I always see comments about supercar drivers who can't drive. If you ever owned one, you will know that driving lessons are provided as part of the sale. And they don't go down to Lim Chu Kang and use the emergency runway.

The course are held usually in Europe and you are taught to drive in snow, sloping tracks, skid pans etc. The whole things is organised like a holiday and the spouses are also trained if they want to.

Sure they crash and just like anyone else. A supercar is also more likely to catch fire as it is not designed to be a family sedan where safety is paramount to ensure sales are there and regulations are met.

And they all have gear sticks. Auto trans is to drive to the nearby cafe.