• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Our "Senior" Commanders........my 2balls

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Our "Senior" Commanders........my 2balls</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>Raffles1823 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>5:00 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 6) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>23587.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>150 officers graduate from 2 courses for senior military commanders
By Dylan Loh, Channel NewsAsia | Posted: 30 October 2009 2240 hrs
<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=260 align=right><TBODY><TR><TD width=20 align=right> </TD><TD width=240 align=right>
phprszBPg.jpg
</TD></TR><TR><TD height=60 vAlign=top> </TD><TD class=update height=80 vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD bgColor=#f6f6f6 width=138>Photos </TD><TD bgColor=#f6f6f6 width=47>1 of 1</TD><TD bgColor=#f6f6f6 width=18></TD><TD bgColor=#f6f6f6 width=19></TD><TD bgColor=#f6f6f6 width=18></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
dotline_240.gif

Singapore Armed Forces (SAF)</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD><TD class=update> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD><TD></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

SINGAPORE: 150 officers graduated from two courses for senior military commanders on Friday.

In a ceremony held at the Istana, Deputy Prime Minister and Defence Minister Teo Chee Hean presented certificates to graduates of the courses.

The graduates are regular and National Service officers from the Singapore Armed Forces, who have completed the "40th Command and Staff Course" and the "10th National Service Command and Staff Course".

The courses prepare officers for senior positions in the armed forces.

Other participants include those from countries like China, India and the United States.

This is the first time the graduation ceremonies of the two courses have been combined.......CNA
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

Boliao

If war happens, you see our Commanders hiding comfortably behind enemy lines while sending soldiers to the front. The reason we do not have REAL leaders in the military that leads by example is because they know they will be the first to be shot (by enemy or most likely by their own people) for being incompetent.

takcheksian

these kids are clearly OCT... probably on scholarship, so through train straight to Senior Commander BS Paper Tiger position.

But look at them on their computers! Wow! Expert wargamers sia. Sit in aircond Mindeaf room, send out orders by SMS or email, then wait for their troops to report: Mission Accomplished!

Wait, mission failed? Quick, reload the last savegame!

Too bad there won't be an opportunity to reload in real life. But being comfortably behind the front line, if Mission really failed, these paper tigers already siam to Australia via SIA first class.

Just like the Kuwaiti elites; cannot defend country so siam abroad and make noise at UN. Our elites will do the same in war, I guarantee u.

Maverick01

all playing computer games.

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - Our "Senior" Commanders........my 2balls</TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right>
icon.aspx
Subscribe </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>Raffles1823 <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>5:00 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 6) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>23587.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>150 officers graduate from 2 courses for senior military commanders
By Dylan Loh, Channel NewsAsia | Posted: 30 October 2009 2240 hrs
<TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=260 align=right><TBODY><TR><TD width=20 align=right> </TD><TD width=240 align=right>
phprszBPg.jpg
</TD></TR><TR><TD height=60 vAlign=top> </TD><TD class=update height=80 vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD bgColor=#f6f6f6 width=138>Photos </TD><TD bgColor=#f6f6f6 width=47>1 of 1</TD><TD bgColor=#f6f6f6 width=18></TD><TD bgColor=#f6f6f6 width=19></TD><TD bgColor=#f6f6f6 width=18></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>
dotline_240.gif

Singapore Armed Forces (SAF)</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD><TD class=update> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD><TD></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

SINGAPORE: 150 officers graduated from two courses for senior military commanders on Friday.

In a ceremony held at the Istana, Deputy Prime Minister and Defence Minister Teo Chee Hean presented certificates to graduates of the courses.

The graduates are regular and National Service officers from the Singapore Armed Forces, who have completed the "40th Command and Staff Course" and the "10th National Service Command and Staff Course".

The courses prepare officers for senior positions in the armed forces.

Other participants include those from countries like China, India and the United States.

This is the first time the graduation ceremonies of the two courses have been combined.......CNA
</TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msgleft width="1%"> </TD><TD class=msgopt width="24%" noWrap> Options</TD><TD class=msgrde width="50%" noWrap align=middle> Reply</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

lurpsexx

If war happens, you see our Commanders hiding comfortably behind enemy lines while sending soldiers to the front. The reason we do not have REAL leaders in the military that leads by example is because they know they will be the first to be shot (by enemy or most likely by their own people) for being incompetent.

Where is General George S Patton when we need him?? Haiz...

Kiddie commanders playing Counter Strike with our NS Men lives :oIo: don't count as leaders.... Men with real balls of steel like General Patton who walked the front lines with his troops would be MY commander anytime!

The fact is that none of them is battle tested.

Watchman

Oh my faking lore ! Look at their faces and bodies .
Doesn't really instill confidence .

They probably sent men to die in battle due to their incompetency .

Pencil pushers and mouse users .
3-G no doubt .
You using fools to fight your war . Very well so be it .

kaipoh

Where is General George S Patton when we need him?? Haiz...

Kiddie commanders playing Counter Strike with our NS Men lives :oIo: don't count as leaders.... Men with real balls of steel like General Patton who walked the front lines with his troops would be MY commander anytime!

General Choo has experienced in confrontation. have our Admiral Teo, George, Lui T Y undergo any? -"jia liow bee"

R

redlightmeansgo

relax lah, we are nothing but a civilian army, do time and then fuck off! No need to bear grudges.

Alot of things we won't know their efficacy until they are tested. You think these boys take what they're doing seriously? They're also trying to pass their time.

SotongMee

This kind of faces instill 100% confidence in me,

100% confidence to run road first.:biggrin:

Oh my faking lore ! Look at their faces and bodies .
Doesn't really instill confidence .

They probably sent men to die in battle due to their incompetency .

Pencil pushers and mouse users .
3-G no doubt .
You using fools to fight your war . Very well so be it .