• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Oppie Leong Wants To Raid The Reserves Again! PAP Tells Him To Fuck Off!

Willamshakespear

If the reserves is not meant to be used on us, then use on who?

Singapore's Freely elected legislators have responsibilities to citizens, as well as to GENERATIONS TO COME.

No mortal can predict the future, & thus a need to SAVE for rainy days - wars, humanmade disasters or natural disasters , as our Founding & each's wise FOREFATHERS had done, to give us our todays.

No doubt that there are many foreigners in Singapore, but they have NO special privileges - education, healthcare, etc.

However, for those whom most are not billionaires but are gainfully employed & love our way of life & chose to become citizens, then they are ONE OF US, as well as their future innocent generations, regardless of race, language or religion, to share in our success or our woes - have porridge, we eat porridge, have rice, we eat rice....有福同享,有难同当.....

MotorXiao

How many times must Sinkies be reminded that the numbers on our "milo" tin are secret.

Talk until the cow comes home also no reveal lah.

Sinkies, please wake up your fucking idea okay.

dredd

I think the idea of the reserves is to help current Sinkies, not hoard it like a national treasure.

Someone should really slap the driver and tell the MIWs to wake up. The debate moving forward is not to zealously guard the "God-Knows-How-Much" reserves we have but on how to grow it so it becomes a constant.... well,... "reserve". We can't go through life thinking only of how to keep our savings intact. We need to learn how to grow it.

All this talk about how we should not use it and all is frankly, just BS to me. Methinks there is something fishy there that we all are not privy too.... :cautious:

dredd

Never believe anyone who are hesitant to disclose numbers and are always saying they are keeping your money for your own good.

Always believe anyone who is transparent in their disclosure of numbers and open about what they intend to do with your money.

Loofydralb

Never believe anyone who are hesitant to disclose numbers and are always saying they are keeping your money for your own good.

Always believe anyone who is transparent in their disclosure of numbers and open about what they intend to do with your money.
Just like the mRNA poison you advocated for?

Hightech88

PAP Farkers are the one who has been raiding citizen's hard earned monies into the reserves with ranjiao COE, ARFs, CPF, levies and housing taxes esp. the nonsensical HDB land costs, then...

best part is, they pretend to give back part of these reserves to show their prudence and generosity, NBPCB...

Most importantly...

10dyu1j.jpg

Thieves are always unwilling to share their spoils with any outsiders. So, oppies can dream on.:biggrin: