• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Old Fart : Sinkies Must Welcome More FTs..

:oIo: Lee Kuan Yew calls for understanding towards immigration policy

:oIo: :mad: :oIo: :mad:

Source : Cunt News Asia
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1180821/1/.html

SINGAPORE: Former Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew has called for the understanding of Singaporeans towards the government's decision to continue taking in immigrants.

Speaking at a Lunar New Year gathering in his constituency of Tanjong Pagar on Friday, Mr Lee said Singapore's per capita income is one of the highest in Asia.

But it faces an ageing and shrinking population. Last year, the birth rate was 1.15, with the Chinese leading the decline among other races.

Mr Lee said Japan also suffers from similar problems. But its decision not to take in migrants has contributed to economic stagnation.

He said: "Our choice must be the other one - taking in immigrants. I know Singaporeans do not feel very comfortable seeing so many strange new faces, the alternative is economy stagnation and worse, nobody to look after our old people later on."

-CNA/ac

no_faith

bright_steel_nails.jpg

im waiting for the final nail...

bluewolf

the alternative is economy stagnation and worse, nobody to look after our old people later on."

-CNA/ac
[/B]

Hmmm... I don't quite get the logic. Does he mean that the new immigrants will look after our old people ? I doubt so.

What cock is he talking? How does taking in immigrants relates to "looking after our old people later on"?

Old folks homes and hospices are going to be staffed by many PRCs and Pinoys.

It is already happening right now.

winners

He is indirectly imposing that more immigrants (aka FTrashs) to beef up the country's GDP and fatten their own paychecks.

Toh Chin Chye will apply for PR for him soon at the nether land.

Toh Chin Chye application for PR in the netherworld already approved.. He will then make a special request to the Hell Immigration officials to speed up the application process for Old Fart.. Tonite many of the past PAP old guards who already up the lorry will have a welcome dinner for Toh.. Dinner will be cooked by Gecko.. All of them eager to see Old Fart join them ASAP so that they can set up a Govt in Hell..

Thanksgiving dinner is on Feb 06, 2012, one diner missing!! sob! soob!...ha ha ha ha

Former Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew has called for the understanding of Singaporeans towards the government's decision to continue taking in immigrants.

This is a hint from the Lau CB that the Scums In White are now preparing to reopen the floodgates again to welcome more Foreign Thrash into the country... Last year before the GE, these bastards promised to control the influx of immigrants into the country.. And one year after the GE, they are now changing their tune as usual.. But to expect the PAP to keep their promises is akin to seeing pigs flying over the Shenton Way skyscrapers..:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: Expect more Ah Nehs, Pinoys and Ah Tiongs to make their way to Sinkapore soon... This tiny snort Island will be fucking full to the brim..

ThugSin

:oIo: :mad: :oIo: :mad:

Source : Cunt News Asia
http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1180821/1/.html

SINGAPORE: Former Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew has called for the understanding of Singaporeans towards the government's decision to continue taking in immigrants.

Speaking at a Lunar New Year gathering in his constituency of Tanjong Pagar on Friday, Mr Lee said Singapore's per capita income is one of the highest in Asia.

But it faces an ageing and shrinking population. Last year, the birth rate was 1.15, with the Chinese leading the decline among other races.

Mr Lee said Japan also suffers from similar problems. But its decision not to take in migrants has contributed to economic stagnation.

He said: "Our choice must be the other one - taking in immigrants. I know Singaporeans do not feel very comfortable seeing so many strange new faces, the alternative is economy stagnation and worse, nobody to look after our old people later on."

-CNA/ac

e8vg8y.jpg

the old fark really senile liao... knn what fuck he talking?!:oIo: whats got FT to do with looking after our old pple later on???? really kong lanjiao wei :oIo:

Thanksgiving dinner is on Feb 06, 2012, one diner missing!! sob! soob!...ha ha ha ha

Gecko up there already waiting to whip up some of his favourite dishes... But too bad that old Harry still reluctant to meet up with her..:( :p :(

bright_steel_nails.jpg

im waiting for the final nail...

Bro no_faith, I'm from the hardware business so may I insist on this then you can have faith. knn 6 of these even how hard he kick from inside gaurantee cannot move at all. Have faith bro.

pp-nails.jpg

Lee Kuan Yew calls for understanding towards immigration policy - video

Former Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew has called for the understanding of Singaporeans towards the government’s decision to continue taking in immigrants.

Speaking at a Lunar New Year gathering in his constituency of Tanjong Pagar on Friday, Mr Lee said Singapore’s per capita income is one of the highest in Asia.

He said: “Our choice must be the other one – taking in immigrants. I know Singaporeans do not feel very comfortable seeing so many strange new faces, but the alternative is economy stagnation and worse, nobody to look after our old people later on.”

- http://leewatch.info/2012/02/04/lee-kuan-yew-calls-for-understanding-towards-immigration-policy/

Re: Lee Kuan Yew calls for understanding towards immigration policy - video

Old fart and his cronies must consult the people first and not do things back door as if they are the only talents to decide who to bring and Sinkies are daft.

Does not means that Old fart can take in his daft migrant cronies to save his own PAP future with fake qualifications and daft no-talent migrants that no countries want them. Stop you BS Old fart and hope God up lorry him asap.

Btw, why the PM still let this very old back bencher MP talk BS?

fuck you... the Lee Kuan Yew brand is long overdued.... if you cannot make the citizen happy, it means you are not a capable minister. but of course, it takes 2 hands to clap..

a fuck up minister + a ball-less coward dumbfuck loser sinkie = Sinkapore.

This is a hint from the Lau CB that the Scums In White are now preparing to reopen the floodgates again to welcome more Foreign Thrash into the country... Last year before the GE, these bastards promised to control the influx of immigrants into the country.. And one year after the GE, they are now changing their tune as usual.. But to expect the PAP to keep their promises is akin to seeing pigs flying over the Shenton Way skyscrapers..:rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: Expect more Ah Nehs, Pinoys and Ah Tiongs to make their way to Sinkapore soon... This tiny snort Island will be fucking full to the brim..

About the control of influx of foreigners... they were not really lying, nor were they very truthful.

Imagine that you turn on a tap. The water flows out. Now you tighten the tap a little and the rate of water flow is reduced. However there is still water flowing out of the tap, albeit at a reduced rate.

The floodgates were never really closed.

kingrant

If I were him, living in a large living space at the Istana, far removed from the daily commute of crammed trains, buses and taxis, have groceries and cooking done for him, I would also embrace immigrants with open arms.

First question for him is, are they here to replenish us or to displace us? Look at the new Indians. The ratio for them has arisen to 9% from 7%. They crowd our parks, take over our grounds to play cricket, jar our ears with their loud talking and rowdy children, overflow our cycle paths and trains with their extra large prams and strollers.

Do we have our jobs secured until perpetuity like him or his Ministers, free from the competition of foreigners, guaranteed a minimum wage in millions?

If I can live like a Minister behind high walls, in absolute serenity, spoilt by servants and cooks who bring meals to me, without worrying about my take home pay, I can also talk like him.

Harry should be scolding his son and his govt for not doing enough in jobs, infrastructure, housing, schools, playgrounds, train capacity etc before allowing hordes and hordes of immigrants into our midst; instead of telling us to be more accepting of them. Does this mean now that the govt is not going to do anything further but opening the gates again??