• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Of Niches and Seng Kang West

hofmann

Re: Sengkang "temple" - 3 Day Old $1 Company Can Win HDB Tender

For all that do not know Life Corp used to be known as CordLife, before they changed their name to Life Corporation,

Do you all know who is on the cordlife (now Life Corp) member of advisory board, yes its PATRICK TAN

Yes its MR Patrick Tan whose father is also known as KFC and got 12 yrs NS deferment

Do you all know who is on the cordlife (now Life Corp) member of advisory board, yes its Kanwaljit Soin

Yes its its Kanwaljit Soin the former NMP

So you say leh they bid for the can win tender or not?

You are indeed "THE MAN!"

good digging.

bumpz for the info.

just curious... why the nickname "KFC?" i catch no ball

rambo22

SG$ 1 Paid Up comp can tender million project and can get loan

what happen if this comp cannot make it and game over

Re: SG$ 1 Paid Up comp can tender million project and can get loan

This is called corruption and it has linked to PAP members.

If you don't know how to do business, you need a daddy and mummy to help you this way.

This is another PAP sanctioned deal that sticks to the highest heaven. If this is not corruption what is? Of course PAP have everything covered legally. Sinkies are no longer stupid.

rambo22

I think MAS and the bank must cum clean

denzuko1

Re: Video - Lam Pin Min's Dialogue With Residents About The Planned Columbarium

10888421_10152664276811288_2297021944420765210_n.jpg

Good one, xingguy.

zeebjii

Re: Ridiculous - Foreign business runs a temple

That is why i have been saying Religion is SHIT and a psychological game. :biggrin:

While people pray for good health, the majority pray for luck & prosperity and that includes striking Toto and 4D. MORONS ! :biggrin:

The real MORONS are no-brain twits who pray to a god who orders followers to kill their own brothers/sons/daughters for not worshipping him. The are also a danger to society.

This is very strange indeed.
Tenders for government projects usually stipulate certain criteria and paid up capital is one.
For construction companies they even have a grading system

Can complain to CASE or not:confused:

As long as the directors give personal guarantees, it is not an issue at all. Stop making mountains out of molehills.

The catholic church is the biggest business on the face of this earth. It runs a pyramid scheme that no MLM company has ever been able to match.

hofmann

I think this whole saga is caused by someone who tried to be too clever to hoodwink the buyers. If the sole intention of the land is officially declared as for the construction of a columbarium, it would affect the property price of the flats nearby. Hence, someone must have hatched the idea of "hiding" the columbarium under the guise of a temple but it backfired.

if "somebody" tries to "Act Smart" and thinks he can outfox the people, he has grossly underestimated the power of collective intelligence.

People Smart - 1
Act Smart - GEE-RO

if "somebody" tries to "Act Smart" and thinks he can outfox the people, he has grossly underestimated the power of collective intelligence.

The "collective intelligence" has changed nothing. The project will go ahead as planned and there is nothing the plebeians can do about it but squeeze their testicles and titties.

spotter542

Learn from PAP one mah. :biggrin: They do 1st day we do 15th lor. :kma:

1st and 15th of the lunar calendar got many people do prayers and offerings , at columbarium :biggrin:l

blissquek

Can complain to CASE or not:confused:

..Oh My God. .please do not bother to call them..

U know who helm the organisation....non other than PM LHL lapdog in AMK GRC whose sole ambition is to enhance and beautify his personal CV..

He is MP Yeo guat kwang,.... THE MAN WHO HOLDS 64 JOBS...

He is the president of CASE...

And what has he done over the years...see to it that there is yearly increase in prices for all commodities and services.

And he will take firm instruction from PM LHL to make this price increase to inflate the GDP figures that PM LHL wants.

And he has done a pretty good job if u see the how we achieve the world title as the world 's costliest city

MY DAMNED CAN OF COKE IS NOW $1.80..VERY SOON IT WILL BE $2...

blissquek

The catholic church is the biggest business on the face of this earth. It runs a pyramid scheme that no MLM company has ever been able to match.

The Vatican was once the world biggest currency player...bigger than the Feds or George soros..

Yes if u have read the book...In God's Name...by David Yallop...Its all there...

Hans168

it is absolutely wrong to corporatising religion & related services......

Equalisation

This is ridiculous !

It is just like the dress code to a grand charity dinner, stating formal jacket but NO TIES!:o:cool:

Equalisation

At the end of the day, what matters most is whether the Harbour Master approves it.:o:rolleyes: