• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NUS and NTU + All Other SG Universities Cannot Be Ranked in the Top 20

Loofydralb

Because their student population and faculties are bereft of morality and human rights conscience. Shameful Sinkie education. Gutless.

Higher Education is not just about grades as shown by Sorbonne, Harvard, Columbia, Yale, Brown, UCLA, NYC, City College New York, George Washington, UT Austin, Tulane, and more is listed here

https://www.independent.co.uk/voices/israel-palestine-protests-campus-university-b2537643.html
Its not our war.
Vietnam freed Cambodia from khmer rouge tyranny but was never thanked for it.
That was our responsibility as its in our iwn backyard but we chose to ignore.

Loofydralb

Its not our war.
Vietnam freed Cambodia from khmer rouge tyranny but was never thanked for it.
That was our responsibility as its in our iwn backyard but we chose to ignore.
Genocide is not our concern?
Pity your parents did not instill right from wrong in you.

Silly Islamofascists... they genuinely believe that those pro-Palestine, anti-Israel protests at universities are totally organic and grassroots. :laugh:

Bodoh, it's Soros lah. The guy Mahathir tried to warn you about. He's a Hungarian Jew but such a piece of shit, he is declared persona non grata in both Israel and Hungary. Draw your own conclusions. :cool:

Genocide is not our concern?
Pity your parents did not instill right from wrong in you.
Khmers died by the millions, not just tens of thousands.
Current deaths n Gaza probably same rate as rohingyas. But we never send our army there in rakhine, Myanmar.
These are deaths in our neighbourhood and we never bothered.
Currently, Papuans are being slaughtered by Indonesian army. And Indonesian killed estimate 50-100k East timorese after a invading the country.

Loofydralb

Current deaths n Gaza probably same rate as rohingyas. But we never send our army there in rakhine, Myanmar.
Currently, Papuans are being slaughtered by Indonesian army. And Indonesian killed estimate 50-100k East timorese after a invading the country.
And not a single student nor faculty protested about it in SG. Embarrassing.

Eisenhut

Because their student population and faculties are bereft of morality and human rights conscience. Shameful Sinkie education. Gutless.

Higher Education is not just about grades as shown by Sorbonne, Harvard, Columbia, Yale, Brown, UCLA, NYC, City College New York, George Washington, UT Austin, Tulane, and more is listed here

https://www.independent.co.uk/voices/israel-palestine-protests-campus-university-b2537643.html

Supporting terrorist nation is right conscience? What about the jewish babies who were decapitated?

kulgai

well said. it shows the shameless double standards by some people