• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious NTUC Fairprice threatens delivery man for reporting rats epidemic in Kang Kar store

Re: NTUC Fairprice threatens delivery man for reporting rats epidemic in Kang Kar sto

People will now avoid that NTUC outlet like a plague ever since the rat news broke recently. Who wants to take a chance with a rat infested outlet?

this is the crux. rats infestation would result in evidence. you will find damage path, dropping, etc. when these are missing and isolated in one spot, chances are that they may just be right.

rats would not have landed swee swee at one swee spot.

bigboss

Re: NTUC Fairprice threatens delivery man for reporting rats epidemic in Kang Kar sto

Should hunt down the mother fucker PRC deliveryman. Bastard Chinese fucker cannot be trusted.

Pappies should consider giving this deliveryman the Public Service medal in National Day 2016. He wanted sinkies to know there are rats in NTUC.

bigboss

The supermarket said Sun had been reported in the “past for several occasions where he had short-changed the store by delivering less that what the store had ordered”...

This statement is tantamount to character assassination. Why didn't NTUC lodge a police report against that deliveryman for cheating when it was first discovered about the short change? Why brought it up as an issue when the deliveryman had told the truth about rat roaming free to eat foods in that NTUC outlet?

Is this wrong to let sinkies know that they need be careful when shopping at NTUC because there are rats?

bigboss

... They should ensure in future, all delivery men are malays.

... and they will turn the roads in sinkie land into their own race tracks with their motorcycles and vans. Have you seen a Malay driving his delivery van or riding his delivery motorcycle like an ah pek?

bigboss

You guys are the limit! Don't you understand that since the rats are not NTUC Fairprice's citizens, as foreigners they are perfectly in place to eat the bread and whatever they like. Old Singapore citizens can also eat tainted breads or whatever.

You can say the rat found in that NTUC outlet is one of many getting free foods, which is just like what many foreigners are doing in sinkie land. They came to sinkie land, got the SPR, became jobless and the pappies would still continue to give them fringe benefits as given to natives, which is like free foods at the disposal of the rats found in NTUC outlet.

So, are these jobless SPRs in the same category as that rat? Figure it out.

This bitch did not understand that a rat is a rat and where it came from is not the issue. The pertinent point is the rat was found having free makan inside the NTUC outlet on foods meant for human consumption. So, if there is a rat found in Istana, is the PM going to say that the Istana did not breed rats because it came from outside the Istana?

The rats at the Instana are of a different breed, they are not called rats, but " RC Volunteers"....don't get mistaken....they both may look the same...but are a "universe" apart..:biggrin:

You won't find vermin sneaking into the instant grounds or burrowing in or even dropping in or flying in...they have 24 hrs/365 days spotters, only "invited" guests like an OWL is allowed in...

If the bread delivery man , had shortchanged the supermarket....the person in charge of receiving deliveries, must be on the "take" right?....the D.O. says 1,000 loaves of Sun don't shine, white bread....the store keeper, stamped , checked & received for 1,000...you mean the storekeeper don't check if it was 1,000 loaves & not 989 loaves?....If you are in charge of the store....tabulating the sales, minus returns, from amount received in the D.O., you have a shortfall of 11 loaves...."WHO DO YOU CALL" first? for answers...

I am not in charge of a store..yet I can deduce the.....if the delivery man, had been short-changing the supermarket for sometime..shouldn't the store management alert the bread supplier, "sun doesn't shine" ??? & now, this woman is making accusation against the delivery man, for alerting people of the rats...for "stealing" the bread.

Shouldn't she be, investigated too.....bet you, there are many, 'soup spoons' drinking from the large 'soup bowl'...this woman may have her 'spoon' in the 'bowl' too....:rolleyes:

so fucking sad,its one thing to try to character defame a politician a by election candidate,but is it necessary to stoop and lower urself to character defaming a bread delivery man?PAP reminds me of my arguments with women,whenever confronting a women of a sin or wrongdoing,they will spittle and howl with the fury of a woman scorned and try to dig up whatever dirt they can and whatever bits and pieces of ur past they can to cover the shame of their guilt and fault and make it seem like you are the accursed and the sinner.

Foreign trash brought TB into Singapore is not the fault of our govt but the fault of their govt? NTUC reply doesn't sound logical to me. If a person have diahorrea is not the fault of the person, it is the ass fault? Again, what logic was there? The delivery man is civic minded to report rat infestation in food outlet to prevent outbreak of diseases, he should be awarded for stepping forward but NTUC chose to assassinte him instead. This cuntry is hopelessly scary to live in.

That is why I keep repeating....you have a single political party running any country for too long, they become, arrogant, complacent & will make huge mistakes that will have a huge adverse impact on the country, by the time all realise that mistakes....their end is already here.

If you dig carefully into all these, "toe bone disconnected to".....HG Mall was once owned by NTUC Farceprice...who sold it to Asia Malls....KK Mall is owned by.....

You vote & get people like these & endorsed by the 70%...is what you see, is what you get.....wait till somebody die around that area eating from contaminated food due to rats infestation....namely rats urine....they will blame the Town Council, which is run by the oppositions...

They will drum up the "grass loot" support & even the HG Central Business Associations "por lumpers shop owners" like the last time, over the outdoor Lunar New Years Stalls,...& point fingers at the TC for letting the rats breed & over run & the area riddles with rat burrows... YOU JUST WAIT & SEE.

Is this the way the country is being run? management of a supermarket instead of apologising for rats to run free eat the food for sale in the store...is suing the person that pointed out the situation...

Have the bullying of the "common man " stopped? NO!....the "leopard never changes its spots"...if you spot any rats in any of their supermarkets...don't shop there & don't report...let someone die first eating products from there...THEY DESERVE IT....if you report, they will sue you...or the police will investigate you...so DON'T REPORT!....:mad:

As I have said, look at who the head of NTUC is. He is a PAP MP. Do you expect him to carry out anything other then the true and tested PAP tactics. i.e. denial, then smear the accuser, then counter attack. All the while ignoring the root of the problem.

They are more interested in protecting their own skins & name, than minding if you die from eating products that had been tainted with rats urine. Is this the kind of people you want in government?...

This statement is tantamount to character assassination. Why didn't NTUC lodge a police report against that deliveryman for cheating when it was first discovered about the short change? Why brought it up as an issue when the deliveryman had told the truth about rat roaming free to eat foods in that NTUC outlet?

Is this wrong to let sinkies know that they need be careful when shopping at NTUC because there are rats?

NTUC is really that stupid. This is a no win statement. If the delivery man shortchanged the store, then why are they still using him? They must be incompetent to continue to use him. If he shortchanged them, why did they not report it to his employer and their supplier? Yet more incompetence.? If they are being shortchanged, that means they have been losing money. And yet they continue this state of events to happen? That is not very responsible to a membership to continue to lose money by using the same deliveryman. Its better for NTUC to shut up and say nothing in this place.

bigboss

... Is this the kind of people you want in government?...

... too bad, lah. Natives may not want them but the foreign imported shits cherish them like God.

bigboss

That is why I keep repeating....you have a single political party running any country for too long, they become, arrogant, complacent & will make huge mistakes that will have a huge adverse impact on the country, by the time all realise that mistakes....their end is already here.

The end of sinapo is already written on the wall.

How many foreign imported shits are really in the country because they love sinapo, a small tiny island without an hinterland of mountains, rivers and greenery for spacious living? In their own kampong where they came from, they could live free and wild but poverty and joblessness forced them to squat in sinapo until the island becomes another Greece and it is time to flee balek kampong.

bigboss

This cuntry is hopelessly scary to live in.

To the foreign imported shits, sinapo is a paradise compared to their own kampong back home. Rat infestation? Small problem, lah. In their homeland, they live with rats, snakes, lizards happily. You don't want to live in sinapo, no big deal either. Pappies would simply bring in another 100 foreign imported shits to replace every single native running road.

This bitch did not understand that a rat is a rat and where it came from is not the issue. The pertinent point is the rat was found having free makan inside the NTUC outlet on foods meant for human consumption. So, if there is a rat found in Istana, is the PM going to say that the Istana did not breed rats because it came from outside the Istana?

Absolutely agree. :wink:

this is the crux. rats infestation would result in evidence. you will find damage path, dropping, etc. when these are missing and isolated in one spot, chances are that they may just be right.

rats would not have landed swee swee at one swee spot.

The rats would only come when there is leftover or spilled food available for them. :wink:

The principle applies to the 70% "rats" too, as long as there are "leftover or spilled over food" from the MIW's....they will continue voting for them....when there is none left or the "rats" were made to starve they will scamper...:rolleyes:

Bigfuck

What she is trying to say is she clean her cunt according to protocol and that it is obviously clear a rat in her cunt did not originate from the cunt. So would you eat the pussy?

NTUC will discredit and defame the whistleblower, knowing that it is unlikely that the latter can afford to take legal action.

Hopefully, some lawyer will be willing to step up and sue NTUC on this guy's behalf.

NTUC will discredit and defame the whistleblower, knowing that it is unlikely that the latter can afford to take legal action.

Hopefully, some lawyer will be willing to step up and sue NTUC on this guy's behalf.

While we are on this topic, contingency fee lawsuits should be permitted in sinkapore. Business can bully people because they know most people can't afford to sue due to the high legal cost.