• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New Senang Diri and .........

paiseh... aku color blind. beret what color huh?

why sispec trainee not green beret?

the troop commander beside the chenghu keling charbor also a trainee? his face beri chao lao.

how come the webbing so high? really like bra level liao.... lucky convert to gunner so only wear old webbing, machiam like cowboy belt outfield during ICTs.

The new senang diri in SG is ah peks walking about with their hands behind their backs.

Even when they are carrying something like a plastic bag, their hands must still be behind their backs when they walk, dunno wtf for.

lorrydriver

paiseh... aku color blind. beret what color huh?

why sispec trainee not green beret?

the troop commander beside the chenghu keling charbor also a trainee? his face beri chao lao.

how come the webbing so high? really like bra level liao.... lucky convert to gunner so only wear old webbing, machiam like cowboy belt outfield during ICTs.

The beret looks like blue one. maybe for support specialists. could be a combined parade coz the air force cadets were in their new grey(?) pixels also.

there were 2 commanders there, not cadets.....the Chinese guy on the left of picture a RED beret. the indian on the right wearing a guards beret. looks like all got the Hentak Kaki movie problem assigned to be instructors.

I think they wearing some kind of camo vest with pouches. cannot see the bra straps....

there were 2 commanders there, not cadets.....the Chinese guy on the left of picture a RED beret. the indian on the right wearing a guards beret. looks like all got the Hentak Kaki movie problem assigned to be instructors.

I think they wearing some kind of camo vest with pouches. cannot see the bra straps....

u drive lorry till short sighted huh? there a chap wearing the webbing marching beside the keling charbor. the commando officer and guards csm/rsm behind them leh.

i think that the new sbo, the bra strap suppose to be padded and also pixelated. that sbo suppose to have kalvar armour in front and behind. each kelvar plate weigh around 1kg, so that 2kg additional weight. my boss son show me when he come by office when he book out.

shctaw

Best defensive position.

072FIFA_World_Cup_Free_kick.jpg

Is this the new senang diri position? looks like protecting the balls....
NewSenangDeri_zps9ebd6158.jpg

I_Hate_Pappies

I don't understand. Can't they just hand them the rank after the final training exercise.
What is the fucking purpose having this POP? For who to see? Who see liao song? KNN! :oIo:

lorrydriver

u drive lorry till short sighted huh? there a chap wearing the webbing marching beside the keling charbor. the commando officer and guards csm/rsm behind them leh.

i think that the new sbo, the bra strap suppose to be padded and also pixelated. that sbo suppose to have kalvar armour in front and behind. each kelvar plate weigh around 1kg, so that 2kg additional weight. my boss son show me when he come by office when he book out.

not drive lorry until short sighted, see MILFs. no la...I think they call it vest nowadays. the bras from last time no more. close up 2 more pictures..

vest2_zpsd076e74c.jpg

vest1_zps2506ed07.jpg