• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious New Islandwide ERP From 2020! Down With Buffet-style COE!

winners

Disgrace pig live on mother 3rm flat rental n hide in jb
Still behave like a big landlord.
Fucking lazy pig.
The biggest coward and Loser Sinkie in this forum. I'll definitely nominate you for that. FUCKING NO GUTS BASTARD, SAME LIKE HIS PARENTS. "Anytime lah"? My 2 hairy balls ah.

Ralders

The biggest coward and Loser Sinkie in this forum. I'll definitely nominate you for that. FUCKING NO GUTS BASTARD, SAME LIKE HIS PARENTS. "Anytime lah"? My 2 hairy balls ah.

m&ds are m&ds.
Go watch tv3 n stay in attap house in jb
With water by the side.
Water?Or canal ? Or longkang?
Fucking useless cheapskate.

winners

m&ds are m&ds.
Go watch tv3 n stay in attap house in jb
With water by the side.
Water?Or canal ? Or longkang?
Fucking useless cheapskate.
Ask you to come to JB already dare not, but can talk and describe like as if you know JB very well. You are really a BIG BASTARD CHAO AH KUA. But then, one really cannot expect much from a filthy roadside Pariah dog roaming in a slum and looking for bitches to fuck, even if it is its own mother because a Pariah dog cannot differentiate the relation.

What challenge?
Your lanjiao can't stand Liao.
Challenge?
See who be loser.
OK for this u win.
U a pure loser who refused to admits reality that u can barely survive n need to rent your mother's 3rm flat
No balls dog. Said "Anytime Lah", then run away like a Pariah dog having met a Rottweiler. FUCK YOU LAH NO BALLS COWARD. Dare to say "Anytime lah" but no balls to follow up, and have to admit "OK for this u win".
Next time, don't open your mouth so fast when you don't even dare to commit. Get this right fucker.

I love this!!!If u are a elite or a economist or Ayn Rand or Wall Street bankers or high caste shitskin u would jump for joy.this is what u call wealth redistribution from the poor to the rich,socialism for the rich, capitalism for the poor.if u are a elite living in orchard or Bukit timah or Marina bay,it would be much cheaper to get around now,if ur a poor snuck living next to nowhere in punggol,or tanah merah,driving to the hawker center for lunch on a Sunday afternoon,prepared to be screwed

chigger

My dog fucked my prostitute whore mother!

I am a bastard fucktard retarded total loser scum mad dog!

My dog just fucked my prostitute whore mother and all my prostitute whore female family members until they all died! And I this bastard retarded motherless dog ate my ow faeces and I licked my anushole!

I this bastard scum dog and my whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents tonite!

knn you okay or not?? haha siao cheebye kia ownself fuck ownself family

winners

knn you okay or not?? haha siao cheebye kia ownself fuck ownself family
KNNBCCB. White also can talk until Black, Black also can talk until White. Similar to those Chao Kuniang Loser Sinkies in this forum. Users just need to backtrack to find out the truth. So, why so pathetic to have to fuck yourself here? Really a bunch of losers. Just joined last year only and want to Yaya Papaya here. KNNBCCB, want to fake also must do so with some common sense lah. Like that where got standard one? You are such a big fuck and a disgrace here. I'll just add a little more for you below::oIo:

My dog fucked my prostitute whore mother!

I am a bastard fucktard retarded total loser scum mad dog!

My dog just fucked my prostitute whore mother and all my prostitute whore female family members until they all died! And I this bastard retarded motherless dog ate my ow faeces and I licked my anushole!

I this bastard scum dog and my whole family will all die very horribly in road accidents tonite! Not only that, my in-laws, siblings and their respective in-laws will also suffer the same fate within this year so that we can be "FAMILY" again in the Nirvana Garden of Remembrance in Lim Chu Kang.
knn you okay or not?? haha siao cheebye kia ownself fuck ownself family, totally no sense of shame at all.

chigger

KNNBCCB I am the most fucking retarded loser in here. White also can talk until Black, Black also can talk until White. Similar to those Chao Kuniang Loser Sinkies in this forum. Users just need to backtrack to find out the truth. So, why I so pathetic to have to fuck myself here? Becos I am a fucking retarded loser loh. Just joined and I want to Yaya Papaya here, I better go fuck my prostitute mother and my dog. KNNBCCB, I want to fake also must do so with some common sense lah. But since I am a fucking retarded loser, what to do?? LOL Like that where got standard one? I am such a big fuckup and a disgrace here. I'll just go and fuck myself now, byeeeeeee

hahahahhaha....ok ok, you win liao lor

winners

KNNBCCB I am the most fucking retarded loser in here. White also can talk until Black, Black also can talk until White. Similar to those Chao Kuniang Loser Sinkies in this forum. Users just need to backtrack to find out the truth. So, why I so pathetic to have to fuck myself here? Becos I am a fucking retarded loser loh. Just joined and I want to Yaya Papaya here, I better go fuck my prostitute mother and my dog. KNNBCCB, I want to fake also must do so with some common sense lah. But since I am a fucking retarded loser, what to do?? LOL Like that where got standard one? I am such a big fuckup and a disgrace here. I'll just go and fuck myself now, byeeeeeee
hahahahhaha....ok ok, you win liao lor

AllahPUKI

Islam puki are poorfucks. No money buy car. Got time fuck own mothers and daughters only. Coe erp not our problem.