• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat New Citizen Jailed For Offering $10k Bribe To Police! Guess Her Origin And Job!

40074072_-_03_10_2016_-_ecbribe.jpg

SINGAPORE - A woman who offered a $10,000 bribe to stop a police officer from investigating her involvement in possible offences under the Women's Charter was sentenced to four weeks' jail on Monday (Oct 3).

Zhu Kuai, 42, unemployed, admitted to offering the bribe to Assistant Superintendent Chan Wai Hoong at Fortune Centre, Middle Road, on April 14, 2016.

Deputy Public Prosecutor Vincent Ong said ASP Chan and two others from the police force's compliance management unit were sent to Fortune Centre that day following a tip-off about unlicensed massage establishments and condoms in letterboxes.

The officers were walking around Level 4 of the building when they came across LK Beauty Spa, which purported to offer beauty and spa services. They noticed Zhu sitting inside. Once she saw the police officers, she closed the main door of the unit.

Sensing something amiss, the officers approached the unit to interview Zhu, who had previously worked there but was not managing it any more. Two bundles of keys were found in her handbag.

Suspecting that one of the keys was for the unit's letterbox, ASP Chan suggested that Zhu take the officers to the letterbox for an inspection.

Zhu began to panic and repeatedly pleaded with the officers not to open the letterbox. While walking to Level 1, Zhu continued to plead with ASP Chan not to open the letterbox and asked to settle the matter privately with him. ASP Chan ignored her.

At the letterbox, she admitted that the letterbox contained condoms and that these were used for providing sexual services at the unit. A black bag containing many unused condoms was seized.

A female staff sergeant was recording her statement when Zhu asked to speak to ASP Chan in private, but the latter refused and told her to say what she wanted in the other officer's presence.

Zhu then told ASP Chan in Mandarin: "I give you ten thousand dollars." He rejected the offer and warned her not to bribe a public servant. But Zhu said: "Ten thousand dollars you don't bring me back," intending to induce the officer to cease investigations as she was afraid that he would arrest her for providing sexual services.

He ignored her offer and asked his colleague to continue recording her statement.

Zhu was escorted to Police Cantonment Complex and arrested for suspected offences under the Women's Charter and bribery.

She has a conviction under the Massage Establishments Act.

Her lawyer Chung Ting Fai said the mother of two, who was from China but is now a Singapore citizen, deeply regrets her actions which have brought untold agony and trauma to her family. She could have been fined up to $100,000 and/or jailed for up to five years.

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapo...il-for-offering-10000-bribe-to-police-officer

no_faith

Nothing wrong leh. 70% agree to open leg big big and issue citizenship like toilet paper. Hahaha more good years leh

I can't believe sinkies would actually approach her for sexual services. They must be really desperate losers to approach such an ugly hag from an inferior race.

IamHandsome

I can't believe sinkies would actually approach her for sexual services. They must be really desperate losers to approach such an ugly hag from an inferior race.

wrong, Handsome man like me, need not go for these kind of services.

Cottonmouth

How did she qualify as a Sinkie Shitizen??
By offering massages with blowjobs?
This China old hag should be jail, sealed and deported, we would like to exchange for a younger model.

That s insulting whorejinx n China swine singer in 1 breath. U will b damned to hell.

kezgtree

How did she qualify as a Sinkie Shitizen??
By offering massages with blowjobs?
This China old hag should be jail, sealed and deported, we would like to exchange for a younger model.

...I guess we have this open leg policy due to gdp......more people more $$...any tom dick and dirty also can come in to sinkieland....my country is going down the drain...Damn it..

shittypore

...I guess we have this open leg policy due to gdp......more people more $$...any tom dick and dirty also can come in to sinkieland....my country is going down the drain...Damn it..

Yet being born here, it is not a god given right? CB PAP!

This could be main reason why many willing to sacrifice life and limb die die go enjoy shiok shiok in jb.

congo9

I can't believe she thinks that $10K is appropriate . That's not enough to fill the spaces between the teeth. I be living in fear that you will snitch on me anytime, cos I accepted 10k from you. 10K is even not enough to last me a month. That's too little.

A 100K I think is the starting price.

Ralders

How this tai ko bin get Sg citizenship.
100% no degree no skills.
Thank u to our G for destroying our homeland.

Cottonmouth

Sinkieland itself is the biggest whore with legs wide open, you get all these whore army from PRC, you get filthy shitskins from fucking India and those self-entitled putangs from Shilippines to join Sinkieland as Shitizens.

IS that how much it's worth?

blissquek

Our citizenship is not that valuable now.

Many like her will devalue it further...I am no longer proud to hold the Red Singapore passport..