• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New CEO for Sports Hub

http://sgfuck.org/mybb/Thread-New-CEO-for-Sports-Hub

Today 1:09 PM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
reiko http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_online.gif
Hall of Fame

ST Sports Desk ‏@STsportsdesk 5m5 minutes ago

JUST IN: @SGSportsHub has named Manu Sawhney, 48, as its new chief executive officer. He takes over from Oct.

CLntBW5WsAAMVc_.jpg

I love twitter!

Today 1:52 PM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #3
Mad Monk http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_online.gif
http://sgfuck.org/mybb/uploads/avatars/avatar_10909.jpg?dateline=1417704973
Ah ne* ex-FT.

命好不如习惯好。

hurley

Manu Sawhney
Managing Director, FOX Sports Asia (S) Private Ltd.

Background
Mr. Manu Sawhney has been Managing Director of FOX Sports Asia (S) Private Ltd. since September 2007. Mr. Sawhney led ESS's growth and expansion across multiple platforms in various local markets across Asia including business expansion in Taiwan, start-up of a new joint venture in Korea, consolidation of business in China and securing long terms strategic partnerships in Malaysia and Singapore. Mr. Sawhney served as Executive Vice President of Programming and Marketing at ESPN STAR Sports until September 2007 and its Senior Vice-President of Programming and Event Management. Prior to heading ESS's Asia operations, Mr. Sawhney served as the Executive Vice President of Programming/EMG/Marketing/Network Presentation. Mr. Sawhney also previously served as the Managing Director of ESS's South Asia business. He served for 3 years with ITC Global Holdings, a subsidiary of British American Tobacco. Mr. Sawhney worked at Eicher Motors. He has been an Independent Director of Manchester United plc since September 2012. Mr. Sawhney holds a Bachelor's degree in Mechanical Engineering from the Birla Institute of Technology & Science, Pilani, India, and received his Masters in International Business from Indian Institute of Foreign Trade, New Delhi, India.

Board Members Memberships
2012-Present
Independent Director and Member of Audit Committee
Manchester United plc

Education
Bachelor's Degree
Birla Institute of Technology & Science, Pilani
Master's Degree
Indian Institute of Foreign Trade New Delhi

zeebjii

http://sgfuck.org/mybb/Thread-New-CEO-for-Sports-Hub

Today 1:09 PM http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
reiko http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_online.gif
Hall of Fame

ST Sports Desk ‏@STsportsdesk 5m5 minutes ago

JUST IN: @SGSportsHub has named Manu Sawhney, 48, as its new chief executive officer. He takes over from Oct.

CLntBW5WsAAMVc_.jpg

I love twitter!

My ex-boss. First class conman.

soIsee

they are all already living in the Tanjong Rhu area!!! very convenient.....

Yah Lah.....Ah nehs all living on the East side condos but fucktards Sinkie living in HDB ghettos...

You got problem?

It's your own fucking self hopeless problems, right? LoLoLoL

Ralders

Yah Lah.....Ah nehs all living on the East side condos but fucktards Sinkie living in HDB ghettos...

You got problem?

It's your own fucking self hopeless problems, right? LoLoLoL

cheebye kia.what u know.
fuxing ownself hopless go die lah.
or lick your mother rotten cheebye.