Thanks bro, but why you call me uncle? I still quite young hor :o:puncle justlooking, bro yy888 mentioned earning GDs and Vanda room.
but my last few trips there the fish eat me alive.
Congrats yy888.u play at rws?
Thanks bro, but why you call me uncle? I still quite young hor :o:p
I tried Vanda room few times, played 10cts and 20cts slots, mostly keep eating never vomit, so I faster run
Yes bro, CC very popular with players, last time hard to find any vacant seat, but now no prob, sure haveCC is a very volatile game. Most of the time in makan mode in order to pay out those big wins. CC can be exciting when you are having a good streak, but most of the time, hard to get big wins and trigger bonus. My last trip considered super lucky. This type of good run super rare.
u play at mandai?
I used to play a lot of Wheel of Fortune. During one of my "breaks" from CC, I decided to give it a try. Put in $200 and after a few spins it dropped to $170+ before I hit a $50+ line hit. A few spins later I hit the bonus and got this >>
View attachment 25202
Both the two largest progressives on my first bonus
Also had some luck playing 5K 2c 150cr
View attachment 25203
Had FH As x30
Luck on the tables was good too. Hit AA on one of my hands in Texas Holdem on a $55 bet.
Left casino 1pm+ after I had "free buffet" lunch. Clocked about 200+ points on this session. Such runs are really rare and must be cherished. Last year lost so much the last few months, but at least this year off to good start. I won't say casino is easier to win now coz I was chatting with a China lady and she told me she lost 30-40k LAST NIGHT alone. I did see a handpay on CC last night won by a guy playing next to me in Vanda Room. He was playing $5 denom but only open first 3 reels at 9cr a spin ($45). On one spin he hit FH purple/red fish! 3x3x1x1x1 (actually 4th reel had x2 but he only got middle row). That spin was a 2700cr win ($13500)! If he spun 15cr ($75) he would have doubled his winnings to $27k.
Congrats bro with the all round nice wins! Thanks for sharing.
Cant really see how much the JP for WOF you won from the pic, last time I often play this too upstairs at Maxims, reason is easy to trigger JP :p
Its been a long while since to see any x30 payouts for 5D/5K during FG, look like RWS now maybe not so tight...can go try try?
Thanks bro, looks like RWS giving ang pow for CNY? :pThe win was about $600+. The base amount of the RED progressive is $500 and for GREEN is $80 (Blue is $25 and Purple is $10). The lady who played next to me later told me she hit x30 on her FG too
Thanks bro, looks like RWS giving ang pow for CNY? :p
Good luck, more winning trips for you!
Nice hit, is always thrilling to get good combination.
Fatty Bom Bom leh? Miss all his si lang photo
Wah like that also can sial....
Yes bro, hope all bros huat for CNY, heng heng!Hope the good luck continues HUAT HUAT HUAT to everyone too!