• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

RichOil

Hi all Bros of this thread.
I have just discovered that I had been branded as a sex pervert in another thread bcos of my earlier posting here on MBS's skypark
This may be my last posting & I would like to thank all Bros here for your great postings, sharing & kind support.
Goodbye and HENG HENG to all bros.

Ralders

Hi all Bros of this thread.
I have just discovered that I had been branded as a sex pervert in another thread bcos of my earlier posting here on MBS's skypark
This may be my last posting & I would like to thank all Bros here for your great postings, sharing & kind support.
Goodbye and HENG HENG to all bros.
Why so serious .joking nia.for fun .relax
Dont nd publish on papers.
Be happy .come here see slots talk

ACSMotto

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/marina-bay-sands-net/2465634.html

Did you all read the above news? MBS last quarter revenue down. Siao liao lah! All machines and games will be tight tight for CNY lah! Casino lose money for quarters should not be made our problems. Casinos are there for the long long term. At the end, casinos will still have the last laugh on us.

I also feel like pervert sometime (bro RichOil, don't take it too heavily). Slot Pervert! Sometimes I really want to KAN the machines! Especially my last few trips. If cannot KAN the machines nevermind. casino can also compensate me and let me KAN a pretty host. How about this? Every 10K I lose...1 host spend 1 session with me? If I lose 100K, better send me pretty ah gua boy host or fluffy animal!

Wuaaaahhaaahaahaahaahhhaaaaahhaaaaa. Like that then tong kwai! Hao Wan!!

yy8888

Went in earlier in the afternoon on Friday. Had a 1.7k budget which I lost 1.5k by dinner time. After dinner I took my last $200 and put it in a Timberwolf machine as I gave up on CC. Hit bonus round when I was down to my last $50 on min bet 40cr. Hit full house man with both owls x15 x4 stacked symbol and won back about 1k. Later had a better run on different slots including 2c HIV winning another $700. Went to deposit $800 and took the rest back in to play. Was down to around $300+ when I took over a CC a lady had lost a bit max betting. I decided to take my shot and also max bet 500cr on 3c. Hit the bonus when I was down to $100+ and hit full house purple with x4 multi and 3x stacked for 120000cr! Left the machine with almost 4K :biggrin: now back in hotel room taking a break.

Ralders

bro yy sibei song very song ah.
Great comback keep your winning coming.
Went in earlier in the afternoon on Friday. Had a 1.7k budget which I lost 1.5k by dinner time. After dinner I took my last $200 and put it in a Timberwolf machine as I gave up on CC. Hit bonus round when I was down to my last $50 on min bet 40cr. Hit full house man with both owls x15 x4 stacked symbol and won back about 1k. Later had a better run on different slots including 2c HIV winning another $700. Went to deposit $800 and took the rest back in to play. Was down to around $300+ when I took over a CC a lady had lost a bit max betting. I decided to take my shot and also max bet 500cr on 3c. Hit the bonus when I was down to $100+ and hit full house purple with x4 multi and 3x stacked for 120000cr! Left the machine with almost 4K :biggrin: now back in hotel room taking a break.

yy8888

new001.jpg I was down 1.5k+ and with my last $200 I played Timberwolf and hit this during bonus. Man x4 x15 - 18000cr (5c)

new002.jpg I was sitting next to this machine watching the lady max betting a long time without hitting a bonus. When she gave up, I put in $300+ and hit the bonus when I was down to $150+. The purple fish win was 120000cr (3c)

new003.jpg After depositing the bulk of my winnings, I went in again and hit this within a few spins. Gold fish and As x6 for about 1.3k win :biggrin:

At dinner time, I was down 1.5k. I left the casino at lunch today with about 3k profit :biggrin: Feel really heng this month but really wondering when this streak will end. CNY just one week away! HUAT to all bros and sis here!

QinShiHuang

At dinner time, I was down 1.5k. I left the casino at lunch today with about 3k profit :biggrin: Feel really heng this month but really wondering when this streak will end. CNY just one week away! HUAT to all bros and sis here!

Bro, everyday is a new day, think it that way, be positive and steady, we all know that most time playing slots will be down first before hit big one.

Build up your BR as high as possible, avoid 1 time lose all.

yy8888

Bro, everyday is a new day, think it that way, be positive and steady, we all know that most time playing slots will be down first before hit big one.

Build up your BR as high as possible, avoid 1 time lose all.

Yes. Need to manage BR and best to leave ATM cards at home. Shall stay positive and hope for the best for everyone! :smile:

Slotloser

Hi Guys,

CNY is just around the corner. I would like to wish Bro, Hokkien, Justlooking, QSH, Ralders,ACS , YY8888 and all Bro's a very Happy New Year. Huat Arh..

Also, I would like to Thank all bro's on the update for AP Casino Cruise..may drop by during this CNY.

CheersHappy-Chinese-New-Year-Wishes-Messages-2016-1.jpg

yy8888

Hi Guys,

CNY is just around the corner. I would like to wish Bro, Hokkien, Justlooking, QSH, Ralders,ACS , YY8888 and all Bro's a very Happy New Year. Huat Arh..

Also, I would like to Thank all bro's on the update for AP Casino Cruise..may drop by during this CNY.

CheersView attachment 25466

Thanks bro! Hope you HUAT HUAT HUAT too :biggrin:

ACSMotto

Hi Guys,

CheersView attachment 25466

Hi Bro

Gong Xi Fa Cai. Let's all go and give the casinos, doesn't matter which one you go this CNY, a red bloody nose, red good luck for us!