• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEW casino n slots games discussion.

hokkien

Suprise that Cc full today, some players face black some win.... Its all about right machine. New lucky draw for slots players. Earn 5gp for a ticket. Draw tomorrow thurs at 6pm. Prize is 200k.. :biggrin:

hokkien

Recover and run is a good move, other day still can fight.

Human mentality is always at such, how I wish......:biggrin:

Before masuk casino.. Mind thinking win $300 can run liao, but after wining $300.. Mind hope to win $500...its the mind playing sial :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Suprise that Cc full today, some players face black some win.... Its all about right machine. New lucky draw for slots players. Earn 5gp for a ticket. Draw tomorrow thurs at 6pm. Prize is 200k.. :biggrin:

Bro, recover liao? :biggrin:

This few days, no time to go clubs :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Before masuk casino.. Mind thinking win $300 can run liao, but after wining $300.. Mind hope to win $500...its the mind playing sial :biggrin:

I got a very bad habit, always start small wages, same to slot also.:biggrin:

Usually when whack big is fucking hot liao :biggrin:

hokkien

Bro, recover liao? :biggrin:

This few days, no time to go clubs :biggrin:

Haven Bro, went to rws because me kena Letter from company... No job soon.. Knn cb company.
At First want to go ntuc But decide rws better. Coz got whole day to burn. Choose Cc dfdc both pity me.. Give me small win :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Haven Bro, went to rws because me kena Letter from company... No job soon.. Knn cb company.
At First want to go ntuc But decide rws better. Coz got whole day to burn. Choose Cc dfdc both pity me.. Give me small win :biggrin:

Than must start look for other coy....don't become a professional in RWS :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

I don't like fairy tale story.....

Don't treat us as an idiot, we in gambling world for so long, want to cannon, go other place to cannon first.

justl00king

Haha, whole mind thinking of roulette number, where got time to sian :biggrin:

Last time bank statement in paper form, knn, every month I receive is 1 whole parcel eh, can be close to 50pages :biggrin:

Scary la, those money if well spent, lj, now don't need to work liao:biggrin:
Haha bro, can get her contact to follow up later :wink:

Yes bro, money more well spent in other ways, like investments, for family or holidays etc.
I feel it's stupiak to keep donating to casinos, of course many would argue that if scare lose, dun gamble.
My point is just to moderate and play within means, want chiong casino can, agar agar tio ho, heng heng! :biggrin:

justl00king

Was at MBS on Monday... lost 2k.
Playing btw 150cc - 300cc at 5K... all the way makan. FG no payout.

Left $200 credits at Fortune King. Machine got hot suddenly... Max bet 600cc... 6x FG come and I realised I dropped my car key! Wah lau... Dunoe to go security or continue... machine hot but bo pian must find car key and jp paper run out... funny turn of events. Damn bo eng and kan chiong... coz at Max bet... even 3 aces x8 also I kio back $100 a spin.

In the end recovered 2k... found key at jp machine, someone put there. Took 1hr to settle with security and left, its tge sign liao... just go home. if only the last 4 FG have a FH x8... if only lor.
Nice recovery bro! Retain BR to fight on another trip, smart play.

Hengheng! :biggrin:

justl00king

Good luck bro, I hope you win the $200k prize :biggrin:

justl00king

Haha bro, it's the norm, mentality of a gambler.

Lose cannot run, need to recover, win also don't know how to run, must be lucky day, so must try to win more.
All boils down to this..greed :biggrin:

justl00king

Will do so Bro, must control cannot always think rws liao :biggrin:
Heng heng bro, every trip is a winning trip for you.

Must control, once got profits....RUN! :biggrin:

QinShiHuang

Chill bro, why only can post here? :confused:

All players heng heng and huat la! :biggrin:

Bro, you get bro Xx wrong, either you post here or there, no double snake head.

We openly challenging that cb boh. :oIo: arbo jiak ba so eng come here and post, post, post for what purpose?

Many are using clone account to post, I can see, but same nicks appear both side is nonsense to me.

I still reading both sides becos limpek want to see where's that cb boh around, that's why I ka ka say she cannon fairy, if I can't locate her in such a small area, you think is logic?

She is a fucking broke bitch, I waiting only nia.....

FishLeong

Bro, you get bro Xx wrong, either you post here or there, no double snake head.

We openly challenging that cb boh. :oIo: arbo jiak ba so eng come here and post, post, post for what purpose?

Many are using clone account to post, I can see, but same nicks appear both side is nonsense to me.

I still reading both sides becos limpek want to see where's that cb boh around, that's why I ka ka say she cannon fairy, if I can't locate her in such a small area, you think is logic?

She is a fucking broke bitch, I waiting only nia.....

I am not Clone :biggrin: