• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEA kpkb liao, implores Sinkies to do their part to keep hawker centres clean!

Voldermort

“Cleaning and sanitising tables, sorting and clearing trays and crockery at tray and crockery return points, and returning clean trays and crockery to stalls – these are just some of the daily tasks that our cleaners undertake to uphold and maintain the cleanliness and hygiene of our public dining places.

The demands on cleaners have increased amidst the COVID-19 pandemic, and cleaners may take longer to clean tables, especially during peak dining hours. But by returning our trays and used crockery, we help to enable faster turnover of tables, which benefits hawkers, diners and cleaners.

Let’s play our part in keeping our public dining places clean and safe. #ClearYourTables#BinUsedTissues#ReturnOurTrays”

https://shrtcô.de/VgxW8T

Fuck NEA. These dogs should be made to cook their own meals when they go hawkers. What type of adult can’t even cook their own meals if we use their shit logic!

batman1

IF NEA is so incompetent and unproductive,close down NEA. I would like to see the NEA Chief and Minister Amy Khor standing at the hawker centres as a Safe Distance Ambassador.

bobby

How abt telling hawkers to also do their part by not reducing portions or increasing prices.

Hawkers don't suka suka reduce portions or increase prices if they can help it. It only shows that inflation has run amok in this cuntry.

The PAP technocrats and their shills will insist that things remain 'affordable', and some might even contrast the cost of living to places like Zurich, and remind us to be grateful. :cool:

Rainowar

Hawkers don't suka suka reduce portions or increase prices if they can help it. It only shows that inflation has run amok in this cuntry.

The PAP technocrats and their shills will insist that things remain 'affordable', and some might even contrast the cost of living to places like Zurich, and remind us to be grateful. :cool:
Fucking joke right zurich got 4 seasons

sg got 1 season nia

Very soon, they will increase the wages of toilet cleaners and pass the cost on to consumers who have no choice to pay. Expect $5 toilet entry fee when that happens!

SHIB

she still got come out clean table?

IMG_6659.jpg

Should have thought of this day when you started mandating everyone clear their trays, eh?

Enjoy your much-ballyhooed 'hawker culture'. I hope all the taxpayer money you've thrown at UNESCO is worth receiving the dubious accolade. :biggrin:

XvDKVi3.jpg

... The demands on cleaners have increased amidst the COVID-19 pandemic, and cleaners may take longer to clean tables, especially during peak dining hours. But by returning our trays and used crockery, we help to enable faster turnover of tables, which benefits hawkers, diners and cleaners ...
ze inflow of ft's haf created haier demands 4 amongst other tings, fud, ... hence mor cleaners r required @ fud cot n hawker centres ...

y r u trying 2 suppress mor jobs created by ft's 4 sinkies? ...