• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

National Day Parade is a big joke right ! Whole S’kapore must read !

Tiu Kwang Yew

You guys must be wondering the pontoon at the bay must be under use right !
Look closer at those gallery’s seats, they are ladened with fungi , the place looks old and dirty under broad day light !

Have you heard of POP (passing out parade for NS recruits ) at the bay---the new PAP wayang ---a cruel wayang to the male sinkaporeans !
Many parents who attended the parade knows about it !

This is their story , their true story ----

The day before the recruits pass out, they have to walk with full battle order from changi to marina bay , a shacked overnight 30 km walk to the pontoon to be made fun of ! Parents get seated at the gallery to see their exhausted sons forced to dance like monkeys and wait for one well dressed , enough- sleep PAP MP to remind them to protect sinkapore with their lives !
Big joke right ! $2 an hour ? What are the parents thinking when this MP spews this nonosense !

After this PAP primate speech, the parents storm down to receive their sons, the whole place smell bad becos of the sweat emanates from the recruits , this sour stench reminds you how they suffer the walk for no significance except to show the FTs at the three towers that sinkapore is protected ! Country’s interest right, good policies can fly kite !
You guys heard One sia suay talked about it !
How can people vote out people who do the right thing right ? Big joke !

The whole event(POP) at the pontoon is a cockup , messy crowds , afterall you heard about messy society selectively right ! Guys in AMK must be mad voting this loony toon.
How can a society be messy but selective right ! This is going bonkers, and childish right !

You know these so-called POP soldiers carry unnecessary things heavier than before , the SOB, and those stupid things, wonder how they can be effective when they have many tiny things to do right !.

PAP primates collected millions and millions from casinos and sinkapore pools, but look what at they have done !
Nearly one billion is strewn at the bay garden, what more cocks to talk about right,
We joked before that this guy is cruel and sick ! Is he ?

You know many parents say many recruits are sent to become security guards to look after PAP’s installation—like air bases, naval bases ! Some good ones send to command school to be something like Ah george and in future can be like chuan jin right ! Many A- level recruits are forced to become drivers and security guards !
looking at the situation, you can see how messy is PAP , how desperate is PAP and how jialat is SAF now !
Cook houses can be outsourced, looking after air bases and naval bases cannot meh ?
So you think NS is killing the young local males wasting their precious time ?
No wonder most people say ---SAF ---serve and fuck off !
Big Defence budget is a big waste, only the well-paid regulars benefit ! The rest is thrown to do the scarecrow.
NS in a paranoid mindset is wasting time and money, and Worst , young male sinkaporeans are forced to take up lowly-paid jobs in the NS benefiting nothing but wasting their time to be men while PRs and new citizens prosper under the PAP umbrella !
You see how cruel these bastards are, pay a pittance , carry out a big task ! This is cheap- labor abuse right ! Using productive young male sinkaporeans to do stupid things at the lowest cost---you call country’s interest ?
Many parents say “ screw PAP screw you dead “

So guys, please spread the words around this ND to vote out PAP next GE , turn anger into productive cause next GE !
Sinkapore can last out out a war ? hahahahaha........see it to believe it......eggs dont have, many go crazy !

Coming back to NDP, this time, they want to shed your tears, see it yourselves !

They have this panty nerve to reminisce the 1968 NDP under the rain when all true-blue sinkaporeans were gruelingly drenched ! What have the PAP monkeys done for the true-blue male sinkaporeans since 1968 ?
$250 GST for you in 1st of August so you remember to hang the underwear ?
Ptui !

Love needs money, go geylang also needs money, love sinkapore also money right !
Tell it to the loony toon, give us your pay every month, we stand alongside to say we love sinkapore ok !

Think about it, if neighboring countries want to take sinkapore, it is all about food and water , no need to waste a single bullet at sinkapore, you know wat I mean ! Weakness of sinkapore is obvious !
You see why USA has its membership ! But you think got use for a long -term good being a two head snake ? old people get sick and dies right !

By the way, have you hanged the underwear ? the RC running primates must be very busy now right !

You think the NDP at the pontoon is about country’s interest ? It has become tourist attraction making your sons look like fools to make sure the FTs feel safe in sinkapore nevermind the locals right !

Many people say the NDP is a PAP big rally every year, follow by a ND sickening rally speech !

Many people say Bukit brown is head-fengshui for sinkapore to prosper, once the bulldozers move in to disturb the balance, bad things will happen to sinkapore no matter what the PAP does ! Drink water must know the source right !
Many people say PAP top dogs and their families will suffer the curse of the bukit brown and suffer miserably when the first grave is exhumed !
Whether this retribution will come true or not, we wait and see ! They say more people visit Bukit brown , the stronger the force !

In fact, PAP can build viaduct or underground tunnel thru this bukit but they choose to destroy the ancestors peace ! We think PAP top dogs and their families deserve the curse !

You dig here, you dig there, but if you still open your legs so big for FTs to enter for country’s interest, why not you dig through those underused golf-courses ?

Who causes road traffic in sinkapore to be so bad , cannot cope oredi now use ERP and COE, next will be what, all hurting pockets to solve this man-made problem.
You say bangkok and jarkarta are worst, but did you ever think from your head instead from the ass----these countries had made mistakes years ago, and you want to follow ?
Sinkapore can be traffic -jam free but it is men in white who have done the big wrong thing !

The pressing issue now is the NDP right ! You know who is the most anxious guy in sinkapore, he must be preparing the speech now oredi right !
Tell you guys oredi, this guy cannot be trusted, tok too much but do a little, he has to be voted out !

What more you ask for, Sinkapore needs to be messy selectively, COE and COV are also going messy , sinkaporeans have to be messy either right ……….only the rich can call home!

One more thing----about this SMRT, who is the real boss when the SMRT is privatized ! This privatization looks like one of most mysterious event in the world , perhaps the universe ! .
When you talk UOB, you know is Ah wee, when you talk suntex, you know is hongkee guy right !
But funny, the accident prompted a guy to be saddened and sent condolences to the died FTs ! So who is the towkay ?

After this wisdom, You got the heart to peek at the NDP ? Does it hurt the eye when you see everything is so unreal at the pontoon !
……..looks like many hundred thousands still will never flew over this cuckoo nest !

1968 NDP under the torrential rain reminds us that PAP is the wrong party the voters have voted for 45 years !

Please spread the message around pulau Sinkapore !

God help sinkapore !

Tragic !