• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Najib Refuses To Come To Singapore Even Though He Was In JB! Malaysia Rude!

You gone crazy oredi??

You think people so emotional the death of a dictator?

Can't wait enough to kick the arse of his carcass than honor shit?

That fucker was in JB the same day Ah Gong passed away. He could have come over right after lunch with the Johor sultan, where both of them can pay their respects together. Instead, he rather run back to KL, pay his respects there, and then come here again on Thursday? Really, matboy leaders need to play less guitar and use their brains more.

Reddog

11081101_10152942062548001_1310223012806036697_n.jpg

Najib was in Johor Bahru the day Ah Gong passed away to attend the coronation of the Johor Sultan. Why he never come over and pay respects? Instead, he go back to KL and pay respects at his own convenience at the Singapore embassy in KL. Rude matboy prime minister.

Should we send in the SAF to teach him a lesson?

John Tan, fellow grassloot leeder of Yang Yin. The pap should think and think again before sending the SAF to teach any lesson in Malaysia. Factor in their GGK always.

xebay11

Malaysia must be thinking, since the country dun declare public holiday means LKY not important enough, so why must Najib make a special trip on Monday?

oli9

Najib is born in the year of the water snake (1953, July I think) Thus its advisable or more to it that he's been advised, he shouldn't attend any funeral at all.
Nothing to do with respect for ah gong or not but his political stars isn't shining too brightly lately.

bakkuttay

Najib was in Johor Bahru the day Ah Gong passed away to attend the coronation of the Johor Sultan. Why he never come over and pay respects? Instead, he go back to KL and pay respects at his own convenience at the Singapore embassy in KL. Rude matboy prime minister.

Fark lah, who is lky, must come to worship him!!!!!!!!

Kuailan

That fucker was in JB the same day Ah Gong passed away. He could have come over right after lunch with the Johor sultan, where both of them can pay their respects together. Instead, he rather run back to KL, pay his respects there, and then come here again on Thursday? Really, matboy leaders need to play less guitar and use their brains more.

Najib don't want to mixed happy occasion with a SAD story! period!

...but I heard Ah Loon barred m&d Hutter from entering Sri Temasek

If it is true, then it is a reflection of how uncool he is.

It reflects better on Mahathir.
Here is an old man with I'm sure many things to do & yet he is willing to take the time visit Spore to pay his last respects to the old fart.

.....Those who paid him a visit on this private wake belong to the "rich man's club"...with a few exemption of old comrades, like Othman Wok...the rest are "members" ( rich ones), including relative like WKS...:rolleyes:

These people probably had/have $$..$$ invested with Temasick.
So it was a business visit rather than anything personal.

Sharkey

So this is the quality of relations left behind?
May be he remembered the snide remarks made by LKY against Malaysia

Leckmichamarsch

That Asu scared of his UMNO extremists ........... such is the muslim mentality!
Najib has since solved the problem by getting the Agung to come too!!

SAF not trained to fight wars lah ...get that into your thick skull.

winners

At least Najib and Jokowi will come to personally send their farewell to Mr Lee Kuan Yew. Even Korean's Park is contemplating to come.

The most fuck up country is China. I foresee no one from China will come, but probably just the fellows from their Chinese Embassy here. See how fuck up and arrogant those bastard Chinks are? I'd always say that China always has an axe to grind with Sinkie Land.

Our efforts in helping them to build Suzhou (SIP) and Tianjin are all going down the drain. Never ever trust a Chink.