• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My Sock Has a Hole!

looneytan

I guess that what happens when one has nothing to talk about then starts to just simply post bo liao stuff.

I prepare some bo liao topics for AhMeng to start thread :

- the toothpick broke :eek: inside my mouth today
- Kopitium served me uncooked soft boil eggs :mad:
- KNN I wore my underpants inside out
- tonite I lost my remote but later found that I sat on it :o

this should be enuff for the weekend

... - the toothpick broke :eek: inside my mouth today
- Kopitium served me uncooked soft boil eggs :mad:
- KNN I wore my underpants inside out
- tonite I lost my remote but later found that I sat on it ...
very fishyburgeresque ...

can oso haf ... my hog got a soul ... :o