• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My friend work as security guard say its the most stupid job on earth

eugeneng

sop says everyday from 7pm to 7am need to close the gate. When vehicles come, he open the gate and close it when the vehicle is in. When the vehicle goes out, he need to open and close the gate again.

Every vehicle that comes in, he need to use the undercarriage mirror to check. The truth is you can't see anything from the mirror.

Everybody that goes into the building. He need to take their temperature and ask them do safe entry.

Sometimes the thermometer don't work as it shows error. His supervisor tell him don't need to be honest. Just tell the vistor the temperature is ok. If vistor ask the temperature, just randomly say 36.5 degree etc.

sop says everyday from 7pm to 7am need to close the gate. When vehicles come, he open the gate and close it when the vehicle is in. When the vehicle goes out, he need to open and close the gate again.

Every vehicle that comes in, he need to use the undercarriage mirror to check. The truth is you can't see anything from the mirror.

Everybody that goes into the building. He need to take their temperature and ask them do safe entry.

Sometimes the thermometer don't work as it shows error. His supervisor tell him don't need to be honest. Just tell the vistor the temperature is ok. If vistor ask the temperature, just randomly say 36.5 degree etc.

That doesn't just apply to your friend. That's how most sinkies work no matter how they are earning a living.

batman1

The PAP declared they will create 100,000 Jobs. WHERE are the jobs ? For WHO ?
They said will create good jobs with dignity may include security guard,cleaner,driver,safety distance ambassador,digital ambassador...etc

You lose your job as an engineer, PAP will offer you a job as a cleaner.............. LOL............... :rolleyes::biggrin:

The PAP declared they will create 100,000 Jobs. WHERE are the jobs ? For WHO ?
They said will create good jobs with dignity may include security guard,cleaner,driver,safety distance ambassador,digital ambassador...etc

KNN your friend should try to apply as temperature screener KNN can skip the open close gate and mirror underneath task just do the temp check and higher celery KNN my uncle know they will need to ask the driver to alight from their vehicle KNN if is chiobu can ask your friend use the mirror for other purpose KNN