• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MP Lim Wee Kiak apologises to LTK for comment on hearing aid

lianbeng chio kar pengz liao! :biggrin: Dr. Lim Wee Kiat also known as Wicked Lim is an eye specialist lah! why talk about hearing aid?

"...sorry i don't mean to offend him...i'm sorry okay...what's the big fuss....i am sorry ..please forgive me....."

2176583_zpsc4d69163.gif

dietcoke

lianbeng chio kar pengz liao! :biggrin: Dr. Lim Wee Kiat also known as Wicked Lim is an eye specialist lah! why talk about hearing aid?

is this LWK also the same minister that said something like, minister must have high salary, then be able to have dignity to talk to rich towkays?

lianbeng

is this LWK also the same minister that said something like, minister must have high salary, then be able to have dignity to talk to rich towkays?

lianbeng says u r right! this mini-star got eyes on his head so always looks down on poor people one. :biggrin: he only sees stars!:*:

Nova1

Sick and tired of PAP dogs who keep asking WP why their position changed. Isn't their Master also changing positions. Have these guys got no brains to realise that?

No, they are always in their doggy positions for their masters.

http://assets.fuckwarezone.com/2009/img/data/nnews/2005/2674/Image/Dog500.jpg

Sir_Fcuk

Lunch Corporal
Remember PM Lee's comments about Mr Brown and his autistic daughter during one National Day Rally speech? That's the speech where he said mee siam mai hum. Insensitive but also neber apologise what....