• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

More and more sinkie kids become gays

Thank you na .
Got Ceasars Palace pic bo ?
:p

Ceeasar1.jpg

This place is pretty rundown la

If you guys observed something.... alomost all gay men loves to eat chicken and has it regularly.

Must be the hormones that was injected...

If you guys observed something.... alomost all gay men loves to eat chicken and has it regularly.

Must be the hormones that was injected...

Good morning Buikia.

I had posted this somewhere before. I suspected this for the Thais as well because I thought chicken (as in poultry) is a big industry here as Thailand is main exporter after Brazil. One day I shared my thought with some village Thais and they told me cannot be as villages eat only home grown chickens (there is no need for them to buy factory chickens and they are poor so no money to buy from supermarket). Many villages has kids, young boys like 10 years old, one day suddenly decided to be girls and started to greet people sawasdee ka instead of krup. This is the start of becoming katoeys or for some gays. I believe you know there is a difference here.

denzuko1

The message did not say there is an increase in homosexuality but an increase in number of parents coming to terms with their children homosexual tendency.

I think increase la denzuko1. I seldom come back to Singapore but whenever I come back I noticed more and more people in male public toilet like to look at your there when you stand there to pee. They will stand beside you and pee or no pee but then look at you and then down at your there and smile. I noticed more and more nowsadays la.

based on EQ rather than words, it is an indication of more Homos...

Good thai fren kate? More like a gik or fuck buddy. Fuck buddy aka good fren? She reads this forum too?

She was my good fuck buddy back then.. Got to know her at Beach Rd on a rainy cold night years back... No lah Jah, she did not read this forum.. Used to wait for her to alight from the coach bus at the Golden Mile bus stop right in front of the money changer each time she comes to Spore... Lost touch with her after she returned back to Chiangmai for good..

Glaringly

Alfrescian (InfP) [Comp]
I seldom come back to Singapore but whenever I come back I noticed more and more people in male public toilet like to look at your there when you stand there to pee. They will stand beside you and pee or no pee but then look at you and then down at your there and smile. I noticed more and more nowsadays la.

When I pee in the urinal, I always looks straight, unzip get it done, zip up and leave.

Why are you even checking sideways? :biggrin:

She was my good fuck buddy back then.. Got to know her at Beach Rd on a rainy cold night years back... No lah Jah, she did not read this forum.. Used to wait for her to alight from the coach bus at the Golden Mile bus stop right in front of the money changer each time she comes to Spore... Lost touch with her after she returned back to Chiangmai for good..

Two things to ask you:

1) What are the room rates for Geylang's Gay World Hotel? Try to remember the room rates 4 years ago. Were the facilities good?

2) Did Kate frequent the Thai disco at Golden Mile?

©過路稻草人®™

i noticed that boys who are closed to their mum might have this tendency. on several occasion at food court i saw mother hand feeding their 9 to 11 years old son their meal... and those boys almost consistently display effeminate behaviours.

The mums would fussed all over their boys and even get their elder sister to hand feed the younger effeminate brother. To me its is machiam the 9 to 10 year old boys are either handicapped or their mum is mentally hadicapped. Or maybe the mum need to feel that she is always needed by their son....

Two things to ask you:

1) What are the room rates for Geylang's Gay World Hotel? Try to remember the room rates 4 years ago. Were the facilities good?

2) Did Kate frequent the Thai disco at Golden Mile?

1) If I remembered correctly the overnight rate back then was around $60 - $70.. The facilities quite ok lah for a hotel like Gay World.. Clean toilet, cable TV and is near to a Mama coffeshop.. Gay World has similiar simple facilities that you can get in budget hotels like Fragrance and Hotel 81.. Actually my favourite budget hotel back then is Hoover hotel tucked in a corner of Balestier Rd.. More cheaper.. Rate is less than $60.. Not many guests there since the place is quite unknown..

2) Once I wanted to bring her there, but she refused.. Told me that her ex sister in law was working there... This Kate was a free lance WL at Geylang 24.. She used to sit down with her friends drinking beer at those Beach Rd blocks though... The reason why she returned to Chiangmai was because her ex husband threatened to take their son back with him to Bangkok.. .

denzuko1

You can't substantiate such deduction because there are equal number of men who are straight and eating chicken as well.

As for male with female tendency, it is not just Thailand but it existing throughout the world. Thailand is special because they commercialise the phenomenon and made it famous.

You won't find homosexuality in India because Indians with feminine Homosexual tendency have their penis cut off and become a Hijra with mythical power.

SibeiKing

that coupled with MSM's listerine dripping the likes ofabove article resulting in more gays are now coming out of the closet.
In the last 10 years , gay-themed TV serial and Movies have increased and won Oscars and Emmys. Parades, concerts and even games are available in gay themes.
In the States, Australia and parts of Europe, Homophobia is a form of Bigotry especially in the cities.

Politicians who used to wear the anti-gay slogans are now changing their war cry. This population of people are equiped with powers no different from lobby groups and swing voters.

Look at Michelle Bachman. She was systematically walking down the road of political suicide despite trying hard to shed her and husband's past occupation. Google Times magazine/ Michelle Bachmann. What gender affiliation do you think made that cover? The entertainment and media industry is filled with gays. This is no secret.

More will come out in the distance future. Singapore is just walikng the same path as the rest. Even the most powerful organization in the World with no lack of money and resources, had its image severely tarnished by homosexual headlines are now swaying the other direction.

It was taken too far and becoming a "Mardi Gras" event with global attraction. Atheistism is still at infancy in singapore.

Another theory was that back in 2005, the pappies already knew that Sentosa would be transformed into an IR, and Universal Studios is a family-friendly place, hence you can't have homos running about and dancing in that area. There were also grumblings from the religious/conservative folks and grassroots.

Also, when you have the gambler's dollar, you no longer need the pink dollar.

Banning the Nation party was like killing two birds with one stone.

SibeiKing

Another theory was that back in 2005, the pappies already knew that Sentosa would be transformed into an IR, and Universal Studios is a family-friendly place, hence you can't have homos running about and dancing in that area. There were also grumblings from the religious/conservative folks and grassroots.

Also, when you have the gambler's dollar, you no longer need the pink dollar.

Banning the Nation party was like killing two birds with one stone.

good point. Din't think of that. Pink dollar..lol.. Thats a good one too.:biggrin:

I think increase la denzuko1. I seldom come back to Singapore but whenever I come back I noticed more and more people in male public toilet like to look at your there when you stand there to pee. They will stand beside you and pee or no pee but then look at you and then down at your there and smile. I noticed more and more nowsadays la.

Joe I also kena before... Few years back on one of my recce trips at one of the Beach Rd blocks, I had the sudden urge to have a piss.. So I proceded to the CC toilet besides the GM Hawker centre.. Then while walking there, got this Botak Uncle following me into the toilet..:eek: I ignored him because I was really in a hurry to relieve myself.. While I was urinating, the farker purposely urine at the urinal besides me and smiling at me..:eek: I quickly zipped up my jeans, washed my hands then went out of the toilet.. Botak farker still followed to the GM Hawker centre carpark.. When I was about to start my car, he gave me a wink...:o

This happened a few years ago.

I have a friend who was peeing at a certain (town area) MRT station's toilet. He was using a urinal. Suddenly, he noticed this Indian/Bangla man staring at him in a lecherous way. The Indian/Bangla man was leaning on one hand against the door wall of an open toilet cubicle several meters away. He winked at my friend, and tilted his head towards the inside of the cubicle - inviting my friend to go inside for 'fun'.

My friend rushed out of the toilet.