• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Miss Universe S'pore finalist pokes fun at man with holes in his shirt

palden

This is cat 20 in petain street. Those that bangala pool money to call. Stinkees don't have anything better to fill? Get some from China la.

His T shirt looks a damned site better than her face.

If this is the standard of a "Miss Singapore finalist", sinkieland should be renamed uglyland.

4636AD7E8F79BBFF732FADF8CE5F1F.jpg

Charlie99

I am just an average looking, 176 cm guy, and very fortunate to marry a 172 cm, small nose, green eyed natural blonde U of T graduate.

Notwithstanding the better nutrition, it looks like this younger generation of SG ladies are not as well endowed and toned as the ladies in Toronto.

Are the beautiful and shapely ladies avoiding the Miss Universe Singapore contest to avoid contestants like her?

What is wrong with my post that resulted in one individual reducing 20 of my points.
If you wish to reduce my points, at least show your name.
Thank you.

Charlie99

i have added to your points as having an ang mo wife is a plus, not a minus. :wink:

Thank you for your kindness, and generosity.

It has nothing to do with any ethnic community.
Upon graduation from university, I worked a few months in SG, and before convocation, I left and started work in Toronto.

Have a pleasant day.

Everyone must dress well and take a cue from Ah Sam,,,,if all dress well than she wont criticise mah,,

[video=youtube;t1NOJt-T6u4]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t1NOJt-T6u4[/video]

KingsOfTheDay

Updated: 03/22/2014 22:10 | By Channel NewsAsia

Man mocked online by Miss Singapore finalist thought of quitting job

8AD84DE5B680CAC0CD533E19493EC9.jpg

SINGAPORE: A man who was thrown into the social media spotlight after being mocked online by a Miss Singapore Universe finalist for wearing a T-shirt with holes had thought of quitting his job because of the unwanted attention.

In a Facebook post, Senior Minister of State for Law and Education Indranee Rajah, who is also MP for Tanjong Pagar GRC, said Mr Koh Hee Huat is her resident.

Ms Indranee said she has been a long-time customer of the food stall where Mr Koh works.

She explained that the stall has metal fixtures that snag on the T-shirts, causing them to tear, and it is just part and parcel of Mr Koh’s work environment.

Ms Indranee said Mr Koh felt embarrassed and hurt after Miss Singapore Universe finalist Jesslyn Tan posted his photo online.

Ms Tan has since removed her post and apologised online for being insensitive. - CNA/gn

SINGAPORE: A man who was thrown into the social media spotlight after being mocked online by a Miss Singapore Universe finalist for wearing a T-shirt with holes had thought of quitting his job because of the unwanted attention.

In a Facebook post, Senior Minister of State for Law and Education Indranee Rajah, who is also MP for Tanjong Pagar GRC, said Mr Koh Hee Huat is her resident.

Ms Indranee said she has been a long-time customer of the food stall where Mr Koh works.

She explained that the stall has metal fixtures that snag on the T-shirts, causing them to tear, and it is just part and parcel of Mr Koh’s work environment.

Ms Indranee said Mr Koh felt embarrassed and hurt after Miss Singapore Universe finalist Jesslyn Tan posted his photo online.

Ms Tan has since removed her post and apologised online for being insensitive. - CNA/gn

Vile pappy's shot for free publicity.

Yah, she even know how the hole was created.

At least now go back to ask PA for a budget to buy a new few t-shirts to give to Ah Koh, or come out from her own pocket money and pays for it. Part-time MP make $15,000 a month cannot afford to buy a few t-shirts for Ah Koh, si bey lau kwee leh!

Also go complain to NEA of work safety in hawker centers and get hawkers to invest in better equipment so Koh wont get hurt. This time t-shirt get poked a hole, next time Ah Koh stomach gets poke then how? Don't try talk cheap saying metal fixture snag and tear his t-shirt and part of the working environment, cut the crap. Where is the work safety statement issued by NEA for hawkers centers. Jiak leow bee NEA sleeping on their jobs isit?

She is trying to pass message using a slip of paper stuck between bricks, Vivian not doing his job well, leh!

So concern of her polumpar Kah kee lang go report to NEA lah, work safety at workplace, knn.

Vile pappy's shot for free publicity.

This is cat 20 in petain street. Those that bangala pool money to call. Stinkees don't have anything better to fill? Get some from China la.

How can you be so rude? She is so chio. She can be Singapore's tourism ambassador. Big-spending ang mohs will flock her and improve the economy.

Tuayapeh

so wtf is indranee saying?

she condemns the condescending remarks or the cruel joke or that shes gonna find Mr Koh a better paying job or get him a better working environment or what?

please say wtf you wanna do for him instead of hopping on the gravy train and slurping up the free publicity like some media whore....