• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Miss Universe S'pore finalist pokes fun at man with holes in his shirt

yellowarse

Horse women are good for riding. You can comb her hair then take her to the Turf Club for a race. :biggrin:

Oh yeah ... you can't beat this thoroughbred ...
290813SunHo2.jpg

Brubeck

This one is more gorgeous than Sun Ho

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/y_PZPpWTRTU?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I know the 夜上海 teochew mui stall sibeh good business always long q ... This uncle sibeh humble leh

The whole coffeeshop only his business the other stalls only can stare LPPL

yinyang

no compassion...no tact...no EQ.... no idea...highly placed in society.
Make that no IQ too (bimbo?), for sure kena flamed in social media. As for her unintentional stab to infamy, just place her squarely on you loins for your stab in pleasure :p

Microsoft said:
Her mouth...moi realli love it...look like moi idol
This awoke you? Not love her other mouth below too? Another idol? :p

I know the 夜上海 teochew mui stall sibeh good business always long q ... This uncle sibeh humble leh

The whole coffeeshop only his business the other stalls only can stare LPPL

Yes and the porridge is value for money.
Surprised he takes the mrt and not driving a towkay's merc.

blindswordsman

Even a patriot such as myself has to admit that some Sinkie gals are really ugly – ugly in looks, ugly in character.

Even all the PRC hookers in Geylang look prettier than this ugly dumb. How could she be selected to participate in the contest at all? No look, no figure, nothing.

Microsoft

Wat realli surprising ish...she studied Bachelor of communication @ RMIT...wonder wat dey taught her there...ang mo ish de best...:biggrin::biggrin:

erection2015

Alfrescian (InfP) + C
lol...if no IQ in addition to all those...then can become forum boss.

Make that no IQ too (bimbo?), for sure kena flamed in social media. As for her unintentional stab to infamy, just place her squarely on you loins for your stab in pleasure :p

This awoke you? Not love her other mouth below too? Another idol? :p