• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Millions HKies Quitting to UK with UN’s Support!

KuanTi01

The government has the power and it misused its powers. Demonstrations were generally peaceful until the government decide to curtail them. So, hongkees should end their demonstrations?

You look at the deeds of protesters but ignore the actions of the HK Police and HK government. The government and police changed the tone of the protests will its tough response.

Carrie Lam didn't have the balls to stand up to China. She was a puppet. She had many opportunities to end the protest - the first one was to end the bill instead of putting it on hold. If she had not intent to resurrect the bill, why not end it. The protesters call her out but she refused to back down.

You are clueless ...being watching too much CGTN videos? The protestors want two-system, one country agreement to be honoured. Simple as that.

You are equally clueless. What have you been watching yourself? CNN or BBC? Not so simple! The protesters want much much more than the one country 2 systems agreement to be honoured. They wanted Carrie Lam to be replaced. They have a long shopping list. They are very likely to have external advisers. No prizes for guessing who they will choose to replace her; probably USA and UK- worshipping Martin Lee. To be fair to carrie Lam, the rioters demonised her right from the outset. Whatever peaceful overtures made by by her and her team have been dismissed as insincere and insufficient. They are blood-thirsty and emboldened by the western powers and media world. In case you are still marking time, the rioters are now seeking independence; hoping for the UK to come back and reclaim them. Police were ever so nice and restrained even till today. Violence begets violence. The HK government only curtailed some of their demonstrations in the interests of public safety. Most of the time these Hongkies got police permits to protest. So of course the Hongkies should cool down and stop sabotaging themselves, other peace-loving Hongkies and others who don't share their views. Or should we expect the HK police to issue a public apology and for Carrie Lam to kneel down and beg for their forgiveness. I am not so delusional.

Comrade sweetiepie, I English-helicopter leh. No understand the chinese words ...only recognize the middle character as house.
KNN 黄家驹 aka Wong Ka Kui is the most popular hk rock band Beyond lead singer KNN his prophecy is very accurate so far KNN he predicted there will be chaotic protests in hk by si ginna with 破坏游戏的孩子 KNN even secret police he also predicted in his piece 秘密警察 rook rike the outcome will be surrender by protestors after some fatal happenings written in his piece 再见理想 goodbye to dreams KNN but he never stated protestors will be armed KNN he even predicted his own death in 1993 will be sudden with his song 无声的告别 KNN

Why those hongkies not go Australia apply refugees instead? After all many Malaysians have succeeded with worse excuses. :rolleyes:

Rest assure that if all sinkies quit Singapore, HO HO HO, will not have enough money in the coffer to pay back CPF. She has longed emptied them thru bad investments, gambling and self serving. Without sinkies, Singapore will not survive. The existing foreigners are just a piece of chess for PAP to hold on to power, they have no fundamental attachement to this country. Singapore needs sinkies to survive, not PAP, not transient foreigners.

Perhaps the returnee HK pui chow nuah complaint endlessly Aussies are racist.... low quality leftover angmoh from UK send to Greater Java arec least regarded by many...

Why those hongkies not go Australia apply refugees instead? After all many Malaysians have succeeded with worse excuses. :rolleyes:

MutterBerg

KNN 黄家驹 aka Wong Ka Kui is the most popular hk rock band Beyond lead singer KNN his prophecy is very accurate so far KNN he predicted there will be chaotic protests in hk by si ginna with 破坏游戏的孩子 KNN even secret police he also predicted in his piece 秘密警察 rook rike the outcome will be surrender by protestors after some fatal happenings written in his piece 再见理想 goodbye to dreams KNN but he never stated protestors will be armed KNN he even predicted his own death in 1993 will be sudden with his song 无声的告别 KNN
You forgot 午夜怨曲. Look into it and also 无尽空虚。

You are equally clueless. What have you been watching yourself? CNN or BBC? Not so simple! The protesters want much much more than the one country 2 systems agreement to be honoured. They wanted Carrie Lam to be replaced. They have a long shopping list. They are very likely to have external advisers. No prizes for guessing who they will choose to replace her; probably USA and UK- worshipping Martin Lee. To be fair to carrie Lam, the rioters demonised her right from the outset. Whatever peaceful overtures made by by her and her team have been dismissed as insincere and insufficient. They are blood-thirsty and emboldened by the western powers and media world. In case you are still marking time, the rioters are now seeking independence; hoping for the UK to come back and reclaim them. Police were ever so nice and restrained even till today. Violence begets violence. The HK government only curtailed some of their demonstrations in the interests of public safety. Most of the time these Hongkies got police permits to protest. So of course the Hongkies should cool down and stop sabotaging themselves, other peace-loving Hongkies and others who don't share their views. Or should we expect the HK police to issue a public apology and for Carrie Lam to kneel down and beg for their forgiveness. I am not so delusional.

You got problems with CNN, BBC, SCMP, DW, Channel 4, ABC? So, CGTN is your reliable news?

The protesters didn't ask for Carrie Lam's head until later. Carrie just suspended the extradition bill after massive protest. They asked for the bill to be removed but Carrie wouldn't. Then the HK police started to be more brutal. That's when the protesters want her to step down.

Carrie got herself into this shit ...she could have removed the bill, instead of suspending. She could have ask the police to act with restraints ...nope, she had the police used excessive force to intimidate the protesters.

You are peddling Ah Tiong's propaganda - claiming that protesters are guided by foreigners.

If the protesters are seeking independence, then thank China for it. Ah Tiong just couldn't wait for 2048 to take over. Instead, using its puppets in HK, it wanted to breach the terms of the OCTS agreement.

HK Police blocked all protestors on Saturday and Sunday after the arrests of the activists on Friday. It is obvious to all except for the Ah Tiong supporters like you that the HK Police have been raising the ante. Lives will be lost eventually and that is because Ah Tiong don't give a damn about HK.

zeebjii

The government has the power and it misused its powers. Demonstrations were generally peaceful until the government decide to curtail them. So, hongkees should end their demonstrations?

You look at the deeds of protesters but ignore the actions of the HK Police and HK government. The government and police changed the tone of the protests will its tough response.

Carrie Lam didn't have the balls to stand up to China. She was a puppet. She had many opportunities to end the protest - the first one was to end the bill instead of putting it on hold. If she had not intent to resurrect the bill, why not end it. The protesters call her out but she refused to back down.

You are clueless ...being watching too much CGTN videos? The protestors want two-system, one country agreement to be honoured. Simple as that.

LOL the clueless one is you. You want to see what 'tough response' is like?

Go youtube and search for these...

1) police vs yellow vests

2) police vs papua protesters

3) police vs occupy wall street protesters

HK police are almost kuniang in comparison.

All those self-serving UK politicians are merely cashing in on HK's woes; they have the cheek to emphasise to Carrie Lam the right of the Hongkies to peaceful protest. Their eyes tak stamps. What peaceful protests? These are rioters vandals and extremists rolled into one. Some can rightly call them terrorists too! If Sinkies ever try to sabo our Changi Airport during a protest, one can imagine that all will be locked up if not shot dead on the spot!
the only time sinkies will protest and riot at changi airport is when a rampant rumor is spread that a&w at the jewel will soon close and sell all remaining hotdogs in their pantry for 69 cents a piece.

KuanTi01

You got problems with CNN, BBC, SCMP, DW, Channel 4, ABC? So, CGTN is your reliable news?

The protesters didn't ask for Carrie Lam's head until later. Carrie just suspended the extradition bill after massive protest. They asked for the bill to be removed but Carrie wouldn't. Then the HK police started to be more brutal. That's when the protesters want her to step down.

Carrie got herself into this shit ...she could have removed the bill, instead of suspending. She could have ask the police to act with restraints ...nope, she had the police used excessive force to intimidate the protesters.

You are peddling Ah Tiong's propaganda - claiming that protesters are guided by foreigners.

If the protesters are seeking independence, then thank China for it. Ah Tiong just couldn't wait for 2048 to take over. Instead, using its puppets in HK, it wanted to breach the terms of the OCTS agreement.

HK Police blocked all protestors on Saturday and Sunday after the arrests of the activists on Friday. It is obvious to all except for the Ah Tiong supporters like you that the HK Police have been raising the ante. Lives will be lost eventually and that is because Ah Tiong don't give a damn about HK.

You are entitled to your opinion and I am entitled to mine. But do not be so quick to label others that don't share your views as peddling Ah Tiong's propaganda! You know for a fact that the Hongkies are not supported and funded by foreigners? There is no shame in being an Ah Tiong supporter instead of being a running dog and a traitor to their own race and heritage. Btw why do you say that I have problems with CNN.... I follow them avidly including RT and Al Jazeera. CTGN only occasionally whenever I feel a surge of patriotism towards my motherland!:wink: