• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MILF liao...Vivian Chow

44岁周慧敏出入医院妇产科 被疑怀孕

<tbody>
</tbody>

据新加坡媒体报道,44岁周慧敏被目击出入香港养和医院妇产科,为生龙宝宝做最后冲刺。
  日前有读者爆料,说上个月目睹周慧敏先后两次独自在下午时段秘密现身养和医院妇产科,逗留不足一小时便离开。
  知情者说:“其实周慧敏本身不抗拒生宝宝,只是一直都想顺其自然。不过,见公公婆婆很想抱孙,都想圆老人家心愿,所以明年想再努力,看能不能生个龙宝宝。如果不能成功怀孕,就会考虑领养小朋友。”
  而盛传这几个月周慧敏也定时看中医补身,希望养好身体怀孕。上周,周慧敏在活动上也坦言,曾有领养小朋友的考虑:“我很开放的,可能领养,但也要有适合的时机啦!”

<tbody>
</tbody>

Blazars

Wah lau. I was surfing wikipedia and come across her page. Then login here and saw your thread. Coincidence.

She is one delicious milf. Still very much desirable. She is my sec sch wet dreams. Anyway, I tot her husband was two timing her? No?
!&!!

anyone put up her picture on the army metal cupboard?:eek:

Army so good? Got metal cupboard? We got conned already. Police Academy only got wooden cupboard. Paste up girly pic, if got caught sure sign confinement weekend burned.

[video=youtube;6usYs0inZPg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6usYs0inZPg[/video]

[video=youtube;0WX-07UPn5Y]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0WX-07UPn5Y[/video]

NoNewsGood

Back then...
p19.jpg

Recently...
vivian-chow-2009-1-13-6-33-9.jpg

Whats with all these mandarin crap songs?? try this instead lah..I hate mandarin crap..

[video=youtube;UrHB_ptNKvM]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UrHB_ptNKvM[/video]

Another Cantonese song from Vivian,.much better than the mandarin crap..

[video=youtube;0oQAOErkqIQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0oQAOErkqIQ&feature=related[/video]

hey this video of her not bad what, but it s few years old already lah,,and its not mandarin crap songs...

[video=youtube;XoHQLF1JwEc]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XoHQLF1JwEc[/video]

One is heaven, the other is 6 feet under. Apples and oranges my dear friend.

To me, Vivian is a better singer and have achieve better fame than Lao Zoe..its like comparing Apples and rotting apples...also I believe Vivian is more humble,,plays a more quiet role than Lao Zoe,,still paddling her wares in public...but no one interested except the weird people...

Cruxx

The only canto songs I know:

[video=youtube;cFh4sUYu-rY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cFh4sUYu-rY[/video]